H. P. Gas — Non-receipt of 5 Kg Gas Cylinder in Time

 
11 Reviews
India
Dear sir/madam,

I Mrs. Nilam Rane (having consumer number 632868 in name of Mr. Balkrishna T Rane) would like to submit a complaint report on a dealership given by you to Laxmi Gas Services, S.G. Barve Marg, Kurla (E), Mumbai - 400024.

Our complaint is on their service provision and improper talking way with the clients. On 21.03.2008, we visited the office for getting a gas cylinder (of 5 kg) booked about a month before on 27.02.2008. Earlier we used to get the cylinder in time. But from last 4 months we are not getting it in time even after a continuous follow up on that. More to this the agency staff is not propoerly attending the clients on any of the enquiries made.

You are requested to note the complaint and visit the above agency office once for cross verification. Also, please look iinto that there will be consistency in gas cylinder service provision in time without delay which will prove to improve the network also.

Waiting for your reply and will appreciate an immediate action on this please.

Thanking you in anticipation.
Complaint comments  10 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

HP Gas — Non receipt of Cylinder

we booked gas on[protected] but till date we have not yet received cylinder when we call to representatives they are telling that it will take 1 month to supply a cylinder. every time they are doing same mistakes i dont the what the hell is happening ? already 37 days completed still they are not providing cylinder

HP/HP GAS — NON RECEIPT OF ADDITIONAL CYLINDER

My HP Gas consumer no is 604639 which is with HP agency Mannanchery ;alleppey.
I booked for an additional cylinder (regi N0:1966 ) on 23/08/2007.Till now I haven't got my new cylynder.I request a speedy reply from your ward.
thanking you
M sreehari

HP Gas Cylinder — non receipt of gas cylinder

I reside in Maharshi Nagar Pune 411037, and have registered with Sharma Gas Agency at Swar Gate for Supply of HP Gas cylinder. My consumer no. is 611027. For more than a month I am not getting Gas . If I visit the shop I am told that cylinder is not available. Please take up the matter for early redressal.
Thanks
Bhagirathi
Dear sir

I m the consumer of HP Gas (Bommalingeshwara Gas Agency, Girinagar).No. 605496.

1. The operations of this agency has been suspended and no intimation has be provided to their customers.

2. I have booked through telephone - computerised booking 12665 on 29th of November and i have not received the cylinder.

3. I visited the agency and to my shock i found that Karthik Agency in V V Puram has taken over Bommalingeshwara Agency, Girinagar, I have been calling this Karthik Agency since 1 hr and there is no response.. and to top this even the Customer Care Service no. 28530547 is also not responding...

I request u to look into the matter immediately and do the needful

HP Gas — NON RECEIPT OF HP GAS CYLINDER

I AM CONSUMER OF M/S DIVYA JYOTI GAS AGENCY, PHONE NO. 22776547 AND MY CONSUMER NO. 604315.

ON 3RD JAN., I HAD BOOKED CYLINDER ON MOBILE NO. [protected] AND IMMEDIATELY I GOT "SMS" THAT

"YOUR BOOKING REF NO. IS 222433 AND PENIDNG AND PENDING REFIL IS CLEARED UPTO 25TH DEC."

NEXT DAY AGAIN GOT SMS FROM THEM THAT YOUR CYCLINER WILL BE DELIVERED WITHIN 48 HRS.

BUT, TILL TODAY THE 12TH I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY CYLINDER AND FOR LAST 3 DAYS I HAVE NO GAS.

PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL IMMEDIATELY.

THANKS AND REGARDS,

(S.N.MISHRA) MOB. [protected]
WEST VINOD NAGAR,
DELHI-110 092

HP Gas — Non reciept of gas cylinder

My consumer number is 608107

Agent : Talkar

Booking No 414,

Date of booking 10/2/2010

since now not recieved the gas

HP Gas — Non receipt of Gas cylinder

My consumer No is 605185. My booking No was 304971. Booking Station is at Super Gas Agency , Kumarapuram. My cash memo dated 5.4.2010 is 1611. This was send to me as a message on my mobile phone. but till now i haven,t received my Cylinder. I am having two cylinders in my no. kindly do the needful and please let me know if you are having a toll free no. to register the complaints

HP cylinder — NON RECEIPT OF CYLINDER

I HAVE BOOKED CYLINDER ON 5TH DEC., THROUGH HP ONLINE NO., BOOKING NO. 328842 DT. 5TH DEC., 2010. BUT TILL TODAY, 17TH I HAVE NOT RECEIVED CYLINDER, I M FACING SUCH DELAY EVERY TIME/MONTH. MY DETAILS IS AS UNDER :

NAME : SACHCHIDA NAND MISHRA
DELHI-110 092
MOB. : [protected]

CONSUMER NO. : 604315

COMPANY : HP GAS ( DIVYA GAS AGENCY, EAST DELHI, PH.: 22776547

BOOKING NO. & DATE : 328842 DT. 5TH DEC., 2010

MAY I EXPECT THAT SOMEBODY WOULD BE TAKE ACTION ON THIS.


SACHCHIDA NAND MISHRA
MOB. : [protected]

HP — Non Receipt of Gas Cylinder

We have book cylinder from 29/07/2011 but still date cylinder delivery not received . Distributors Phone not connected any way . At Distributors shop authority remain say 1 - 2 days delivery is received . Last day authority promise that receipt is printed & delivery upto 15.00 hrs .but not received

Before that he stated that your home is locked & delivery men return . This is all false story & all . This is all about Amrapali Gas Agency , Chinchwad.

Kindly give excepted date of gas cylinder delivery??

HP — Non receipt of cylinder

We have already complaint ,but still not resolve .Not insure upto what time cylinder delivery came to home . Cylinder booking dated @ 29/7/2011 . 8- 10 visit to Amrapali Gas agency office . Authority say upto 15.00 hrs cylinder will received , receipt is printed , within 2 - 3 day cylinder is came , delivery man came but your home is locked this & much more stories .
Kindly give excepted date to cylinder delivery???????

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    H. P. Gas - Non-receipt of 5 Kg Gas Cylinder in Time

    Contact Information

    Company:H. P. Gas
    India

    Add Company Information