[Resolved]  Employees Provident Fund Organisation, India — Pf claim not received

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I submitted my PF withdrawal form (form 10) on 14Jun2011 through my former employer and received confirmation of the same from EPFO on 15Jun2011 through SMS. I have not yet received the amount. When would I be receiving the same?
No (2)
Yes (3)

Sir(s),
I have started thinking that when I ask for my PF claim settlement, the request goes into deaf years as far as EPFO is concerned.I had submited my complete PF withdrawal form on 23rd July 2008 and now after 3 months, i tried a lot to call them but nobody pick up the phone. i need it so much for my higher studies. please tell me the right way to get it. I am anxiously waiting for the resolution of the same so that I can get my PF claim at the earliest.

Naveen Aggarwal
PF A/C # 31496/dl/207
I have submitted PF transfer forms from both of my previous companies and one PF withdrawal form from my last company, but none of them is still not transfered nor there is any news on the same. Does this means that the PF and the PF money are all fake. Please advise.

PF Numbers which I have given for transfer:
1. KN/23692/546
2. KN/BN/24628/2518

PF Number which I have submitted for withdrawal:
KN46027/025

NOTE: When we don't file the returns on time we need to pay the fine, if we are not contribution towards PF then its a illegal, then why don't the Govt take the same kind of measures when we are asking for our hard earned money. Please for god sake stop the irregularities and corruption going on with PF and Income tax department. I need to get a refund from Income tax department also for the financial year of[protected] of around 4500/- but haven't got it yet. Can somebody forward this to our Finance Minister who is always keen of getting money from us and when it comes to refund it goes to deaf ears.
I want to know my Pf balance amount A/c no.is DL/20740/20.
I have submitted my pension forms to P.F. Office Nehru Place after completing 58 years age three months before, till date no P.O. order is issued to my. Please look into the matter.

Thank you very much in advance
I am Dinesh Patel, x- Employee of Isagro(asia)agrochemicals Pvt. Ltd, Panoli, Bharuch.
I have put my resignation on 15.05.2007, & submitted the PF form, after 1.5 years, PF amount not recieved.
I have done several follow-up with the Empoyer & Pf office - Surat.
Pl. help me.
Dinesh Patel

Iam Sasi, I have resigned my position on 15-Oct-2007 from ICICI Lombard GIC Ltd., Mumbai,
It almost 1 year finished still I didn't received my PF amount. I also keep regular follow ups with Employer there is not proper response. Kindly help me out in this regards.

My PF No :MH/45493/3760

R.J. Sasi
i submitted pf withdral form on 08th oct 2008 at pf office at pune, till date i have not receive the claim amount from pf office.

company name :- Prasanna Transport Network Pvt Ltd

EST .NO.33915

PF AC no.MH/33915/52

Kindly update the status the above the same.
Hi Dear Sir/Madam

I have applied for the provident fund withdrawal 4 monts ago, but still i have not recieved the payment of it.Kindly give me the information regarding the delay in the process.

NAME: SHABU VARGHESE
PF A/c No. : MH.13484/13319
Employer : SHOPPERS STOP LTD

Shabu Varghese

Provident Fund — Claim Not received

I dont know how this will help but still posting my complaint.
I am waiting for the PF from last 1 year and 6 months.
Today i got my PF and the amount is too low than I expected.
I dont know how to check this now as the PF department have not sent any break up my PF credited to my account.
My wife was also working with me in the same company and her pf is still due from last 1.6 years. This is the most pathetic department I have ever seen in my life. Your money is not at all secure with these people. My wife PF account no is MHPUN

please provide me my pf code i have my company name & company code DL13555. REQUIRE RASHVINDER SINGH PF CODE.
I HOPE YOU SEND ME CODE AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.

THANX,
RASHVINDER SINGH
i have not received my PF amount even three months passed
my pf no is AP/18553/2861 HENCE YOU ARE REQUESTED PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL
REGARDS
G.SAI PRASAD
My name is Gajendra kumar syaroliya and my privius compeny is PVR Ltd . I worked with this compeny from 1/3/06 to 5/10/07 in Delhi .
Kindly let me know what is the amount in my P.F Account .
my P.F account no. DL/20029/2299
emp id 101638
Compeny PVR Ltd

My mobil no -------[protected]

Thanks & Regard
Gajendra
i want draw my epf from softpath system ltd hadrabad . i worked as computer teacher in HP school from 2001 to 2004 .

mspd — Transfer of EPF pending for last 8 months

I have applied for my PF transfer from bangalore to hyderabad. My karnataka Pf number: KN/34518/69

My regional PF-office is Bomansundra.

Form was submitted in april-2008.

I tried to query on phone at[protected] but the phone is always engaged. I sent mail at sro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in but received no answer and mail to [protected]@dataone.in does not even get delivered due to the mailbox being full.

I am in a fix to arrive at some sort of progress on this issue.
Kindly help to resolve the issue.

-Jyoti
I submit my claim from in month June but i can not get any
response about my claim. Pls tell me about my claim or paid my amount as early as possible because my mother is very ill.

> > My Employeer Code HR/8645
> > And my PF Account No. 998
> >
> > My Contact No. [protected]
>
> With Regards,
>
> (Pankaj Goel)
>
I have submitted my PF forms 19 & 10-c on 01oct 2008 at Office of Regional P.F Commissioner (Sub _Account office Kandivali) Plot no 222Charkop market sector_3, charkop poisar road, charkop, Kandivali(West) Mumbai_400067.
sir my pf no is MH[protected], I submit my all pf document at dated 01/10/2008 with pf form but still i did not recive any information about my current status of my application and i allready send a reminder on dated 01/12/2008.
Mohsin anwer
I am sevugapandi P from madurai.I have submitted form 19 & 10c to my ex office. One part the amount was received in my bank a/c, but i didnt received the remaining amount. Please inform when i get the amount.

My PF no is kr/19842/94

I am Arun Gupta

mera 4yrs pahle PF kata tha aur abhi tak mera PF ka paisa nahi mila hai iske liye mujhe kiya karna chhahiaye kisse baat karni mchhahiye mujhe mere mail ya mobile par bataye mera mobile n.[protected]

ARUN...
pls send the process of provident fund withdraw
My employer submitted my PF withdrawal in 2003 but I still not get my PF amount.Kindly helf me to get my PF

PRABIN KUMAR SINGH
PF NO-DL[protected]

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View all Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] contact information