Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  HDFC Bank Bank Credit Card — Not been delivered to me

Respected Sir/Mam

I had applied for a credit card though HDFC bank, meanwhile you had send it to me also through Blue Dart Couriear, the AWB No. for my card is :-[protected]. It has not been deliverd to me, Kindly look at this issue and help me out.
Thank's...
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 00:20:48
Complaint comments  11 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

To,
HDFC BANK CREDIT CARD
SILIGURI, W.B.
SUB- NON RECEIPT OF CREDIT CARD APPLIED.

SIR, I HAVE RECEIVED AN MESSAGE ON MY CELL SAYING YOUR
HDFC CREDIT CARD HAS RETURNED TO US.PLEASE CALL CUSTOMER CARE . I WANT TO KNOW THE REASON/ PROBLEM, AND ALSO WANT TO GET IT.

THANKING YOU-
ASHOK KUMAR AGARWAL
KALIKA BHAWAN,
NABIN SEN ROAD, MAHANANDAPARA, SILIGURI W.B.

MY 2ND ADDRESS-
ASHOK KUMAR AGARWAL
SREE KALIKA STORES
BIDHAN MARKET ROAD, SILIGURI, W.B.
To, Hdfc Bank customer care/credit cards
Siliguri, west Bengal
Dear sir/mam, i am informed that my credit card has returned
undelivered. the reason is unknown to me.so i request to send
it either to me or Siliguri branch of Hdfc Bank and inform me.
I will collect it from hdfc Siliguri branch.
Thanking you
Ashok Kumar Agarwal
Sree kalika Stores, Bidhan market road, siliguri W.B.
MOB[protected].
 I applied for a HDFC credit card and I received a text saying your card has been approved and your card number ending with XXX0000 has been dispatched through speed post Article NO #EX[protected]IN DT-23/12/2016. But after few days I received an email saying, Your HDFC Bank Credit Card has been returned by our courier as "undelivered.While applying for credit card I informed not to send it to the office address because, sometimes it does not get delivered.
So I marked an email requesting to post it to my present address. And next day I received an email saying that I need to post a duly signed letter to the bank Cards Division. I work in a BPO and I do a night shift, it is not possible for me because of my shift timing.
So I request to please post it to my present address that is:
House No.215, Third Floor, Room No.306,
Street No.7B, Mahipalpur Ext. New Delhi 110037.

Minguel Tshering Bhutia
Ph:[protected]
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
 I applied for a HDFC credit card and I received a text saying your card has been approved and your card number ending with XXX0000 has been dispatched through speed post Article NO #EX[protected]IN DT-23/12/2016. But after few days I received an email saying, Your HDFC Bank Credit Card has been returned by our courier as "undelivered.While applying for credit card I informed not to send it to the office address because, sometimes it does not get delivered.
So I marked an email requesting to post it to my present address. And next day I received an email saying that I need to post a duly signed letter to the bank Cards Division. I work in a BPO and I do a night shift, it is not possible for me because of my shift timing.
So I request to please post it to my present address that is:
House No.215, Third Floor, Room No.306,
Street No.7B, Mahipalpur Ext. New Delhi 110037.

Minguel Tshering Bhutia
Ph:[protected]
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
I applied for a HDFC credit card and I received a text saying your card has been approved and your card number ending with xxx4991 has been dispatched through speed post Article NO AWB# [protected] DT-15/06/2017. But after few days I received an email saying, Your HDFC Bank Credit Card has been returned by our courier as "undelivered.While applying for credit card I informed not to send it to the office address because, sometimes it does not get delivered.
So I marked an email requesting to post it to my present address. And next day I received an email saying that I need to post a duly signed letter to the bank Cards Division. I work in a Vistaar logistic pvt ltd and I do a first shift, it is not possible for me because of my shift timing.
So I request to please post it to my present address that is:
Raj kamal Byside shop no 7 to 11 plot no 28 opp Mayuresh Planet & CBD Vashi Court CBD Belapur Navi Mumbai Pincode 400614
I applied for a HDFC credit card and I received a text saying your card has been approved and your card number ending with XXX6119 has been dispatched through speed post blue dart waybill NO #EX [protected]IN DT-25/11/2017. But after two days, Your HDFC Bank Credit Card has been returned by our courier as "undelivered.While applying for credit card I informed not to send it to the office address because, sometimes it does not get delivered.
So I marked an email requesting to post it to my present address. And next day I receive to the bank Cards Division. I work in and I do a night shift, it is not possible for me because of my shift timing. blue dart not response sir seem address

So I request to please post it to my present address that is:
House No.9-21/3/7/11 boduppal Ashoknagar
Dist Rangareddy pin code 500092
Street No.telangana

Regard

K Mahesh
Mobile no [protected]
Mail id [protected]@gmail.com
Blue dart WAYBILL NO [protected]

I had received the following message : Dear HDFC Bank Card member, your Credit Card has been dispatched to your registered address thru post vide awbno EX[protected]IN on DT-05/02/2018. Now generate your Credit Card PIN instantly by calling [protected] from your Registered Mobile Number.

Following which I even received the pin through SMS but I still haven't received the card nor any call from the courier company. I do not want my card falling into the wrong hands. Please send the card to my nearest HDFC bank (Either Bidadi or Bangalore Electronic City) and I would be willing to go through the hassle of collecting it for peace of mind.

Expected better customer service . Disappointed by this lack of service.
I am T. Gouri Snakara Rao and I applied HDFC Bank Credit Card. It was dispatched on 18th May 2018 from Chennai location through Speed Post. As per tracking report, it was reached my area post office 4 days back and lying there, due to postal department strike.

Please do the needful. My mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
Hi sir/madam,
My credit card had been sent through bluedart waybill no [protected] and has been returned to u without deliverying.i am getting msgs from hdfc bank your card has been returned plz cal customer care.i am trying but i am not able to get connected.

This is my secondary address .
#8/3 1st main 1st cross s.g palya near anjeneya temple bangalore-29.

Plz Send it to this address and solve the issue.

Thanks&Regards
Manjunath m naik
[protected]
Hi
Please see the below msg from credit card department

Dear HDFC Bank Card Member, Your Credit Card despatched through Blue dart courier vide Awb - [protected] on 03/09/2018 is pending for delivery
Dear Customer, we tried to contact you regarding your undelivered Credit Card, but unable to reach you. Request you to contact our Customer service.
But no one has contacted me
Kindly let me know the status and procedure
Regards
Manish
[protected]
Respected Sir/Mam

I had applied for a credit card though HDFC bank, meanwhile you had send it to me also through Blue Dart Couriear, . It has not been deliverd to me, Kindly look at this issue and help me out.

My App Ref No : [protected]S1

Blue dart bill No : [protected]

My contact No : [protected]

Thank's...

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    63%
    Complaints
    25433
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    15283
    HDFC Bank Phone
    +91 22 6160 6161
    +91 22 2498 8484
    HDFC Bank Address
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013