[Resolved]  Emirates Airlines — Lost luggage on transit

I have boarded Emirates Airlines Flight on 16th April 08 From Newcastle to Kolkata Via Dubai. On arrival Kolkata I came to know that my luggage was lost on transit. On 18th April 08 I was informed that My luggage has reached Kolkata. Some one told me to send a FAX to allow costume inspection. I have done it imeadeatly.
But until now I have not received my luggage.Moreover the officials in Kokata has given me an incomplete BAGGAGE REPORT FORM. It doesent have 10 characterestic file reference no.Doesent have local address & the phone no is of no use as no body is responding.
Please note that i have bear enough inconvinence due to the delay.
please help.
Ph - [protected], [protected]
e-mail address- [protected]@rediffmail.com

My Transit Flight Schedule :

EK 513 Departure Delhi International Airport : 12th Jan 04:15 A.M
Arrival Dubai Int Airport (Terminal 3) : 12th Jan 06: 30 A.M

EK 971 Departure Dubai Int Airport (Terminal 3) : 12th Jan 07:55 A.M
Arrival (Imam Khomeini Int Airport - TEHRAN) : 12th Jan 09:35 A.M

I have lost my baggage (02 pieces) on transit...
My Baggage Ref No : IKAEK 33571; TAG No. EK 601188 & 89
May i request you to trace my lost baggage and forward the same to Tehran...

I am in Tehran till 16th jan and attending "Persia Travel mart" and right now in big trouble, having lost
my belongings and trade fare materials :banners, posters, visiting cards & CDs for display...

Seek your kind and URGENT HELP..
Sincelery yours

Vikas Khanduri (Please SMS in case found)
M : 0091 [protected]
O :[protected] / 11
Email : [protected]@vivavoyages.in
[protected]@vivavoyages.in
[protected]@hotmail.com

Emirates-Airlines — Lost baggage in Emirates.

I have lost a baggage in Emirates travelling on 28.05.2009 thru EK525 & EK747 from Hyderabad via Dubai to Tripoli. On reciept of my bags in Tripoli, I found a bag having a same size/color/quality/weight but with a different tag number. I complaint this to PIR authorities in Tripoli & lodged a complaint for the missing bag. After few days, i went to Emirates office in Triploi & lodged a complaint. Every time I go to the airport from a distance of more than 150 kms, I found the same other bag lying their having different tag number. May be some body has taken my bag by leaving his original bag & further there is no complaint about that bag till now & still lying in the airport. The authorities in Tripoli are unable or careless to track the owner of the bag. Nowadays Iam getting negetive answers from them. Kindly do the needful to recover my bag or for the compensation. My bag is very important having lady cloths, books, kitchen/house hold items & may be worth o[censored]SD 1200/-.
My file Number- TIPEK 13071

I have boarded Emirates Airlines Flight on 04 July 09 From New York to Dhaka, Bangladesh Via Dubai. On arrival Dhaka I came to know that my luggage was lost on transit. I was informed so many kind of news that my luggage was in New York or Someone says it is reached in India (Kolkata/ Mumbai). So i get confused what should i do.
Though it is passed 5 days but still I have not received my luggage.So please can you inform me how could i get the information that my luggage was in India or its gone forever. Please send me a mail in the following e-mail address.

Lilyrani Paul
C/o Sumon Paul
sumon2009.[protected]@yahoo.com

Please note that i have bear enough inconvinence due to the delay.
please help.
I traveled by your Airlines on 10.12.2009. from JFK to Dubai by flight no 202 and from Dubai to Kolkata on 12.12.2009. by flight no 570. My baggage, wherein I have everything is lost and I am using the same cloths that I put on 10.12. So rescue me from this terrible condition.In the meantime I have completed all formalities meant for 'lost baggage' as suggested by your Officials.
Shiladitya Roy Chaudhuri.