[Resolved]  Haier — Repair Haier TV

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

What the ridiculous service Haier Team provide to the customer and Haier team are sitting to making fool of public, in future i will never buy any haier product and also will not give suggestion to buy any product to my relative and friends. You people tease me a lot.

On 1st November 2012 i registered a complaint through customer care and on 3rd November a technician of Service Centre (HI-Tech, RajNagar, Ghaziabad) came and put out the plate of my TV and went to the Service centre with TV Plate and he said to me i will come within 3-4 days with your TV Plate and i paid 230 rs to him and i have slip for the proof. But still i could not get my working Tv Plate and i have many times complaint in customer care and called many times on Services centre “Rishi Chaudry – [protected]” as well as Branch Manager “ Pankaj Agrwall - [protected] “but they replied “ abhi nahi hua h , ek do din lgege, jaldi ho jayega, problem hi samjh nahi aa rahi kya h etc .

I am unable to understand you people are repairing a Tv or Launching a rocket.

Haier team are very irresponsible, i m very upset with Haier Team.
Can u people take any action against Haier Team ?

Technican Name who Came in My home on 3rd November is : Monu Pal , Mobile No.- [protected]

Service Centre Name and Address : HI-TECH SERVICE, R-2/108, Raj Nagar, Ghaziabad , Ph. No.[protected]

Rishi Chaudry , Mob No. – [protected]

Branch Manager Name : Pankaj Agrwall, Mobile No. – [protected]

Shashank Shekhar

Address:

Pt. Harish Chand Sharma , Near Sunil Atta Chakki Adarsh Nagar

ModiNagar, District Ghaziabad-201204

haier television — service not provide properly

i have purchased haier television from lotus electronics indore (sapna sangeta road indore M.P.) It is under warenty. After some month it's picture tube is not working than i given television in auth. service center to change it's picture tube & they have comitted to me this job will done with in 3 to 4 days but till date it's not done. they are giving different excuses for the same i had taken much followup regarding problem but they are not giving satisfied servicing to custumer. i request you please do needfull action about this type service problem. date of given television in service center is 5/08/08. service center ph. no. is [protected].
Vivek Namdeo
m. no. [protected]
not except my mobile for dead condetion so pleas help me
"thanks man i will not puchase any haier product because its service is very ridiculous thanks
i think that customer is right. and if the service provider is not providing service as per terms mentioned for his own product, complaint should be initiated against that service provider.
still i could not get my TV in working stage, shame on Haier Team.

Haier Appliances India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    20%
    Haier Appliances India Address
    Building Number 1, Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase III, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020
    View all Haier Appliances India contact information