[Resolved]  Euronet Worldwide — recharge

Address:Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

I have recharged my cellphone number [protected] by ICICIbank online recharge , even everything was fine before & I recharged my phone many times using this fascility; But this time bank is showing success by biller (EURONET WORLDWIDE INDIA PVT LTD WEST QUADRANT, II FLOOR,ILFS FINANCIAL CTRE, BKC, BANDRA) but when I asked to reliance customer care they said you didn't recharged your phone neither I got any message from telecom company. Well what to do sir, Please take anaction.
Rajeev

I have recharged my cellphone number [protected] AIRTEL FROM ICICIBANK PONDICHERRY.
But this time bank is showing success by biller (EURONET WORLDWIDE INDIA PVT LTD WEST QUADRANT, II FLOOR, ILFS FINANCIAL CTRE, BKC, BANDRA)

MY CELL PHONE IS NOT CREDITED

PLEASE DO THE NECESSARY.
THANK YOU
have recharged my Reliance GSM & Airtel Chennai number [protected] and [protected] for Rs.50 each through ICICI bank on today ( 14/06/2011). But My both accounts is not created till now. This is second time i am facing the same issue. Please do the needful.

Biller Details:-
EURONET WORLDWIDE INDIA PVT LTD WEST QUADRANT, II FLOOR, ILFS FINANCIAL CTRE, BKC, BANDRA

I tried recharging my idea number [protected] on 15th Feb 2012 for Rs 100/- through ICICI Bank. The number is not recharged till date, ICICI Bank says they have transferred to money to Euronet and IDea cellular is saying that they have not received any money from Euronet till date.
Kindly do the needfull, as see many complaints against Eoronet not not trasferring the money to respective service provider.

vinod
Recharge Rs 110 airtel no But till now not recharge.

Citi bank approved no 508748
no

Belapur