[Resolved]  HBL Global Pvt Ltd — Non Receipt of My PF Amount

I resigned from HBL Global Pvt Ltd. on Jan-31, 2008.. I have already submitted all the forms related to my PF amount on 2-2-2009 through courir. But still i have not received any amount of PF from the company. my employee code and pf A/c no.is as under.

Employee Code - A14232 . PF A/c No. 87653 Name: Alpesh Vinaychandra Damodara,
Contact No.[protected]. Saving Bank A/c No. State bank of Saurashtra-[protected]

So it is requested to early settle my case & send me PF amount.

Please do needful as most urgent.

Alpesh Damodara.

P F settlement
My name is Atish Kumar, I was employed with HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD MUMBAI (one of the joint company of HDFC BANK LTD)Location Delhi. I already receive my final settlement, along with that they had sent me the pf withdrawl form, that i had sent back to them after one month, but till now i have not received any response or iam not able to receive my P F amount, already 6 months gone but still i dont receive my P F amount.
I kindly request you to look into the matter as soon as possible.

Name Atish Kumar
My Employee code was: A15636
Contact No: [protected]

HBL Global Pvt Ltd — P.F. not received till now.

Respected sir/madam,

Respectfully i want to say that my self prakash pankaj, i was worked with hbl global pvt ltd as a sales executive form april 2007 to 04 february 2008. I was sent all the format completely filled regarding provident fund on 01 april 2009 at head office by registered post. but still now my pf is not credited in my a/c.
I am in need now a days, so please do the needful for the same.
my details are below as-
prakash pankaj
emp id-P08067
PF a/c no-83555

Thanks & regd.

Prakash pankaj
[protected]@rediffmail.com
Respected sir/madam,

Respectfully i want to say that my self prakash pankaj, i was worked with hbl global pvt ltd as a sales executive form april 2007 to 04 february 2008. I was sent all the format completely filled regarding provident fund on 01 april 2009 at head office by registered post. but still now my pf is not credited in my a/c.
my details are below as-
prakash pankaj
emp id-P08067
PF a/c no-83555

Thanks & regd.

Prakash pankaj
Respected sir/madam,

my details are below as-
prakash pankaj
emp id-P08067
PF a/c no-83555

Thanks & regd.

Prakash pankaj

HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD — TILL NOW I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PF

DEAR SIR/MEDAM

I S.LABA KUMAR PATRO EX-EMPLOYEE OF HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD(HDFC BANK CREDIT CARD SECTION) . EMPLOYEE ID S22683. I SEND MY PF WITHDRWAL FORM BEFORE 6 MONTHS . TILL NOW I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY AMOUNT FROM HBL GLOBAL PVT LTE SIDE PLS SLOVE THE METTER.
i under name ISTIHAK A. KHATRI...i m last to something 2008 to employee with HDFC bank in personal loan deprtment at baroda, Gujarat...for the same my emplyee ID- i-00808 at that time...so kindly given me for the same subject ful and final setlment asap, , , , , , , , , , , my contect no.-[protected] // [protected]...my mail ID has been-, isti.[protected]@gmail.com...
ISTIHAK A. KHATRI

HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD — no pf amount received

my self vipul parikh my emp code is VO6751.I HAVE A 4 YEARS JOB IN HBL GLOBEL PVT LTD.AND MY PF WITHOWAL FORM SEND MY COMPANY ADDRESS BEFORE 1 MONTH. TODAY I HAVE NO RECIVED ,MY PF AMOUNT . ..........PLEASE KINDLY CONSIDER MY COMPLAIN AND SEND ,ME REPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
THINKING YOU.............

HBL Global
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    30%
    HBL Global Phone
    +91 93 5096 6642
    +91 40 2703 7471
    HBL Global Address
    A Wing Basement, Kamala Mills Compound, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all HBL Global contact information