[Resolved]  E.A.A.S Fraud lottery company — Winning notifications and demand for money

This message is not flagged. [ Flag Message - Mark as Unread ]

Date: Fri, 18 Jan 2008 09:27:40 -0800 (PST)
From: "AWARD WINNERS" <[protected]@yahoo.com> Add Mobile Alert
Yahoo! DomainKeys has confirmed that this message was sent by yahoo.com. Learn more
Subject: CONGRATULATIONS! YOU HAVE WON 2007 E.A.A.S LOTTERY INC
To: [protected]@yahoo.com

MOTTO: TO ENCOURAGE THE USE COMPUTER

The International Awareness
Promotion Department Of
E.A.A.S Lottery Headquarters,
Euro-Afro Asia Sweepstake lottery
Inc.
22 Gaden close,Stamford,
Lincs, PE9 2YP,War Wall London
United Kingdom.
Reference Number: E.A.A.S/[protected]/23
Phone number +[protected]

We happily announce to you the draw of 2007 Euro-Afro Asia Sweepstakes Lottery International Program held on the 23rd of December 2007 in War Wall London.Your e-mail address attached to ticket number: AG[protected] L44 with serial number: 652-662 and reference number: [protected] which subsequently won you lottery in the 2nd category of batch number: FA1305U-ID.You have therefore been approved to claim a total sum o[censored]S$250,000.00 ( (Two hundred and Fifty Thousand United States Dollars) in Cheque.

All participants in this lottery program were selected randomly through a computer ballot system, drawn from 85.000.000 individual email addresses from all search engines.Your e-mail address was picked by the automated computer ballot system, which has been programed for this random selection. This has eventually qualified you for the Winning.This promotional program takes place annually, and is promoted and sponsored by eminent personalities, Sultan of Brunei, Bill Gates of Microsoft Inc.With the support of European corporate companies and organizations to encourage the use of Internet and computers worldwide.

Please note that your lucky winning number falls within our Asian representative's booklet in JAKARTA INDONESIA as indicated in your batch number: FA1305U-ID. In view of this, your US$250,000.00 Cheque would be released to you by Our Asian Fiduciary Agent, Our Asian Fiduciary Agent will immediately commence the process to facilitate the release of your Cheque as soon as you contact Barrister Mohammed Hugo's office in Jakarta Indonesia.

Please contact BARRISTER MOHAMMED HUGO in Jakarta Indonesia for your claim with the following details below to enable the speedy evaluation and processing of your winning.

1 Name. 2 Home address. 3 Telephone number. 4 Age and occupation. 5 Ticket number. 6 Serial number. 7 Batch number. 8 Reference number.

BARRISTER MOHAMMED HUGO ESQ
E.A.A.S Inc. ASIAN FIDUCIARY AGENT
E-mail: [protected]@hotmail.com
Tel: +[protected]
For security purposes and clarity we advice that you keep your winning informations confidential, and not to be disclosed to anyone until your claim have been fully processed and your winning Cheque delivered to you. BE WARNED!

Your winning details can only be released to your fiduciary agent who will commence the process of your winning, This is to avoid wrong and double claim, it is also part of our security protocol to avoid unwarranted abuse of this program by some unscrupulous element.You are requested to contact Our Asian Fiduciary Agent in Jakarta Indonesia for your claim.Please note that all winnings must be claimed not later than one month after the date of this winning notification.In order to avoid unnecessary delays and complications make sure that your winning details are quoted correctly in all correspondence.

We advice that you adhere strictly to these procedures to avoid disqualifications and subsequent cancellation.The above detailed information will be absolutely necessary to facilitate the process of your winning Cheque.Once again! please Note that this winning is valid for one month and failure to issue claims after this period, your cheque will be automatically void.

Congratulations!
Mrs Olivia Smith,
Lottery Zonal co-ordinator
SINCERELY

YOU MUST CLAIM YOUR PRICE ON OR BEFORE 30 DAYS]

DEAR FRIENDS I WAS SEND THE REPLY TO THIS FRAUD AGENT.THE REPLY WAS................................................................................

Printable View This message is not flagged. [ Flag Message - Mark as Unread ]

From: "mohammed hugo" <[protected]@hotmail.com> View Contact Details Add Mobile Alert
To: [protected]@yahoo.com
Subject: ACKNOWLEDGEMENT/CLAIMS REQUIRMENTS AND AWARD WINNERS CERTIFICATE ATTARCHED
Date: Sat, 19 Jan 2008 04:16:38 +0000
BARRISTER MOHAMMED HUGOMENARA ANSANA.12 JL INDAH RAYA.JATI NEGARA 11248,JAKARTA INDONESIATel :+[protected] ATTENTION: THIS IS TO ACKNOWLEDGE THE RECEIPT OF YOUR E- MAIL TOGETHER WITH YOURCONTACT DETAILS, YOU HAVE A GOOD NEWS, YOUR WINNING DETAILS : TICKET NUMBER:AG[protected] L44, SERIAL NUMBER: 652-662, BATCH NUMBER: FA13O5U-ID, AND REFERENCE NUMBER:[protected].REALLY WON YOU CHEQUE O[censored]S$250,000.00(TWO HUNDRED AND FIFTY THOUSAND DOLLARS) IN THE 2ND CATEGORY. CONGRATULATIONS! YOUR DETAILS HAS ALL CORRESPONDENCE WITH US,YOUR WON CHEQUEWILL BE PROCESSED AND DELIVERED TO YOUR NOMINATED ADDRESS AS GIVEN.PLEASEFILL THE ATTACHED WINNER'S CERTIFICATE CORRECTLY AND KEEP IT FOR YOURSELF,IT IS FOR FUTURE REFERENCE AS THE COPY IS WITH US. YOUR WON CHEQUE WILL BE PROCESSED AND DELIVERED TO YOU, AS SOON AS YOU PAY THE OFFICIAL CHARGES FOR CONSULTATION, PROCESSING OF YOUR WON CHEQUE, AND INTERNATIONAL DELIVERY/COURIER CHARGE. CLAIM PROCESS REQUIREMENTS: 1. PHOTOCOPY OF YOUR NATIONAL IDENTIFICATION CARD BY SCAN, THIS IS FORPROPER IDENTIFICATION.AND FOR THE DELIVERY OFFICER WHO WILL COME TO DELIVER
YOUR WON CHEQUE,TO KNOW YOU BEFORE COMING. 2. FOR YOUR OWN BENEFIT, KINDLY KEEP YOUR WINNING DETAILS/ TICKETNUMBER HIGHLY CONFIDENTIAL TO AVOID WRONG AND DOUBLE CLAIMING. 3. PLEASE NOTE THAT US$720 (SEVEN HUNDRED AND TWENTY DOLLARS) HAS TO BEPAIDFOR CONSULTATION, PROCESSING OF YOUR WON CHEQUE, AND EXTRA US$65 (SIXTYFIVE DOLLARS) FOR INTERNATIONAL DELIVERY CHARGE. TOTAL CHARGES O[censored]S$785 (SEVEN HUNDRED AND EITHY FIVE DOLLARS) ONLY HAS TO BE PAID BEFORE DELIVERY OF YOUR CHEQUE THROUGH INTERNATIONAL UNIT OF COURIER SERVICE. PLEASE DO NOT REQUEST THAT THIS CHARGE SHOULD BE DEDUCTED FROM YOUR WONCHEQUE, IT WILL NOT BE HONOURED, BECAUSE YOUR WON CHEQUE HAS BEEN FULLYSIGNED DIRECTLY FROM SUBURBAN BANK AND TRUST COMPANY NEW YORK. BELOW IS THE PAYMENT INFORMATION: THE CHARGE PAYMENT WILL BE MADE THROUGH BANK TELEGRAPHIC TRANSFER,OR THROUGHWESTERN UNION MONEY TRANSFER, OR THROUGH MONEY GRAM TRANSFER. ATTENTION: IF YOU WISH TO MAKE YOUR PAYMENT THROUGH BANK TELEGRAPHIC TRANSFER, ITSHOULD BE MADE TO THE NAME OF THE ACCOUNTANT TO THE DETAILS BELOW. BANK NAME............... BANK CENTRAL ASIA (B.C.A) ACCOUNT NAME.........YUNI UNATY VERONICA .S. ACCOUNT NO.............[protected] SWIFE CODE...............CENAIDJA BANK ADDRESS.......... KCP WISMA RELASI JAKARTA INDONESIA IF YOU WISH TO MAKE YOUR PAYMENT THROUGH WESTERN UNION MONEY TRANSFER ORMONEY GRAM TRANSFER, IT SHOULD BE MADE TO THE DETAILS BELOW: NAME:........FREEMAN .K. JOE CITY:.........JAKARTA COUNTRY:..INDONESIA AFTER MAKING YOUR PAYMENT O[censored]S$785 (SEVEN HUNDRED AND EITHY FIVE DOLLARS)PLEASE SEND THE PAYMENT DETAILS FOR CONFIRMATION.YOUR WON CHEQUE WILLBE ENDORSED TO YOUR REAL NAME AND DELIVERED TO YOU AS SOON AS YOUR CHARGE PAYMENT IS CONFIRMED. PROPER ADHERENCE TO THE ABOVE INSTRUCTIONS WILL YIELD MAXIMUM ANDEFFECTIVE SERVICE WHICH ALL OUR WINNERS ARE INTITLED TO RECEIVE.FOR MORE INFORMATION ORALLY CALL BARRISTER MOHAMMEDHUGO PRIVATE TELEPHONE LINE +[protected]. CONGRATULATION BARR.MOHAMMED HUGO

See friends, like this somany theifs are there in this world.Be carefullllllllllllll with fraud emails....................................

sir my first id was [protected]@yahoo.com but some one hacked my ID and all information because i got information that you have won 2, 000, 000 dollar when i pressed attached document barrister khaliq in indonesia hacked my ID and all that information which he send to me so plz i do not need dollar but my important Id give me back if you can do forme plz send me all information on my new ID [protected]@yahoo.com i am from pakistan
i want to know i will won or not
I have also received a lottory form through my e-mail address.Ithis form detail had written .They have no demand for money .The requirement for claiming lottory were:
A printed copy of lottory form
An inernation passport copy or derving licence
Official identy card copy
Six passport size photograph
& also name, address, phone No., Lottory batch no., Refence no.etc
So if someone know about this that is it true or fraud contact me.
Dear frens,
This is all but a stupid act of the people trying to cheat in the name of yahoo.Be careful lest you should be cheated and as for we, the yahoo users lets us be helped by one another against this fraud and why dont we make an international appeal to the yahoo.Inc for the same
Take care guys.
i m abdul rashid ansari bulandshahr (u.p) india i have got a mail that. I have won the usa$250000 from the sweeps take lottery in Amsterdam, Holland, for that I have to contact BARRISTER abubakar adamu(his email id is [protected]@live.com and contact number is mob (+62-[protected]) by giving
1 Name. 2 Home address. 3 Telephone number. 4 Age and occupation. 5 Ticket number. 6 Serial number. 7 File number. 8 Draw number.
I want to know is this person genuine or fraud and his address is showing
”BARRISTER abubakar adamu.
auro -afro asian sweep take
asian fiduciary agent.
ansana building, 6th floor, no12 jl pluit indah raya, pluit jakarta utara 11248, jakarta indonesia .
tel: 62-[protected].E.A.A.S ASIAN FIDUCIARY AGENT.
MENARA ANSANA.
JL INDAH RAYA, N0 29,
JATI NEGARA, JAKARTA-TIMUR,
11248 INDONESIA.”
Please respond me as soon as possible. I want to know is this truth.
My email id is [protected]@yahoo.com or my mobile is + (91) [protected].
I also got the same one. first i got the mail one as given below,

YAHOO LOTTO PROMOTION
E.A.A.S HEADQUARTERS AMSTERDAM HOLLAND

We are happy to inform you that you have won a prize money of Two Hundred and Fifty thousand Us Dollar ($250, 000.00) for the month of october lottery promotion which is organized by YAHOO!.

Annually YAHOO! collects all the E-mail id's of the people that are online on yahoo amongs the Millions that subscribe to YAHOO!, Eight People Are Been selected All Over The World.

Our Winners Are Selected Through Electronic Balloting System Without The Winner Applying.We Are Congratulating You For Being One Of The People Selected For This Second Random For The Year 2008.

These Are Your Winning Identification Numbers...

Dream number...Lwh 8892428
Ticket/Lotto number...Lwh[protected],
Lotto number...Lwh[protected]
Serial number...Lwh 3/772/554
Category...2nd

To Begin Your Claims, Kindly Contact The Fiduciary Agent For Your Prize Barrister: usman muhammed
EMail:[protected]@yahoo.com Mobile: (+62 [protected]) Without Any Further Delay. Otherwise Your Prize Will Be Returned Unclaimed To Our National Headquarters In Holland And Will Be Donated To Charity Homes.

You Are Required To Forward To Your Agent With The Following Details:

1.FULL NAMES...
2.COUNTRY OF ORIGIN...
3.DATE OF BIRTH...
4.OCCUPATION...
5.TELEPHONE NUMBERS...
6. TICKET AND LOTTO NUMBER ...
7. SERIAL NUMBER ...
As soon as you contact Him He Will Advise you on the Procedure to claim your Won Prize Money Immediately.

NOTE: YOU ARE STRONGLY ADVISED TO KEEP ALL YOUR WINNING CONFIDENTIAL TILL CLAIM IS MADE TO AVOID WRONG OR DOUBLE CLAIMING.ANY BREACH OF CONFIDENTIAL DISQUALIFIES YOU FROM GETTING YOUR PRIZE.
YOUR ADDRESS HAS WON

Congratulations Once More!!

Yours Faithfully,
Dr.Austin Owchor Finance Director,
Barrister. usman muhammed Fiduciary Agent,
Dr.Ronny Owoh Head of Administration.
[YOU MUST CLAIM YOUR PRICE ON OR BEFORE 21 DAYS]

[i had given nessessary replies...finally i have got the message about the procedure to draw the cheque by remmitting USD$635 through an inter national bank...]
that is given below;

ASIA CLAIM UNIT DEPARTMENT
OFFICE ADDRESS: MENARA ANSANA,
12 JL INDAH RAYA, JATI NEGARA 11248,
JAKARTA INDONESIA .
TEL: +[protected]
FAX:[protected].

ATT: MR. SARAN S.S.,

THIS IS TO ACKNOWLEDGE THE RECEIPT OF YOUR MAIL, SINCE YOU HAVE CHOOSEN THE SECOND OPTION FOR YOUR WON CROSS CHEQUE OF $250, 000 USD ONLY, TO BE DELIVER TO YOUR MAILLING ADDRESS IN INDIA, THEN YOU HAVE TO TAKE THE RESPONSIBLITY OF THE PROCESS FEE CHARGE OF $175 USD / DELIVERY SERVICES CHARGE OF $460 USD ONLY, AND THEIR IS NO DEDUCTION OF THIS CHARGES FROM YOUR WON PRIZE, BECAUSE YOUR WON PRIZE IS A CROSS CHEQUE OF $250, 000 USD NOT A CASH MONEY, YOU WILL CLEAR IT BY YOURSELF IN ANY INTERNATIONAL BANK IN INDIA, AFTER IT HAS BEEN DELIVER TO YOUR MAILLING ADDRESS IN INDIA AS YOU REQUESTED.

BELOW IS THE URGENT REQUIREMENTS NEEDED FROM YOU FOR US TO FACILIATE YOUR CLAIM PROCESS/ DELIVERY OF YOUR WON CROSS CHEQUE TO YOUR MAILLING ADDRESS IN INDIA:

1. YOU ARE TO SEND US YOUR NATIONALITY IDENTIFICATION ID CARD SCAN COPY APPEAR WITH YOUR PHOTOGRAHP.

2. PRINT OUT THE BELOW ATTACHMENT E.A.A.S. LOTTO CLAIM PROCESS FORM AND FILL IT CORRECTLY AND SEND US BACK THE FILLED SCAN COPY.

3. IF WE RECEIVE THE TWO ABOVE REQUIREMENTS STATED FOR YOU ABOVE, THEN WE WILL PREPER YOUR CLAIM FILE AND SEND YOU OUR INDIA OFFSHORE BANK ACCOUNT INFORMATIONS FOR YOU TO DEPOSITE YOUR INSURANCE PROCESS FEE CHARGE OF $175 USD AND YOUR DELIVERY CHARGE OF $460 USD, WHICH IS TOTAL OF $630 USD ONLY, INTO THE ACCOUNT AND SEND US THE SCAN COPY OF THE BANK DEPOSITE SLIP, FOR OUR CONFIRMATION, FOR US TO SEND YOUR CLAIM FILE TO THE HEAD OFFICE WINNER'S TREASURE CLAIM DEPARTMENT FOR THE ENDORSEMENT OF YOUR NAME ON YOUR WON CROSS CHEQUE OF $250, 000 USD AND DELIVER IT TO YOUR MAILLINGT ADDRESS IN INDIA AS YOU REQUESTED.

FOR YOUR OWN BEST INTEREST AND FOR US TO RENDER YOU THE BEST OF OUR SERVICE, YOU ARE ADIVCE TO SEND US ALL THIS REQUIREMENTS WITHOUT ANY MUCH FURTHER DELAY, FOR US TO FACILITATE YOUR CLAIM PROCESS AND SEND YOUR CLAIM PREPARED FILE TO HEAD OFFICE WINNER'S CLAIM UNIT DEPARTMENT, FOR THE ENDORSEMENT OF YOUR REAL NAME (MR. SARAN S.S., ), ON YOUR WON CROSS CHEQUE OF $250, 000 USD ONLY AND DELIVERED IT TO YOUR MAILLING ADDRESS IN INDIA, WITHIN THREE WORKING DAYS STARTED FROM THE DATE WE HAVE RECEIVE ALL THIS REQUIREMENTS STATED FOR YOU ABOVE.

ALL IN YOUR OWN INTEREST.

YOURS IN SERVICE,
BARRISTER USMAN MUHAMMED,
OFFICIAL FUDICIARY AGENT OF,
E.A.A.S LOTTERY CLAIM UNIT.

a winner's award certificate is also given ...

please help me by giving necessary details about the credibility of these messages ...being a world wide company yahoo India is famous...crores and crores of members are believing in it.
is it cheating me and yahoo...? plzz plzz clear my doubts...
I have sent my address and telephone number to them. Now i am very scared. What should i do ?
E-Mail from "ZAHIDSULTAN" to "AHMED SALAH ABD ELSAMIE ELSAYE" (www.complaintsboard.com) Sun, 02 Nov 2008 22:36:03 -0600 MOTTO: TO ENCOURAGE THE USE OF COMPUTER
The International Awareness
Promotion Department Of
E.A.A.S Lottery Headquarters,
Euro-Afro Asia Sweepstake lottery
Inc.
22 Gaden close, Stamford,
Lincs, PE9 2YP, War Wall London
United Kingdom.
Reference Number: E.A.A.S/[protected]/23
Phone number +[protected]

We happily announce to you the draw of 2008 Euro-Afro Asia Sweepstakes Lottery International Program held on the 23rd of October 2008 in War Wall London.Your e-mail address attached to ticket number: AG[protected] L44 with serial number: 652-662 and reference number:[protected] which subsequently won you lottery in the 2nd category of batch number: FA1305U-ID.You have therefore been approved to claim a total sum o[censored]S$250, 000.00 ( Two hundred and Fifty Thousand United States Dollars ) in Cheque.

All participants in this lottery program were selected randomly through a computer ballot system, drawn from 85.000.000 individual email addresses from all search engines.Your e-mail address was picked by the automated computer ballot system, which has been programed for this random selection. This has eventually qualified you for the Winning.This promotional program takes place annually, and is promoted and sponsored by eminent personalities, Sultan of Brunei, Bill Gates of Microsoft Inc..With the support of European corporate companies and organizations to encourage the use of Internet and computers worldwide.

Please note that your lucky winning number falls within our Asian representative's booklet in JAKARTA INDONESIA as indicated in your batch number: FA1305U-ID. In view of this, your US$250, 000.00 Cheque would be released to you by Our Asian Fiduciary Agent, Our Asian Fiduciary Agent will immediately commence the process to facilitate the release of your Cheque as soon as you contact Barrister Mohammed Ahmed office in Jakarta Indonesia.

Please contact BARRISTER MOHAMMED AHMED in Jakarta Indonesia for your claim with the following details below to enable the speedy evaluation and processing of your winning.

1 Name. 2 Home address. 3 Telephone number. 4 Age and occupation. 5 Ticket number. 6 Serial number. 7 Batch number. 8 Reference number.

BARRISTER MOHAMMED AHMED ESQ
E-mail: barr_mohammed.[protected]@hotmail.com
E-mail:barr_mohammed.[protected]@yahoo.co.id
Tel: +[protected].

For security purposes and clarity we advice that you keep your winning informations confidential, and not to be disclosed to anyone until your claim have been fully processed and your winning Cheque delivered to you. BE WARNED!

Your winning details can only be released to your fiduciary agent who will commence the process of your winning, This is to avoid wrong and double claim, it is also part of our security protocol to avoid unwarranted abuse of this program by some unscrupulous element.You are requested to contact Our Asian Fiduciary Agent in Jakarta Indonesia for your claim.Please note that all winnings must be claimed not later than one month after the date of this winning notification. In order to avoid unnecessary delays and complications make sure that your winning details are quoted correctly in all correspondence.

We advice that you adhere strictly to these procedures to avoid disqualifications and subsequent cancellation.The above detailed information will be absolutely necessary to facilitate the process of your winning Cheque.Once again! please Note that this winning is valid for one month and failure to issue claims after this period, your cheque will be automatically void.

Congratulations!
Mrs Olivia Smith,
Lottery Zonal Co-ordinator
SINCERELY.
Don’t pay. That is what the scam is all about. You willl be paying for delivery, “taxes”, unexpected fees, even bribes, but never get any money.

If you want to get rid of them, ask them to just deduct the fees from your “winnigs”.
If the said barrister had 250, 000 Euro to give away… do you think he would use a Hotmail account and not an email domain of his own?

I’m sorry to bring you the news, but it’s most certainly a beginning of a scam.

What does your gut feeling tell you may? Does it seem to good to be true? If it does, it most probably is.
Hello Sir, You are won a Yahoo Beta Contest in 2008, I'm wright, I think so.So I'm also got same message yesterday.So they are told me now, to send them a Tranfer commision fees 970$.I'm from INDIA.And they sent the prizemoney to Indonesia, JAKARTA, , to a BARRIESTER ZUKIB IBRAHIM.So, now wat can I do?I'm totally depedning on your suggestion.Is the Online Lottery Corporation, fraud?Or legitimate?I can't understand.May I send them a check of 970$?Then, are they transfer the winnig 250, 000$ to my given Local Bank account? Please assist me, , Please help me, , , I need your suggestion your help.Thanking you.Please reply as soon as possible...Thanx a lot.
National Lottrey Sweeptake
PROMOTIONS/PRIZE AWARD DEPARTMENT..
MICROSOFT CORPORATION WORLD LOTTERY UNITED KINGDOM.61-70 Southampton Row, Bloomsbury London.

I have fulfilled the form that u have provided for me. Ihave send u my driving licence copy.I am gladly waiting for my payment.

ASIAN FIDUCIARY AGENT.
ANSANA BUILDING, 6TH FLOOR, No 12,
JL PLUIT INDAH RAYA, PLUIT JAKARTA,
UTARA 11248, JAKARTA INDONESIA.
TEL:+62-[protected].
FAX:+[protected].

Dear Winner,

Please note that our firm is the official award claim notarization/legalization firm to the Global Internet Lottery Sweepstakes.

Congratulations on behalf of our client (THE NATIONAL Lottery Sweepstakes). Be informed that your award prize has been deposited with the paying bank with a hard cover comprehensive insurance policy.

Below herewith is your award claim processing application form.You are required to fill in the form comprehensively, and send it back to our firm via email attachment. You are also required to attach a copy of your identity card; EITHER (International Passport, National Identity Card or driver`s License) for vetting, verification and endorsement purposes.

This measure is to ensure that the award prize goes to the rightful winner and also to avoid double claiming. Important information: You are advised to keep your winning information to yourself.This is part of our security measure to avoid double claiming and to make sure that the award prize gets to the rightful winner.

Note: you have limited time within which to claim your award prize.

FILL THE FORM BELOW AND RETURN TO US.
PAYMENT PROCESSING FORM
Please complete this form in capital letters, attach and email back to us immediately together with your Identification card.
TICKET NO.:…spl/382647/ma …….SERIAL NUMBER:..………ILP/HW/AF…………&helli...
DATE:………10/02/08…………….&h... MOUNT WON:.…$250, 000, 000 only………………...………....
NAME:…………...……….MIDDLE NAME:………………………&he...
LAST NAME: …………………………... OF BIRTH: …………………………...
HOME ADDRESS:………………….…&hellip... ……………….………&hellip...
ZIP CODE:………………..……COUNTRY:&... ……….………………&hellip...
TELEPHONE:……………MOBIL……...&helli... ……………………...…&hell...

NEXT OF KIN

NAME(MR/MRS) :… LAST NAME :………………………&hellip...
HOME ADDRESS:………CITY …………………………...

STATE:………………………&h...
PROFESSION:……………………&hell... STATUS (M)…………….(D)…………&...
TELEPHONE:……………MOBIL:…...…&hell... ……………………...…&hell...
DECLARATION
I (MR/MRS)………………………... HEREBY DECLARE THAT I HAVE NEVER RECEIVED ANY PAYMENT ON MY BEHALF BY (ASHRAF CHAMBERS PROMOTIONS, ASIA.) NOR HAVE ANY OF MY FAMILY MEMBERS FILED A CLAIM ON MY BEHALF. I HEREBY GIVE THE AUTHORIZATION TO ASHRAF CHAMBERS PROMOTIONS, ASIA. TO ACT ON MY BEHALF IN THE PROCESSING AND TRANSFER OF MY PAYMENT (PRIZE MONEY OF THE NATIONAL Lottery Sweepstakes ) TO THE DESIGNATED BANK ACCOUNT AS STATED ABOVE.
SIGNATURE :………………………&hellip... :…..………………...

ASHRAF Handoko.Esq.

As regard to your option:

This is all you are requested to do, that you ... on this date been...have authorized Mr. Ashraf Handoko.

On a special dealership and have given him your full authority to represent you in submitting your cheque and to sign all official documents instead of you to enable the paying bank credit your won cheque to your nominated account.

For this letter of authority you have affix your signature, name and address below.

This is just a specimen you must go to court to obtain official documents as this and the lawyer that issue it must sign with your small passport pest by the edge of this Power of Attorney.

Meanwhile, if you can not process this Power of Attorney as requested do let us know we can obtain it on your behalf and do everything on it to enable your cheque to be credited to you.

Ashraf.{Esq

Dear winner,

Listen good Microsoft Mega Jackpot Lottery is a program sponsor by Bill Gates as the owner of the industry .Meanwhile, I am only appointed Lawyer representing Asia to make sure as a winner you do received your prize won. So if you wish that our office in Indonesia will help you to redeem this offer you must abide by our instruction, if not better come to our officer in Indonesia and take up the process by yourself.

Do remember, time given to you within which you should claim this offer and you do not need to waste any more time as soon as the given time come to an end we will close your fill and return back your cheque as unclaimed bill. If you are not coming to Indonesia send us the sum of $USD 275.00 to enable us proceed to Indonesia High Court Justice and obtain this Power of Attorney on your behalf so that we can submit your file to our paying bank here in Indonesia to help them contact you and credit your cheque to your bank account in your country, we are not charging you anything rather we are offering you our service because is our job to you.

Ashraf.{Esq

Dear winner,

Is not possible for us to take responsibility of your fund release, act as we instructed you and everything will be ok.

Ashraf.{Esq.

Dear winner,

We can not accept any cheque from you this is an office and nobody is ready to spend his or her money for you. The prize you won is for you not for us so when you are ready do send the money to enable us obtain the necessary endorsement, so that your cheque will be credited to your account by our paying bank.

Ashraf.{Esq.

Dear winner,

I wouldn’t not like you to provide any document to the bank because this is lottery and if your government happens to know that you won a lottery they will charge you $40% and you will charge to pay Indonesia government 20% as well.

So if you have any body in Pakistan you can send the money to him or her, so that he or her will send across the money to us immediately and as we received it you will be informed.

Nevertheless, about the statement you made. Explain more as we wait to hear from you.

Ashraf:Esq.

Dear winner,

Your payment has been confirmed this morning, we have proceed to the Law Court to obtain the Power of Attorney on your behalf and as soon as it is out by tomorrow we will be submitting it to our paying bank to enable them credit your winner award immediately we do not have much time to waste.

Once more, do furnish us with your account information were you fund will be remitted.

Ashraf:{Esq.

Dear winner,

All your information as regards to your bank account has been confirmed also this morning we have obtain the Power of Attorney and submit to our paying bank to enable them credit your cheque to your nominated bank account but there is problem the date in your cheque has be expired so they are suggesting to you if you can open an online account with our headquarter paying bank in London to enable them credit your winners prize directly within 48hours of bank working days.

We are waiting to hear from you and as we do hear from you we will contact our headquarter and furnish you the bank information.

Ashraf:Esq

Dear winner,

Everything regarding to your prize won release has be finalized by our headquarters and they have instructed our headquarters paying bank to credit your cheque .

Meanwhile, the charge to open an online account with the bank in London is maximum $USD2000.00 and minimum $USD1000.00, as soon as these account is open all the information will be forward to you including your password and it will only take you two bank working days to received your full amount won therein.

Please, once you select option due notified us and we will inform the bank to contact you directly.

Ashraf.{Esq

Dear winner,

Listen we have concluded your cheque release with our headquarters and it will be credit directly from our headquarters paying bank in London .

This is the conditions, you must open an online account with the bank and the charge to open an online account with the bank in London is maximum $USD2000.00 and minimum $USD1000.00 .

Be informed that as we submit your information to the bank they will contact you for your cheque crediting. So get yourself prepared with least $USD1000.00 as you are student to enable them open account on your name so that your winners award will be credited therein. Once you are ready with the mention amount do let us know because as we submit it they are only to give you 7 bank working days after that your cheque will be cancelled if not credited within 7 days. So we do not want anything to happens with your cheque it is the reason we tried to informed you the proceed before submitting your files.

Ashraf:Esq.

Dear winner,

Listen, before now i have explained to you what happened that made us to refer your matters to our headquarters due to the expiration date of your cheque has due. Coming to opening an account with our headquarters paying bank is act of extending help to you.

Banks have rules besides this is an online account, bank operate within their correspondent links and in no account the information forwarded to us by you should be submitted by us to our paying bank expect you are willing to lose your fund. Do have it in mind what is assurance you have with the said bank you open account with and what is the grantee that if it happens that your cheque is credited therein your prize is secured.

Do you have the branch in your country and have they branched in your country given your assurance to pay you back if anything goes wrong. Even at that our paying bank has modus operandi within which the do operate as other banking sector has, this is to say they can not credit your fund to any other bank except our own operating bank.

Listen, i do not wish you to stop your payment because we have raised a Power of Attorney on your behalf and options are given to us on what you will do. Once the fund to open this said account is with you, do let us know immediately we will forward all the information of the bank to you, to enable you contact the bank, the charge is not coming to us remember rather to open an account on your name. There will be no deduction from bank because your cheque has been written and seal once it is credited to your account no other person can access it other than you. Due to you are entitled to change your password even before your funds enter in it.

Asharf.
sir i have get a e-mail for winning prize of year2008 can you tell me is it true or fralse that is there any lucky draw that completed in indonasia in jakarta please tell me shortly
whery well
it is vest of time and vest lot of money. dont believe it.because for first time i recieved same mail like this
.just think use your minds.ok
These are frauds and spammers. I have got a mail like this on the 22th of January 09.
And they say its for 250, 00 USD. Totally rubbish. I have experienced so many incidents and come across so many scammers; but this guy, sending mails like that is one of the stupidest persons.
respected sir
this syed mujtaba hussiani from india i have received a mail that i have won 2, 50, 000USD They have provided me a form conculding that i have won plz provide detail of it to me
please stop that nonsense. USA u have the power to fight with iraq and afganistan but why u dont take any action like these frauds?
please stop that again requesting.
GOD BLESS USA
USA's sincerly,
Mudasir Abbas
D.G.Khan
(Punjab) Pakistan.
I am also get this mail from "E.A.A.S INTERNATIONAL AWARD WINNING " I don't know whether it is fake.. Any one send please response to this mail.. Everyone get this same information like that...

The mail is below which was send by" E.A.A.S INTERNATIONAL AWARD WINNING "

We happily announce to you the draw of 2008 Euro-Afro Asia Sweepstakes Lottery International Program held on 10th of February, 2009 in Amsterdam - Holland. Your e-mail address attached to ticket number:[protected]G20 with serial number: 256-678, and draw lucky number:[protected] which subsequently won you lottery in the 2nd category of file number: FA 2507U-ID. Batch Number: 0587-B, Reference Number: O7-OR-45, You have therefore been approved to claim a total sum of €250, 000.00 (Two Hundred and Fifty Thousand Euro) in Cheque.

All participants in this lottery program were selected randomly through a computer ballot system, drawn from 85.000.000 individual email addresses from all search engines.Your e-mail address was picked by the automated computer ballot system, which has been programed for this random selection. This has eventually qualified you for the Winning. This promotional program takes place annually, and is promoted and sponsored by eminent personalities, Sultan of Brunei, Bill Gates of Microsoft Inc. With the support of European corporate companies and organizations to encourage the use of Internet and computers worldwide.

Please note that your lucky winning number falls within our Asian representative's booklet in JAKARTA INDONESIA as indicated in your file number: FA 2507U-ID. In view of this, your €250, 000.00 Cheque would be released to you by Our Asian Fiduciary Agent, Our Asian Fiduciary Agent will immediately commence the process to facilitate the release of your Cheque as soon as you contact Barrister Muhammed Almustapha office in Jakarta Indonesia.

Please contact Barrister MUHAMMED ALMUSTAPHA in Jakarta Indonesia for your claim with the following details below to enable the speedy evaluation and processing of your winning.

1 Name. 2 Home address. 3 Telephone number. 4 Age and occupation. 5 Sex . 6 Nationality. 7 Country of residence. 8 Ticket number. 9 Serial number. 10 File number. 11 Draw number.

BARR. MUHAMMED AL MUSTAPHA .ESQ.
Email : [protected]@hotmail.com .
Telephone: +[protected].

Your winning details can only be released to your fiduciary agent who will commence the process of your winning, This is to avoid wrong and double claim, it is also part of our security protocol to avoid unwarranted abuse of this program by some unscrupulous element.You are requested to contact Our Asian Fiduciary Agent in Jakarta Indonesia for your claim.Please note that all winnings must be claimed not later than one month after the date of this winning notification.In order to avoid unnecessary delays and complications make sure that your winning details are quoted correctly in all correspondence.

We advice that you adhere strictly to these procedures to avoid disqualifications and subsequent cancellation.The above detailed information will be absolutely necessary to facilitate the process of your winning Cheque.Once again! please Note that this winning is valid for one month and failure to issue claims after this period, your Cheque will be automatically void.
Congratulations!

[ DR.] Mrs. Gloria Hilton.
Lottery Zonal co-ordinator.
E.A.A.S. Inc. HEADQUARTERS .