Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Fly Mobile India / Fly E105 — Service Issue with the product

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have purchased a mobile model E105 of FLY MOBILE from Mobile Store at Kalbadevi Mumbai branch. On 15/05/09 i have submitted this phone to their service center at ACCEL FRONTLINE at TARDEO Mumbai. I have logged the complains of TOUCH SCREEN, BATTERY, KEYPAD. But they only replaced my TOUCH SCREEN panel and return it back to me without testing it on 01/07/09 (After approx 2 Months). They told that they did not have any charging device for that and they can not test at that time. I have taken the set and when i checked it at my place i found only TOUCH SCREEN problem resolved rest problems were as it was noted there. Also the sound quality of the set was got down. Again i take this set to service center on 04/07/09. They have repaired the rest things on the very same day but they take 3 hours of my time. Again from 16/07/09, its screen colour was washed out and it shows me just a black screen. Now when i talked to FLY CARE center they did not respond me also i have send them a mail but they fail to reply it till date. I also talked to the HO of MERIDAN TELECOM LTD. which is the official distributor of FLY MOBILES in INDIA. They also not ready to help me and telling me that i have to submit the phone at service center and they will repair it and give it back to me. But again it will take at least a month time. Now my question is what is the sense of MY INVESTMENT of RS. 8500 in this particular set when it always required a repair and for that it takes at least 1 month time i.e. i have invested and i am not able to utilize it. Now i required a proper replacement from the company but they are not ready to do that.

I hope you people will help me.
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  26 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Fly Mobile — Not satisfied with service provider

I had purchased Fly mobile model: V70 on 21/Jan/2008 .

In july i had charging problem and for the same when approached the dealer from whom I purchased it directed me to "Accel Frontline, Andheri (Mumbai-Maharashtra)" for servicing.
I had submitted my handset to them on 21/July/2008 and since then everytime when I contact they say still they have not repaired it as they have not received the part required from Fly.
Its more than a month now and stll have have no commitment to give when can they repair and give it back.

Mobile Discription- Model No. FLY V70 IMEI No.-[protected] Call Detail- Call Id-MUA-FL-621986-CP Call Register Date- 21/07/2008 01:52 pm
Service center: Accel Frontline limited, MUA Mumbai Andheri, Kurla-Andheri Road, 2&3 Sagartech Plaza, B wing, Andheri(east)-Mumbai(Maharashtra)
[protected]/02/02/03
Response of FLY Repair centers is very casual for repair of the defective mobile

E105 — not repair my phone

I rakesh mehra purchage u r company phone model no E105 on 25 dec 2008 (emi no [protected]) after 1month i face lots of problem in touch screen. i give acomplaint in cell net ur authorised service center on first week of march but they refuse to repair my phone and says part is not avilable in company.on 8 of march ance again i give my phone to u r center after 15 days the told me that screen is not avilable with company u take u r mobile and ther is no soulation for that problem.

I want to ask u i[censored] dont provide repairing u r phone in warrenty why should not stop salling u r product to customer. i am totaly fad up and not recomanded u r company phone to any one.

u r after sale service is 3rd class

I[censored] r serious about services pls provide me the soulation otherwise only good saves u r company in future.
thx and regards
Rakesh Mehra
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
hello sir, i have lost my fly sx210 mobile 2 days back in delhi, is their any way to trace out the moble.
[protected]
Dear Madam,

I am Purchase the model no FLY SX 315 my mobile has been the message is not ready the message is written the sms not ready yet plz give me a soluation
sir i have purchase fly105 from mobile store ihave to complant that touch sereen was not working
so i complaint in service center from last three month but they are avoid my complant and saying that
there is no touch pannel availbel in the company and fly company was shut down so you pls help me
where i can get touchscreen pannel asap
sir,
i had purchased flyV90 phone last yr, i'm not satisfied with perfomance. NO ANY SERVICE CENTER AVAILABLE IN MUMBAI. LET ME KNOW SERVICE CENTER DETAIL.

FLY Mobile (E105 Model No) — Touch Panel is not working

Dear Sir./Mam

This is to inform that Iam submitting the complaints against my Mobile Set with the Brand of FLY and its Model No E105...I have purchased this set in the month of January ,09 but after 3 months its touch panel was stopped working .To overcome this problem, i have visited in the Fly Service Centre .It has taken 45 days to remove this problem ..After 1 Month, again this problem was stuck with this set.Rght now , I am very frustated this set. I Request to u please force to Fly Company to resolve this problem or it will remburse my payment that i have spend with this set ..I hope u will take this mail in the priority basis...

With Regards
Parteek Sharma
Mb No:-[protected]
Email d:[protected]@yahoo.com
SIR, ,
I PURCHASED FLY MOBILE NOW ITS NOT WORKING I NEED SERVICE CENTER ...
Dear Sir,

Touch screen not working we had given to SRK mobile in[protected] but we contact the service persons he says till now the spare not received the mobile is under warrenty.So kindly rectify the issue the details are given below

SRK mobile invoice no : 984 /[protected]

Customer name: Ashok
Brand : FC4
Model : DS 500
Old.IMEIno : [protected]

Thanks & regards,
S.Nandha Kumar.
Ihave a fly mobileno2040L my body has damaged and want to have a new body, so plz let me know your service station in thane or navi mumbai.
i have buy a fly E105 mobile, its not working properly its mobile is hanging sometime, lets mee the service senter near thane
I PURCHASED FLY MOBILE NOW ITS NOT WORKING. SEND ME THE ADDRESS OF SERVICE CENTER IN LUCKNOW, UTTAR PRADESH IMMEDIATELY.INDIAN MANAGEMENT OF FLY IS BURST
Following is the emails I sent to flycare which is self explanatory. But unfortunately the concerned team is least bothered about it & till date there is no response from them. If they cannot fulfill the customer requirements what to do.

vmj rajan.
[protected]



REMINDER NO. 1




IT IS VERY SURPRISING, THAT TILL DATE I HAVEN'T GOT ANY REPLY FROM YOUR SIDE.

vmj rajan



--- On Sun, 6/15/08, vm jayarajan <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:

From: vm jayarajan <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Subject: fly sx210
To: [protected]@meridiantelecom.com
Cc: "franklin d'sousa" <[protected]@sify.com>
Date: Sunday, June 15, 2008, 4:09 PM



just one month back i purchased a fly sx210 model mobile phone from big bazaar, trichur (kerala) but i regret to inform you that it is not performing up to the satisfactory marks. the main drawback i am observing is very poor battery backup & low sound output. since i am using it as my personal phone its usage is also very limited. daily i am charging even though by evening the charge is being exhausted. the other phone which i am using is three years old, even though it requires alternate day charging only and usage is more. i couldn't"t expect such a poor performance from a costly phone like fly.



another problem is with ring tone sound output. while carrying it is not a problem. otherwise it is very difficult to here the tone even if it is in the adjoining room.



i was very much impressed with the appearance of the model, accordingly i am expecting the performance also.



so pl. look in to the matter seriously.

bill & guarantee card attached vmj rajan

larsen & Toubro Ltd.

Udaipur- Rajasthan
sir,
i had purchased flyB700 phone last yr, i'm not satisfied with perfomance. NO ANY SERVICE CENTER AVAILABLE IN MUMBAI. LET ME KNOW SERVICE CENTER DETAIL.
Can anybody in service centre here me? I have purchased Fly SX210 from Reliance Mart last year. Since then i am unable to connect with my PC & Laptop. It does not synchronise nor able to connect with net from any service provider as it does not synchronised at all even with CD softaware and downloaded softaware from fly mobile. Will this problem solve in near future? Help me.
Can any one tell me from where can i buy touch screen panel of Fly E105.
Dear sir

my ph is fly e105



mere ph ki battery damege ho gayi hai


plz apne service centre ka adderss mujhe mail kar de or ph no bhi

thanks & regards
Dear Sir (Attn. AMIT Chauhan),
Good afternoon, yesterday we had telephone conversion. You will find more details about my complain. I purchased from Shreeji Times-Vadodara invoice No. 2429 on 10/11/2009. My aim to buy flymobile is dual SIM card. I travelled lots. So, sometimes I had lost my SIM. That reason I purchsed your Flymobile.
Within 1month There was charging problem. When I returned to India. I went your services point, They kept 24hours withthem Nextday they told me that there is some internal problem to send main services point.
My Ref. is FINELSVNI[protected] MEID No. [protected]
I would fly on 06/02/2010. Pl. make your kind attn. & prompt action as you promises on telephone.
Thanks for your kind response
Atulkumar Mehta
Hi All,
i am using FLY SX210...
It is working good
but, i want sale this mobile ...for...
if any one intrest to buy in second sale ...mail me..,

my mail id [protected]@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Fly Mobile
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    73%
    Complaints
    95
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    69
    Fly Mobile Phone
    +1 80 0103 0106
    Fly Mobile Address
    Plot No. 221, Phase-1, Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122016
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT