[Resolved]  Fashion And You. — Not receiving my order

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

Pls note I had placed an order for Clothing goods over the Internet with the company "Fashion And You" who are located in Gurgaon, India.
Pls note other details as follows :-
Order Date - 31/Aug/2010
Value of Order - Rs.6792/-

My credit card was debited immdtly & they had promised delivery of max 2-3 weeks but till date (11/Oct/10) I've not rcvd the goods - I have sent them several mails & reminders, but regret have not rcvd any response. Also I've tried to contact them over phone but not been able to get thru at all.

For your info, pls note their details below :-
Email - [protected]@fashionandyou.com
Phone - +[protected]

I have lost all hope of them keeping upto their committment & hence I have no other option but to contact Consumer Forum to take necessary action against FASHION AND YOU company.

I sincerely request you to pls do the needful.... Thanks

My name is Vinish Goyal & currently residing in Chennai (India) - My phone no. is [protected]

@Vinish: We apologize for the inconvenience caused. As you have received part shipment of your order, we have dispatched the rest of the item yesterday vis Blue Dart courier services. You will be receiving your products soon.

I placed the order no. 111404 and made the payment through my credit card no. ending with 1007. Transaction ID [protected] for a sum of Rs. 2745/- only.

On Saturday I received a call from the courier agency asking me for cash on delivery for the same. Once I clarified to them that I had already made the payment for the same, they said they would revert back, which they haven't till now.

Please look into this ASAP and revert to me urgently. I have written repeated to the website as well tried to call your call center as well as your head office but no one takes the calls.

In case you cannot make the delivery then please reimburse the payment.

thanks and regards
Noor

On Mon, Nov 29, 2010 at 5:24 PM, Brands <[protected]@fashionandyou.com> wrote:

Dear Noor Enayat,

Thank you for contacting us!

We have received your inquiry and are assigning it to a representative. You can expect to receive a response from us within one business day.

To help track your inquiry we have generated a reference number. Your ticket code is LTK[protected]X. Please use this code in any further communication.
sir I shipped my old & used house hold goods, a car and a bike through Spectrum Packways, gurgaon from delhi to burdwan west bengal. i have paid the amount they claimed along with transport insurance. they delivered a part of the items. afew are missing. now they are refusing to attend my call and had not send me the copy of the insurance to claim the missing articles. please help me in this regard. the mobile of Spectrum packways is [protected].
e mail:[protected]@gmail.com
consignment no. 1128 & 1129.

regards BIPLAB.
M [protected]

Fashion And You
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    37%
    Fashion And You Phone
    +91 124 412 5000
    +91 124 490 9400
    Fashion And You Address
    Smile Campus, Plot Number 241, Udyog Vihar Phase 1, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Fashion And You contact information