EMS — parcel held by customs delhi

 
25 Reviews
 ROCKY5IITR
My parcel whose tracking number is EE523669083CN is being held by customs in delhi.Can anyone guide me what should i do now to get my parcel at earliest.I had ordered a watch from a online vendor.

Complaint comments  24 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

EMS — i din't recieve delivary report

i din't recieve delivary report of my application form sent to ramajeyam tex and engineering, namakkal, tamilnadu.

EMS — PArcel not Recieved

HI..

My friend had sent me a Gift from China by spending about 100 DOllars.. They Informed that parcel will raech in 5 days...
The Online tracking status says It has reached Mumbai..
But from there no Change in the status...
Please help me to get my things with out damage..

Tracking NO:EA[protected]CN..

Thanks
Rajmohan

EMS — Non delivery of my doccuments

Respected sir/mam

I have booked a consignment with necessary doccuments on 8th of September on Gaya for Mumbai with consignment code EF[protected]IN. After 16th of the same, it is not being delivered. Kindly check for the same, and do the needful.

Thank you very much

yours sincerely
Anupam Prakash
A P Colony
Gaya
one EMS whose detai is :EU[protected]N was sent to me on 01.02.2010, but same has not delivered to me till date.however destination distance is about 200 Kilometers.
shailendra singh
sultanpur
Hi,

I have sent few docs from US to Kolkata, India.
The tracking info shows it is with customs since Mar 8, 2010, I've no clue whom shud I contact to speed up the process or know why it is held with customs for so long.
Tracking no is EG[protected]U S

Please help me

EMS — EMS haven't rcv in 15 days

Dear Sir,
I send a EMS from bangkok on 31/03/2010 under EE[protected]th Tracking no.,Till today(14/04/2010) we haven't recieve the above mail,i send the email to all the addresh on web side i could find in thailand and india ,but i donot get any reply.

Sunil
MY EMS NO. IS EE[protected]CN AND THIS PARCEL HAS NOT RECEIVE PLZ SOLVE MY PROBLUM MY EMAIL ID IS. vickybansal82@gmail.com
Dear Sir,

We have not received yet the parcel from Taiwan,

The EMS Shipment no. is follows:
1) EE[protected]TW
2) EE[protected]TW

Please check & confirm to our contact No.[protected] /[protected]

Please do the neadful & most urgent.

Thanks

Manda
Domex
respected sir/mem.
one of the chines company sent a parcel on 01/10/2010 and its come and handed over to the custom on the 09/10/2010 but i did not received it still now
the tracking no. is EE[protected]NC. so please solve my problem and send my packet as soon as possible. i will be very thank full to you.
thank you
parmod verma
onkar advertiser
near old court road near railway crossing distt. sirsa haryana
cont .[protected], [protected]

EMS — Not Received Parcel

Hi

I have posted one jacket from Shanghai China on 24 Nov 2010, but it has not reached yet and is lying at Delhi Custom, what should i do now, My Track number is EE[protected]CN.

Thanks
i did not recive my parcel recipt from delhi custom till now what i will do for my parcel to find out please help me and mail me at rock_star_vikasmadaan@yahoo.co.in
respected sir/mem.
one of the chines company sent a parcel its come and handed over to the custom on the 019/10/2010 but i did not received it still now
the tracking no. is EE[protected]cn. so please solve my problem and send my packet as soon as possible. i will be very thank full to you.
thank you
vikas madaan
my mail id rock_star_vikasmadaan@yahoo.co.in
cont .[protected]
Hi, im i receive a ems today march 1 2011 im expecting a letter and money but when i receive the ems it was totally empty!!! good job whoever took that go to hell!!! reff no. EF[protected]
My parcel whose tracking number is EM[protected]KR is being held by customs in delhi.Can anyone guide me what should i do now to get my parcel at earliest

MANOJ SISODIA
manojsisodia_07@indiatimes.com
hi i am sandeep singh from kapurthala punjab.my important document parsal send from uk.my parcel number is EE[protected]GB. plz, check and send information on my email noorpurimanila@yahoo.com
If i say no body is in Indian custom & excise department who can work honestly. The bloody people ask for bribe every time when i go for custom clearance. A lady is seating inside the EMS custom department is most corrupt officer in the world and she has already taken a huge bribe from me already but i fill all sr. officers of custom dept. are taking commission or died.

Hope any honest office will read this and take action against them.
The people seating inside the Delhi EMS custom department are very chip and corrupt and without bribe no one is ready to release the parcel. I think all sr. officer have own commission into the bribe they takes.
my parcel tracking no. is EG[protected]US but I do not see any progress and my parcel is with the customs in delhi ...can anyone tell me how I can get my parcel sooner than waiting for it...my email address is grasp_power@yahoo.com...kinly help me i will be highly obliged...

EMS — EN379526301IN

EMS No.EN[protected]IN posted on 4.9.12 by RTA-Hyderabad-SZ not yet recieved by me till date.Documents are important. Please check & get my documents delievered soon. Thanks.Kaaman Agarwal
Hello, please i need help. i have a package coming from USA and has arrived india since 29th november but still with customs. its just a little package containing a watch and shirt which my sister sent. i wonder why its been held for such a time, it normally clears off within a day. am hoping they don't have a problem with it. i normally have them ship using ups or fedex but since this was a small package i ordered it should be shipped using usps. package tracking number is EC[protected]US. please anyone that can help should pls contact me on my email at; thompaul12@yahoo.com or my number which is [protected]. thanks.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    EMS - parcel held by customs delhi

    Contact Information

    Company:EMS
    Add Company Information