Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Employee's Provident Fund Organisation, Chennai — PF Withdrawals Status

I want to know the status of PF claim status of following PF Member's.

1. Banwari lal Sharma PF A/c No. TN[protected]
2. Chouthmal Harijan PF A/c No. TN[protected]

The above persons' claim form deposited by there company (Radha Engineering Works) at PF office, Chennai on 26th Jan.2007 but after 2yrs still not received any amount and also no any other information from PF office. Please lookinto this matter and give us reply. I am asking claim status on behalf of above persons own request. Please let me know the status on my email i.d. [protected]@rediffmail.com

P R Paliwal
Chittorgarh
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  25 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear Sir, I want to know abt How to check my PF amount Status..

Kindly help me...



Satheesh Kumar
Chennai
Sir, I am an employee with Oriental Cuisines Pvt.Ltd. Chennai and i want to check my balance of the PFa/c, which is been deposited for last one year.Can you please tell me the process.
Sub: Pension
Ref: Letter from Vizag office No.AP/VP/...?2484/09/D.no/108/09 dated 06.07.09
PF A/C no. AP/6986/102123

Dear Officer,
My Pension claim in form F.10-D was forwarded to the Asst. PF Commissioner(Pension), Regional Office, Rayapetta, Chennai on 06.07.09.
My Bank A/C no. As mentioned is [protected], SBI, Tiruppattur, Sivaganga Dist. Tn.
So far the pension has not been sent to my Account.
Please look into.
In case, this complaint has to be lodged with some other agency, please give details.
Withregards
G. Simsion
GM(IT&SA)
Vizag Steel Plant
Visakhapatnam
Pin: 530032
ADVERTISEMENT
Sir, I am an employee with "sunrise system & insrtument" my PF form submited on 31/12/2008.
till to date my PF is not credited in my A/C
PF No:-MH/122292/17


I want details about my PF.


Thanks
Dear Sir,

I am requesting your help, how to check my PF amount Status.

Please help.

With Worm Regards,
Sujit Giri
Dear sir,

Pls send my claim status.my pf no: TN/52028/3615
Dear Sir,

I am requesting your help, how to check my PF amount Status.

i am waiting for your replay

MY PF No is TN/65840/3437

thanks Worm regards
premkumar
My P.F.A/c.no. is TN/12102/2530 please let me know what is the amount deposited as off now.
Secondly my organisation where i have worked are not bothered in transfering the amount or helping for withdrawal.

Kindly do the needful.
dear sir i need my PF Amount status plz sirrrrrr

my PF no is TN/SL/ENF/70590/457

i am waiting for your's replay plz sirrrrrrrrrrr
pf amount check, my a/c no : TN TRY 32395 108
hai sir/madam, i am apply to check my pf amount status, kindly help me sir/madam.
hai sir/madam, i am apply to check pf amount status, kindly help me, my pf a/c no : TN TRY 32395 141
two months before i have applied my withdraw pf application form in chennai pf office.
but there is no response.Always slow the process..
This is my PF No TN/60640/273 . Rajeshkumar Former Employee of Syrma Technology

Submitted on 21 of Oct 2009 . Pls kindly let me when can i expect my amount.

Regards
Rajesh
[protected]
Dear Sir

Sir, I am an employee with "EMU LINES PVT LTD CHENNAI" TILL LAST JUNE 09 my PF form was submited on 25/11/2009 TO DELHI.

till to date my PF money is not credited to my A/C IN "ORIENTAL BANK OF COMMERCE".

do the need ful

KINDLY

SASI MOHAN.K

[protected]
I am employed in Sakthi Sugars Limited, Coimbatore. My PF Account No. is TN/28400/169. I have filed my claim for Family Pension through my employer on 15th February 2010 with Regional PF Commissioner, Coimbatore. I want to know the present status of my application for pension claim. Kindly help me.
I am employed in Sakthi Sugars Limited, Coimbatore. My PF Account No. is TN/28400/169. I want to know the balance in my PF Account as on 28th February 2010. Can you help me?
My mobile No. is [protected]
Sir, I am an employee with MacLellan IS Pvt.Ltd. Hyderabad TILL LAST JUNE 09 my PF form was submited on 25/11/2009 TO Hyderabad. .

till to date my PF money is not credited to my A/C IN "STATE BANK OF HYDERABAD"NALLAKUNTA BRANCH HYDERABAD-5000082.

Do the need ful

KINDLY

Laxminarayana B
[protected]
Sir,
I am former employee of CSS corporation, chennai my PF Account No is
TN/401`78B/010307, I have submitted my withdrawal form was submitted month of November'2009. till today my pf amount is not credited to my A/c.
I want know the reasons, please help me.

Regards
V Rajashekhar
+91-[protected]
Please note that my self Krishnendu Jha from Kolkata I have already submitted my PF form no 10C 19 (bearing the Establishment code: 52668/ Employee no: 49.) at your office on 19.04.2010 for further processing but still i am not geeting any update for the same.

Requesting you kindly look in to the mater on priority and help me towards my final PF withdrawn

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    42%
    Complaints
    2903
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1214
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT