Eureka Forbes Ltd.
c/o Ms.Anu Kotain
Customer care Officer,
Eureka Forbes Ltd.: B1/B2, 701,
Marathon NextGen innova,
off Ganpatrao Kadam Marg,
Lower Parel, Mumbai - 400 013

Please kindly Note:- I want to register my complaint about your product which I'd purchased on 04/01/2012 from your Eureka Forbes Ltd., Ali Mansion, NR Badwaik Hospital, opp Bhandup Police station, LBS Marg, Near Jain Mandir, Bhandup (W), Mumbai400 078 branch.

Ref. Product Details are as follows:
B Code: 12251
Sr.No.: DH-6001899
R.O.Water purifier
Code: AG ENHANCE GREEN R.O. (Depolluting) Water filter cum purifier

I had bought Eureka Forbes AG ENHANCE GREEN R.O. (Depolluting) Water on 04/01/2012.

I had lodged a complaint on 12/01/2012 at 'EURO HELPLINE'[protected] .My complaint no. is 65187121.

Since then I have made 9 calls to Eurohelpline, just to listen to their false promises. I had a talk with their Shift incharge M/s.Nishant (Mira Bhayander Road) on 12/01/2012. But of no use. They argued about area assigned to them and coordinator started giving excuses.While selling the product they didn't informed the same, they only meant with their sales and no respond in service.

I had also lodged a complaint against the service center M/s.Nishant (Prop. Ms.Shakuntala - Mira Bhayander Road) contact No[protected],[protected]. But its of no use. Mr. Monu Patwa (Customer Sales Specialist - Bhandup (West) & M/s.Nishant (Prop. Ms.Shakuntala - Mira Bhayander Road) contact No[protected],[protected] have stopped answering my calls. And Eurohelpline have no other job other than giving false promises.They have no control over their service centers.
I would recommend people not to go for Aquaguard unless and until you have ample time to run around these people for service.
They have absolutely no values & emotions even if your family is not getting a basic necessity like 'DRINKING WATER'.

My Complaint appended below:

1) Plumber came for installation on Sunday i.e. on 08/01/2012, while delivery made on 04/01/2012.

2) Leakage started from Monday morning (09/01/2012) from particulate filter (Candle) and no water filling in purified water storage tank, then I called your company's customer sales specialist Mr.Monu Patwa to whom I complained for the machine not working.

3) It is bring to your kind notice that, if my complaint is not addressed within next 24 hours for resolving the problem faced by me, then I am bound to stop the payment with respect to the PDCs issued in favour of Eureka Forbes Ltd.

4) I am also addressing the same with respected Consumer Complaint Forums.

Please resolve the asap to avoid further discrepancies.

Encl: VoIP on (Recorded message from service center M/s.Nishant (Prop. Ms.Shakuntala - Mira Bhayander Road) contact No[protected],[protected]
Mrs.Kinjal G Parmar / Mr.Girish N.Parmar

Eureka Forbes
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Eureka Forbes Address
    10-2-289/25, 3rd Floor, Sri Laxmi Complex, Shantinagar Colony, Masab Tank, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500028
    View all Eureka Forbes contact information