Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Fullerton India Credit Company Limited — Not received the settlement amount

My P F Account No.MH/48037/6153 I had worked with Fullerton india credit co ltd.(CMM) from June 2007 to Aug 2008.my employee code was 106786. I had submitted my P F Form on 26 november 2008 after my releaving ie.on 12 aug 2008 After submission I still haven't recieved the same. please give me the status of my settelment. Last company is telling me that they have forwarded all the formailities to P F Commissioner office. yet the amount have not been credited to my account nor i have received any kind of cheque/dd/pay order. please help me out in this regards

pritesh patel
[protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  4 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

My P F Account No.MH/39728/302 I had worked with Cosmos securities services from12th April 2006 to 31st May 2008 my P F Form was submitted on 1st Oct 2008 I havent recieved the same can i please know the status of my settelment. Last company is telling me that they have forwarded all the formailities to P F Commissioner office. yet the amount have not been credited to my account nor i have received any kind of cheque/dd/pay order.please help me out in this regards

Fullerton India Credit Company Ltd — Pan card not recived

I have pan card massge recd[protected].but still Pan card not recd. plz confirm

PAN CARD NO ([protected]) ALQPJ1919E

MY E-mail id p.m.c.m.[protected]@fullertonindia.com
Dear Pritesh,

We have gone through your request received via consumer complaints.in and it was revealed that your PF mandate has been credited to your account.

For any other assistance, Please mail us on [protected]@fullertonindia.com.

Thanks & Regards,
Navneet Mishra
sir,
employee name ANIL MALHOTRA.CEMP.CODE111812, BR.ADDRESS, LAWRENCE ROAD AMRITSAR PUNJAB
i have send my complaint to hr & other with fake educational docs, driving licence, pancard no is ANHPM2322D his original date of birth is(31/7/1970), but no result.again i m giving u more proo[censored] just carry on.
1.aswani kumar r/o i/s gate khazana amritsar punjab.u passed the loan RS40thausand.ur emp. shows his telecom bussinesbutin reality he is awakil.his off.in 13 district court amritsar.se is doing his practice from many years.ur emp.made his fake FI ok by takig ra1800.he didnot pay single EMI.he took the casese from freelauncer tillnow
2satish kumar s/opurnchand r/o i/s gate khazana. he is doing business in wallah sabzi mandi.he had sold his house before the loan passed.he knows the fact bat he made the loan.his bank statment is fake.he made the fake bank st.he charged RS900 from free launcer.he also not given single EMIthere are so many cases in hios row.he made RS1800 from every case .BM.DHILLON knows the facts
Ihope u will take satisfy me.
THANKS &REGAERDS

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    75%
    Complaints
    569
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    420
    Fullerton India Credit Phone
    +91 22 6749 1234 [Corp Office]
    Fullerton India Credit Address
    Supreme Business Park, Floors 5 & 6, B Wing, Supreme IT Park, Supreme City, Powai, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400076