[Resolved]  Eureka Forbes Ltd — r o plant in warranty service not attended

Delay in attending complaint
My RO Purifier is making a lot of noice. I had lodged complaint with your Customer Care Cell and the service person told that your pump need a replacement and will be done within one week. Thereafter i kept on calling customer care but no one came to replace the pump. My complain was registered on 14.02.2008. But till date they have not fixed the problem. The RO Purifier is under warrenty having Customer Code [protected]. I know that if the warrenty period ends they will not be listining to my complain. Warrenty period is going to end on 28.02.2008. Kindly take immediate action.

Despite my repeated requests the executives of the Customer Care Cell gives me my Complaint Number but never arrange for speedy redressal of my complaint.

Here I want to point out that the place where I live in receive hard and contaminated water, which is not at all fit for drinking or cooking purpose. That is why I had opted for RO Purifier of your company, being the most reputed one. I am facing a lot of problem. I would like to claim futher 25, 000 rupess from the company for mental harressment. Kindly guide me further on this.

Sanjay

EUREKAFORBES RO — SERVICE NOT AVAILABLE

I HANE A RO OF EUREKA FORBES.I PURCHAGE THIS ABOUT 4 MONTHS AGO.BY THE YIME OF INSTALLATION IT IS NOT WORKING SATISFACTORY.IT TAKES 15 HOURS TO FILL THE TANK OF 9 LITERS.TDS IS ALSO VERY HIGH ie,125.HERE IS NOT SATISFACTORY SERVICE IN BILASPUR(C.G.).I HAVE COMPLAINED MENY TIMES BUT NOT PROPER RESPONCE FROM EUREKA FORBES OFFICE & SERVICE CENTER AKSHAT SERVICES.KINDLY DO SOME THING OR I WILL GO TO CONSUMER FORUM.

Eureka Forbes Ltd — NOT REC PAN CARD

PAN APP DATE - 10 MAR 2010
ACK NO[protected]
NAME - MAHENDRA RAMESHWAR PADOLE
I have not yet recieved my PAN CARD at my Office and Residencial address,
Pls do the needful.

Eureka Forbes
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Eureka Forbes Address
    10-2-289/25, 3rd Floor, Sri Laxmi Complex, Shantinagar Colony, Masab Tank, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500028
    View all Eureka Forbes contact information