[Resolved] Havells India Limited — Complaint Registration is very easy

 
68 Reviews
 Havells Consumer care
Dear All,

You can register you complaint at Havells Consumercare Centre 1800 103 1313 (All Connections). You can also mail us at customercare@havells.com.

Havells Consumer Care is taking care of all consumer complaints and grievences.We ensure you that you will be given best of our services.

Thanks & Regards,

Havells Consumer Care

1800 103 1313 ( Toll Free All Connections)
1800 11 0303 ( Toll Free MTNL/BSNL )

email: customercare@havells.com

Complaint marked as Resolved Dec 4, 2016
Havells India Customer Care's response, Nov 03, 2016
Dear Sir (Yashp9191),

We would like to inform you that our team was trying to reach you from last 2 days but the number was switched off so please share your Alternate no. with us so that our team can help you for the same.

Regards,

Team Havells
Complaint comments  67 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Sir
I have purchased a Havelles (nicola) ceiling fan on 21.03.2015.
Suddenly it has become out of order and not moving. I do not know what
has happened. There is no fault of electricity in my house but the fan
has become out of order with in few days.
Please help me.

Contact Details:-
Name- Liakat Ali
Vill +P.O- Bankadaha
(Near Bankadaha Primary School)
P.S- Bishnupur
Dist- Bankura
Pin- 722164
West Bengal
Contact No- 9434479550/ 9932691664

Havells India Limited — pan card not received

Dear Sir/ mam,

i have not received my pan card which was for correction, y information are corrected but pan card is not yet received. my dispatch date is 02/05/08.

plz look in this matter.


regds,
pankaj mishra

Havells India Limited — regarding internet banking activation

I want to activate my internet banking in my account. I am SBI account holder so i want to activate my internet banking
I have purchased 2 havels emperor model form one of your delaer at coimbatore about 2 years back

Right form the beginging 1 out of 2 fan is operating at low speed compared to other for eg 2nd fan at speed 5 running equal to 1st fan at spped 2

dispite of my various attempt to set right the issue from your dealer produce nothing,

I request you to kindly look in to the matter and set right theissue

T.Balasubramnian,
87-88 nehru st,
peelamedu, coimbatore - 4

Mobile - 9894155551
Thanks a lot Havells Service Team.


We are happy with the response and the attitude of Havells.

Hope for the best for Havells,
T.Balasubramnian
Sirs,
I have installed crabtree Athena modular switches 3pins and regulators in my house. But most of the switches were in complaint within 2 years and the same were replaced by your technicians. This is to inform you that some more switches and regulators were no in complaint. The warranty period is not completed. Kindly requested to attend the complaint at your earliest.
My Address: Mahesh, "Indeevaram", Thrikkandiyur PO, Tirur= Near Ayyappankavu thrikandiyur. PH:9446767177/8089782345
R/Sir,

I have purchased 2 Electronic Ballast Choke from one of your dealer (SHIVA ELECTRICALS, D-7 Noida Sec.9) and these choke's not working properly. so you are requested to please send some service person for the same...

After sales services your dealer experience with me is too bad...

So you are requested to plaese help me to closse this issue..

Regards,
Chirag Nandwani
8860035745
Customer complaint number :
CC 200108, CC 301074


Dear Sir,

I have bought 10 nos. of Ceiling FANs in year August 2011 from M/s Shayam Electricals.
One of the FAN Model SS390 was having issue of slow speed and for that complaint lodged at Customer care in 2012, Technician visited and changed some parts and Fan problem solved for some time. After that winter started and FAN was not in use till Feburary 13.
In March 2013 when again Fan come in use, it was observed the issue of low speed of any lower level than highest level.

- Technician visited and ask us for change in condenser, He changed and problem not solved
- Technician again visited and change FAN motor, problem still not solved.
- It was modular Switch board, and modular FAN regulator (ANCHOR brand ), technician told me that Your regulator is having problem, I changed the regulator at my own expenses but still problem not solved.
- Technician told that your all regulator are not compatible with this FAN, Technician bring its own regulator mechanical type ( old box type), still problem not solved.
- Senior technician visited, with tachometer and come back that yes RPM is dropping a lot with regulator level 4 and below and not OK.

I was quite frustrated with Havells team visiting me multiple time and at odd timing when at home only my mother is there and it's difficult for her to manage multiple visit from HAVELLS technician.
- Senior technician again visited next day, and concluded that it is designed like this from HAVELLS and this is not a problem. ( No Customer pain understanding, and just want to save his task and JOB)
- Again after couple of days Senior Technician Mr. AJAY SHARMA (from Havells) visited and told that you can replace the FAN from the dealer from where we bought the FAN and just need to pay the difference to dealer whatever model you select. he also told us that he already spoken to dealer owner Mr. Khanna ( M/s Shayam Electricals, Ghaziabad). Just visit him and replace the FANs.
- I visited the M/S SHYAM ELECTRICALS and discuss him about FAN replacement, he ask me the procedure to get the replacement letter from HAVELLS and get a copy of Bill of FAN purchase. When I again give a call to Mr. AJAY Sharma (Havells Service guy) for this kind of letter, I was surprise to hear that he told Sir we have changed the decision to replace the FAN and we are again coming up with one more regulator for trying at your home. As his General Manager has denied for replacement on the basis that these FAN has already done ~1.5 years and about to finish warranty. It is completely changed the IMAGE of HAVELLS in my mind that how HAVELLS treat his customer to get rid of his job.
- I insisted Mr. Sharma that please try this regulator at your place on any similar model FAN as already found that this issue is with every FAN of such model, I can't affort many visits at my home by technician as my mother is alone at day time . On that Mr. Sharma told me that Sir problem is with you, we have no problem so we will check at your home only.
And also after few months your warranty will finish then you take care of your FAN.


I understand that these FAN were having the issues of slow speed at every speed less than highest level (level 5 ) which is a design fault from HAVELLS and had not taken care by HAVELLS design team during development, If any customer raise this issue by trying and inverting his money M/s HAVELLS should appreciate the customer and understand the customer pain rather than just saving the SERVICE TEAM JOB without providing solution to customer.

I used all 3 geysers at my home from HAVELLS, all MCB from havells. If such a trusted brand will provide this kind of response, It will certainly force me to think discontinue using this brand and aware others for this kind of response from Havells so that others will break relations with HAVELLS.

A Painful customer
RITESH KUMAR
9811848699
I am using Havells ELCB, MCB, fans and lights in my house which was constructed last year. I had good confidence in the quality of Havells product and decided to buy the company's products for my new house. After installation, it was found that the ELCB/MCB is not tripping even during heavy lightening which forced me to switch off the power supply during lightening to save the electrical equipments in my house.

Recently a high voltage entered to the home electrical supply from the main feeder due to some problem in the main supply. This resulted in the damage of the TV since ELCB/MCB has not tripped even during high voltage.

This incident has spoiled my faith in Havells product since the safety of the persons as well as the electrical equipments im my house is under question. Kindly do the needful to rectify the proble.

Aji Abraham
8281259091
Dear sir/mam,
We have purchased 2x28 and 2x36 tube lights with electonic magnam chocks, but 2x36 ballast chocks are not working properly, i have already complaint to you againest this problem, but no response from your technicians, we request to you solve these problems as soon as possible.

Thank's & Regard's,

Mallikarjun,
Megatron mfg systems pvt ltd,
Plot no- 189/B, phase -2,
IDA, Cherlapalli, Hyd,
Mobile no- +91 9014441226.
Dear Sir
This is to kindly inform you that i have purchased Havells fiting for the purpose of wiring in my new home but within 15 day your switch and regulator has been going to damage. One switch and regulator has damaged recently. If the same condition will happen in future so i thing that my decision was wrong and i will not suggest any person for using Hevells.


Thanks & Regards
Sunil Gorai
Barwadda Dhanbad
Ph No 7250746367
I MRS ROSHAN DHAMANI MOBI NO :- 9833762160 STAYES IN JOGESHWARI (W) PURCHASE BY TATA ENERGY THREE FULL SIZE FANS TWO FAN WORKING FINE BUT THIRD ONE FROM FIRST TO TILL TODAY VOICE PROBLEM CREATED COMPANY REJECT PIECE I THINK SO BECAUSE NO;OF TIME I REGISTER COMPLAIN COMPANY ELETRICIAN COMES TO SOLVED PROBLEM BUT TILL TODAY TILL NOW MY PROBLEM IS NOT SOLVED.SO PLZ IF IN COMPANY ONLY ONE AND ONLY ONE SENIOUR ELETRICIAN YOU HAVE PLZ SOLVED OUR OLD PROBLEM OTHERWISE PLZ CHANGE YOUR COMPANY DIFECT PIECE AND PLZ DO THE NEED FUL.

ROSHAN DHAMANI

9833762160
our induction cook top not work properly

we purchased this product on dec'2012.

please do the need full at the earlier so that it can work properly.

we have perches this equipment for m/s namita steel azad market Telco, jamshedpur

ask your service center to visit our site (home) and shot out our problem as soon as possible.

thanks & regards

m k sharma

9204575639
Dear sir
I have taken gyser of Havells Neo of 3 Liter, By Dealer it was told to me that it will consume 1 to 2 unit electricity per day.Priveously my electricity bill was 700 monthly, My current of two months after fitting this gyser is 2500 each monthly, Please look in to this matter, because this gyser is consuming 10 to 15 unit per day.Gyser may be problamatic.

My mobile no is 9920921070
My name is Vivek Sawant
Sir
I purchased havells jucier mixer grinder (jmg) model endura in month of Jan-2014 from Safi watch house Guna (M.P.) but during time of operation it coupler teeth were broken & regarding that complaint was registered on 6/03/2014 on complaint no. DC062010.
But feed back is not came yet even recall time to time to customer care center.


Regard

pradeep kumar raghuvanshi
B-272 National Fertilizer Limited Vijaipur -473331
Dist.Guna (M.P.)
Havell products are third class. No should buy havell product. The advertisement are false. They are big fraud. I purchased two fans of havells. Since then my life is miserable. These fans makes so much noise. As some tabla is being played on my head.

One can never sleep uder this fan. I have complaint so many time. Every time my complaint is address. But no solution . After two three days i am again there with same complaint. I am fed up of complaining. It will be better u take your faulty product back. I am tired complaining. You keep your third class product with u. It is simply rubbish for us.

This year i visited one hotel. There also havell fan was installed. And that fan was also making noise just like my fan. Your products are third class and should be thrown in dustbin.

You take premium price for your products. But you gave inferior and third class product. No one should buy havell fan. Even local brands are much better.

Its no use address complaint if one has to use complaint addressing system so many time. You should focus on quality product.

You take your faulty third class fans from my house. And give us relief from headache. Headache of complaining and headache of noise made by Havell Fan.
Dear Sir, I have purchased one Havells wall fan with remote control on 26th of March 2014 from M/s Mahaveer Electricals & Home Appliances of Cuttack against a payment of Rs. 2, 950/-. The payment was made through my ICICI Bank credit card.
Now, after the payment was complete and bill was made the dealer showed me that the main plastic body of the motor of the fan was crack. But he promised me to get it replaced the very next day by sending the company's service person. I believed him and took the delivery of the fan because by that time I was very much impressed by yet another Havells wall fan purchased just a few days ago from M/s. World of Fans & Appliances of Cuttack.

But after installing this fan (purchased from M/s. Mahaveer Electricals & Home Appliances) I found two more problems with this fan. The motor was making some noise while running and the oscillation was very un-smooth.
When the service men came to me the next day as per the promise of the above mentioned dealer they also noticed these complains in the fan. They promised that they will report this matter to their boss and will get the fan replaced.

Now 18 days have passed and I must have made 10/15 calls to the dealer but all in vain.
The dealer lately told me that his phone is not been picked up by the distributor/stockist and such he will return the money if I deliver the fan to him at his show room.

Now I ask you "IS THIS IS THE SERVICING POLICY OF A REPUTED COMPANY LIKE HAVELL"?

I am man of 70 years of age staying alone with my wife in Cuttack as all my children are staying outside Cuttack due to their jobs. However I do definitely expect a gentleman's reply to my complain. Thanking you in anticipation. Sincerely yours.
Shaikh Naimullah, Salimal Padia, Choudhury Bazar, Cuttack 753001.

email: naim7861@gmail.com

Mobile 08895588959 and 09439797453.
dear sir
i have purchase 25 fan from your dearer 6 month before
Two fan not working and i have already complaint to you againest this problem, but no response from your technicians, we request to you solve these problems as soon as possible.


Thanks & Regards
ANIL KUMAR
EDP INCH.
LEKH RAJ AUTO PLAZA PVT. LTD.
JIND
MOB. NO:- 8295546487, 9728100569
Dear Sir,

We had purchased 2500MH Highbay Fitting 24 Nos from Hema
Enterprises, Bangalore on 27.04.2013.
From the day of fixing we are facing problem in one or other.
It gets switched off automatically.

we had called customers care no and compliant for 24 nos of Highbay
fittings not working wide Ref No:CJ241146 AND .
on 25.10.2013 executive came to our unit and replaced 8 nos of Ballest and
said they do not have spare ballest and will come back after some time as
soon as they get the spare parts.
But after repeated followup no one came.

Again we gave complaint wide number DE161859 for 17 nos of Highbay fitings
not working and executive came and replaced 7 nos of ballest for which no
job sheet was made and had said same thing that they do not have stock of
spare and will back after some days.

Now they called and said that our purchase was made before 1 year and does
not carry gaurantee.

We had complianed in month of october for all the fittings not working and
due to none availabilty of spares which were not replaced.
Request you kind send your executive and replace the same at the earliest
I have already send mail and they say it has been resolved.


I had faced similar problem earlier also with Havells products
Dear Sir,
We have purchased 2 Havells pedestal fan form one of your dealer at Coimbatore about 2 years back. The vertical support stand had broken from the round bottom disk and we are not able to replace this as this was tried from the market service centres. Despite of my various attempt to set right the issue from your dealer produce nothing.

I request you to kindly look in to the matter and set right the issue. Expecting your favourable reply and prompt service.
Thanking you Sir,

R.M.Dhandapani,
K.G.Chavadi, Velanthavalam Road,
Coimbatore - 105.

Mobile - +91 94433 76588
I NEED ONE 30/20ACCL IN ALAPPUZHA AREA
NO STOCK

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    42%
    Complaints
    244
    Pending
    13
    Resolved
    98
    phone
    +91 12 0333 1000 [Noida]
    location
    QRG Towers, 2D, Sec- 126, Express Way, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201304
    Havells India Limited - Complaint Registration is very easy
    www.bdomains.com