[Resolved]  Dtdc Courier — Delayed services

One envelop was send from pune on 23 may 2007, docket no. p06660447, but was not received up to 29 may 2007. What type of service is this and dtdc claims that they are the best service provider.
No (10)
Yes (23)

VERY BAD SERVICE OF DTDC COURIER U HAVE.
My consignment No. F04801666 is not delivered after 8 days.
its useless service, please don't use this service for user needs. I had a very bitter experience with them. This is really use less service, my corporate was used this service but soon after they realized and changed other courier service.
i request you all & ur corporate, don't use this courier service.

DTDC Couriers — parcel not delivered since 14 days

I have sent a courier through DTDC to national stock exchange (fort) from malad (branch code no: MF081) which is in the name of LISA FRANCIS on 2nd of June in the local area which is just 100 km away in the city. the courier boy went to deliver to the destination on 3rd of June, but they didn't accept it as it was supposed to put the cover in the drop box. so it had to be returned to me atleast by 5th. but they didnt.
now today it is 15th, but still i have not got it back. i have called up at the fort branch also, (branch code:MO2). the manager there was Mr. Satish who had no care for the customers and taken the matter lightly. i had been following this matter since past 5 days and i have been harassed a lot by both the branches. please help me in this matter.
even these guys dont have courtesy to reply to the status of our couriers.

DHL courier services — POOR quality of service

Thanks for making us fool for 6 days , but till date nothing having done, spoke to customer service , no information is passed from your side, I think you are not serious about the commitment part.

Hence poorest service provided, which is not expected from DHL.Your unprofessional approach made us feel ,you are incompetent to handle single consignment ( DHL as a whole )
Ensure such act of irresponsibility is not in good taste.

As per experience is concerned with DHL, is worst as compared to other service provider, already there in the trail mail.

1 ) your transit time is more than other courier, till India.
2 ) your customs clearance is absolute inefficient.
3 ) No one dam care revert on the customers query.

thanks for EXTREMELY POOR SERVICE.
he below consignment was booked from Patna (k[protected] on 23rd June but still has not reached Delhi as confirmed from DTDC Naraina.

However it was promised by DTDC that material will be delivered on 25th June. We have been suffered because of wrong commitment by DTDC Patna.

Kindly treat the consignment as urgent and delivered it tomorrow.

DTDC Courier — CONSIGNMENT NOT DELIVERED IN ABOVE TO ONE MONTH

I SENT MY COURIER (CCN Z[protected] ON 15.06.2010 FROM HARIDWAR(UTTARAKHAND) TO BETTIAH (BIHAR) BUT STILL NOT DELIVERD THE DESTINATION. VERY IMPORTANT PAPER ENCLOSED WITH THE CONSIGNMENT.

SO PLEASE HELP IN THIS MATTER.

REGARDS,
SHAILESH KUMAR

DTDC Courier — POST NOT RECEIVED IN 23 DAYS

DEAR SIR/MADAM,
PLEASE CHECK MY COURIER NO. C30751380 DTDC COURIER,BUT NOT DELEIVER ME IN 23 UP DAYS,AND NO SARTIFIED ANSWER TO OFFICE STAFF,PLEASE CO-OPRATE AND REPLY AS SOON AS.

SUSHIL KUMAR S. KHANDELWAL
MOBILE - [protected]

DTDC Courier — failure of delivery even after 30 days

booked a papers only consignment on 27/09/10 with dtdc courier ludhiana,vide bill no. N93005018 paying rs 900,after 7 days i started enquiring as to why the letter is not being delivered through telephone,emails and posting on their website too, but to no avail, their associate TNT website (vide ref no.[protected] says presumed lost enquiries underway, what should i do for compensation of money spent, loss of important papers and mental harassment?
sir, i hava send the my certificate through dtdc from ghaziabad to azamgarh
docket no z33450282
on 1-3-2011 but it did not reach
please send it as soon as
MANISH KUMAR PANDEY
ITS COLLEGE
MOHAN NAGAR
GHAZIABAD
sir, i have sending the photo to DTDC courier dated 25-03-11, but it doesn't reach .
please send to as soon as.

Address is Mrs.S.Kala, Pulimuttil veedu, Journapuram, Kollam-1.
Please deliver at the earliest the following

Consignment Details...

Shipment No.: M64761997 Reference No.: N/A

Booked by: FORT - MARUTI LANE - MUMBAI On: Thursday, June 23, 2011
No of Pieces: 1

For:
KASHIPUR, 244713

Additional Details... M64761997

Date From --» To Status

Thu, Jun 23, 2011 FORT MUMBAI BRANCH, MUMBAI MORADABAD BRANCH, MORADABAD Dispatched via Manifest # M7841798

Sat, Jun 25, 2011 NORTHERN RO, DELHI MORADABAD BRANCH, MORADABAD Received via Manifest # M7841798

Sat, Jun 25, 2011 MORADABAD BRANCH, MORADABAD KASHIPUR (JAIL ROAD), KASHIPUR
Out for delivery via Manifest # 111185

courier issue — nobody good reply to carrier after 3 days

To Blue Dart
dear sir your blue dart custmoer care deapartment are very poor. there are no body good reply to your custmor care deapartment. hdfc bank send to courier in 22 auguest i have not recevie to till date your custmoer care deapartment is daily comitment to today is send your courire. my docket number [protected].
please send my crourier soon as possible. and treand your custmor care deapartment. what are you asking to the custmor.

please note the following shipment is sent from pune on Thursday May 24, and still I've not received the parcel. I tried calling Pune branch and Ahmedabad Branch. But am still not getting satisfactory response. On Online tracking, it shows that its in transit for Ahmedabad Apex Branch. But when I called Ahmedabad Branch, They are not able to locate the parcel. This parcel is invitation cards for an event. And is VERY URGENT. Please Give me a Track of this Material ASAP. the Doct. not for the same is P19091245.

Navin.
Sharma Enterprise.
505, Phoenix Complex, Sayajigunj,
Baroda (Gujarat) - 390002
Ph: [protected].

DTDC — Don't use DTDC Services Courier

Website Tracking shows "out for delivery" two days before. When i called call centre they told me to speak to their Viman Nagar branch[protected].
Their Viman Nagar Branch person telling me to collect the document from their office as they afre closing their office. When i complaining this in call centre[protected] they also telling me to collect
from their office. When i asked for their senior to speak, they told me that they are taking lunch. First time i seen this type call centre.
dear sir/madam
i had send a courier(DTDC) from your thiruvalla branch kerala on 17 sep 2012
to chennai and the person sitting in the office told me it would be delievered on 19 sep 2012
and as of now on 22 sep 2012 the consignment ( V[protected] in transit cochin.
i enquired on 20th sep 2012 to thiruvalla branch and they told me that the courier is in chennai and will be delievered next day
there is a very imp document and i request u to do the needful as soon as possible.

CONSIGNEE

AJISH MATHEW
C/O THOMAS MATHEW
3/51, SHIVAN KOVIL STREET
NEAR SHANTI HOSPITAL
NEELANKARAI
CHENNAI-600041

CONSIGNOR

THOMAS MATHEW
KUZHIMANNIL HOUSE
KUNNAMTHANNAM
KERALA
THIRUVALLA

tthanking you

Quantium courier services — Item not received from 9 days

It has been 9 days since item was dispatched from delhi and still not received by me in kolkata.They are also not picking up any calls.No status by them.
ph no-[protected]
I had sent a Courier on 4th Jan 2013 from mumbai to udhampur.the refernce number was M82534485.It contained an important document for a job.It was supposed to reach thereby 9th Jan 2013.Its been 6 days, no clue about its whereabouts, ...is this what you boast about????is this the service we pay for????its the worst courier service ever.
dear sir i booked one important document from bangalore to guntakal pin no, 515801 on[protected] ch no.B00290347 up to now it has not delivered today[protected] what is my position

DTDC Courier & Cargo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    DTDC Courier & Cargo Phone
    +91 80 2536 5032 [Customer Care]
    DTDC Courier & Cargo Address
    DTDC House, No. 3, Victoria Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560047
    View all DTDC Courier & Cargo contact information