[Resolved]  Espn Star — ESPN Star Cricket Anniversary Draw

Address:Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

I received an SMS that says "CONGRAT:Your mobile number has won 750,000gbp pounds in 2011 espn star cricket anniversary Draw. To Claim Your Prize contact us on [protected]@live.com"
Please tell me if this is genuine?? If ESPN actually has such kind of draw.

AVs

I HAVE GOT CONGATS MSG. IS IT TRUE IF YES THEN INFORM ME AT [protected]
ESPN Head Office
Registered office:
3 Queen Caroline Street,
London, W6 9PE.
Company No: 4620511.
Tel: [protected],
Direct Line: [protected]
Email: [protected]@hotmail.co.uk
Date:[protected]

ESPN DELIVERY DEPARTMENT
DISPATCH OFFICER/REPRESENTATIVE: MRS BARNEY GABRIELLA

Kind Attention :M D QUTUBUDDIN
ARRIVAL OF SPECIAL DELIVERY AGENT WITH YOUR PRIZE TO INDIA
Note: you are to send to us a scan copy of your ID today very important

DEAR ESTEEM CUSTOMER

Congratulations on behalf of Management Team of ESPN Star Cricket Email Draw Promotion UK, My names are Mr Santos Regan I am the Payment Cash officer /Event Manager assigned to winners under your category of this Email sweepstakes. And you have been luckily selected among our Prize Beneficiary who was granted £552, 000.00 GBP (Five Hundred and fifty Two Thousand Great British Pounds) in this on going ESPN Star Cricket Email Draw Promotion UK 2010/2011.

This promo is approved by the British Gaming Board and also licensed by the International Association of Gaming Regulators (IAGR). This promo is the 1st of its kind and we intend to sensitize the public.

Hence we do believe with your winning prize, you will continue to be active and patronage to the ESPN Star Cricket Company
A winning cheque has been issued in your name by the ESPN Star Cricket Email Draw Promotion In cooperation board and also a certificate of prize claims will be sent along side your winnings cheque to Our delivery department to be delivered to your residential address or working address.

DESCRIPTION OF PARCEL TO BE DELIVER:
ORDER NUMBER: OBC55617
BATCH NUMBER: QXZ00095

REFERENCE NO: TM-081711.

Your Order number is OBC55617
Description of parcel to be delivered:
An original certificate of weight :[protected].15kg
Safety parcel weight :[protected].17kg
Total weight of parcel :[protected].32kg
Colour of Parcel :[protected]Brown.

RECEIVERS NAME:M D QUTUBUDDIN
DELIVERY ADDRESS:H.NO[protected]/1 WARASIGUDA SECUNDERABAD

WINNING EMAIL ADDRESS:[protected]@GMAIL.COM

(Your Order number is: (Bristish/OBC55617).

Name Of Representative: MRS BARNEY GABRIELLA
Email:barniegab.[protected]@gmail.com
Chat:barney.[protected]@yahoo.com
Date Of Departure From United kingdom: 01/12/2011
Date Of Arrival In India: 02/12/2011
Time Of Departure From United Kingdom: 11:55 PM (GMT)
Time Of Arrival In India: 09:45 AM GMT (IST)

Having considered all possible measures to convey your cash prize that you won from the ESPN Star Cricket Email Draw Promotion UK, we resolve to use a special delivery Agent under a diplomatic umbrella. We have made all necessary arrangement to convey your winning prize direct to your doorstep. Your name, phone number and address has been Received as stated above. Our Delivery Agent will be arriving in Delhi very soon, when we contacted the Airport clearance department in New Delhi regarding this amount you have won from the ESPN Star Cricket Email Draw Promotion UK they made us understand that this is a huge amount in India currency that they want to be ensured that this money will not be used for terrorist and bomb blast activities in the country.
Your Demand Draft of FIVE HUNDRED AND FIFTY TWO THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS (£552, 000.00 GBP)Which is Equivalent to India Rupees (44, 481, 005.91 INR) has been deposited to us. We will handle the delivery of your parcel. The route will be from London United Kingdom to New Delhi India .The clearance department in New Delhi said that you have to obtain the clearance certificate for the registration of your winning prize with the India Government to enable them issue the delivery Agent the clearance certificate to deliver to you.The amount required will only be made known to us on arrival of the dispatch Officer.The Clearance department said without the clearance certificate they can not allow our Agent to deliver your winning prize to you in your home address in India. As soon as the clearance certificate is been issue to our delivery agent MRS BARNEY GABRIELLA she will be coming down to your city for delivery.

Therefore, you will only be required to pay for the Clearing charges into the account which will be send to you by the clearance department in New Delhi India for the registration of your prize in India before she proceed to your address at

H.NO[protected]/1 WARASIGUDA SECUNDERABAD

The diplomat will personally present to you all the relevant documents to guide you against any India government queries. Please you must keep secret of your winning numbers for security reasons.The delivery of your prize is currently on the way as it is passing through the British Security Screening. We realize recently that such procedures have been adopted on your consignment leaving UK en-route India .Due to the urgency needed in this delivery we are informing you that MRS BARNEY GABRIELLA Special Chief Delivery Diplomat will be leaving for INDIA to make delivery of your award prize through British Airways with the schedule stated above

Please ensure that you co-operate with the delivery agent and follow her instructions and directives to avoid any delay in handing over your award prize to you as she has little time to spend in INDIA because she has another delivery to make in Singapore and Iran . please make available to her the clearing charges immediately she calls you and provide you with the details.

SHE WILL CALL YOU IMMEDIATELY SHE ARRIVES INDIA .

Note: Mrs. Barney Gabriella will also help you in cashing your draft, and she will also help in exchanging the draft from GBP to Indian Rupees before you can deposit into your account. Kindly follow up her procedures/instructions when she starts contacting you.

N/B:
All the necessary documents from the ESPN Star Cricket Email Draw Promotion UK has been including in your parcel for delivery, which you have to sign on the arrival of Mrs Barney Gabriella.These documents will serve as alliance to the Government of India or any other Governmental Organizations in your country.
PLEASE ENDEAVOR TO SEND YOUR ID PROVE
AFTER THE CLEARANCE, OUR DISPATCH OFFICER WILL PROCEED TO YOUR STATE FOR DELIVERY.

Thank you for your understanding

FIND THE ATTACH COPY OF OUR DISPATCH OFFICER'S INTERNATIONAL PASSPORT...

REGARDS,

Mr Santos Regan
(Payment Cash officer /Event Manager)
TEL: [protected]
Direct Line: [protected]

Thank you for your understanding

I PAID THE AMOUNT 10, 000 THOUSAND N AGAON THEY R ASKING ME PAY MORE TEN THOUSAND 4R YELLOW TAG IT SEEMS NOW WHAT I SHOULD TEL ME PLEASE I LOST MY 25, 000 THOUSAND ALSO
IF IT IS NOT FAKE MEANS TELL THEM 2 TRANSFER MY WINNING AMOUNT IN MY ACCOUNT MY ACCOUNT DETAILS R
MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS [protected] STATE BANK OF INDIA MY PHONE NUMBER IS [protected]

ESPN STAR — The ESPN STAR CRICKET email award

The ESPN STAR CRICKET email award

how , can i received my winning "The ESPN STAR CRICKET email award"(£700,000.00GBP worth ( [Five Crore twelve Lakhs India Rupees) plz explain me. regards debasish mitra email address: [protected]@gmail.com
i received an sms that says congrat- your mobile mumder has won 75000gbp ponds in espn star cricket anniversary draw. my nane is SOUREN SAMANTA. & My Mobile number is[protected]. My email ID is [protected]@gmail.com. My A/C no is-[protected] S.B.I Bank Monteswar branch. if i really won this draw. so please transfer this amount in my account. if any information plese contact on my email id & my mobile numder.