Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  HDFC Bank — AQB SERVICE CHARGE(827.25)

DEAR SIR/ MADAM,

MY DETAILS:

NAME ASHOK PRASAD
CUST ID 2657243
ACCOUNT NO [protected]
BRANCH CODE 0054
JAIPUR ASHOK MARG
MOB: [protected]
ADDRESS: OPP SD 41
SHANTI NAGAR
JAIPUR RAJASTHAN 302006

SIR, I M DEEPLY SHOCKED AND SURPRISED U VE DEDUCTED RS 827.25 FROM MY SALARY TAKING PLEE OF AQB, THIS IS DISGUSTING. I M A CUSTOMER O[censored]R BANK SINCE 2001, BUT FOR THE FIRST TIME ITS HAPPENING SO. I VE A SALARY ACCOUNT, WORKING AS PSR IN DENT AIDS.
PLZ SEE INTO THE MATTER AND ADD THE DEDUCTED AMOUNT AT UR EARLIEST.

THANKING YOU.


YOURS
ASHOK PRASAD.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  27 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

HDFC — aqb charges detect from my ac

i m a sb a/c holders of hdfc jhansi branch my a/c no[protected] bank detect rs 1123.60 from my a/c I want to take action against hdfc bank
Sir,
I fully agree with the complaint given by Sri ASHOK PRASAD.
I am customer of HDFC Bank since 2003-04. To my surprise today i.e, on 11.10.2009, when I checked my SB account of Vijayanagar Branch, Bangalore, there was a deduction of Rs 1103.00 towards 'GROUP AQB CHGS for Jul - Sep 2009. What is this AQB charges? I am hearing this first time? Why this is deducted? The bank should give warning if at all they have to deduct.
I request to remit the HDFC bank to remit the amount of Rs 1103.00 immediately. Or else I will be forced to take action and close all my SB and Fixed Depost Accolunt kept at HDFC bank.

Regards
C N Jagadish
NAME M. S. UMA DEVI
CUST ID 30133564
ACCOUNT NO [protected]
BRANCH CODE 0001298
CAMBRIDGE ROAD, ULSOOR.
MOB: [protected]
ADDRESS: NO. 41, 5TH MAIN
FURTHER EXTENSION, VIVEKNAGAR
BANGALORE-560047



SIR, I M DEEPLY SHOCKED AND SURPRISED U VE DEDUCTED RS 827.25 FROM MY SALARY TAKING PLEE OF AQB, THIS IS DISGUSTING. I M A CUSTOMER O[censored]R BANK SINCE 2003, BUT FOR THE FIRST TIME ITS HAPPENING SO. I VE A SALARY ACCOUNT
PLZ SEE INTO THE MATTER AND ADD THE DEDUCTED AMOUNT AT UR EARLIEST.

THANKING YOU.


YOURS
M. S. UMA DEVI.
ADVERTISEMENT
NAME B KRISHNA
CUST ID 25529439
ACCOUNT NO [protected]
BRANCH CODE 000744
VIZIANANAGARAM.
MOB: [protected].




SIR, I M DEEPLY SHOCKED AND SURPRISED U VE DEDUCTED RS 827.25 FROM MY SALARY TAKING PLEE OF AQB, THIS IS DISGUSTING. I M A CUSTOMER O[censored]R BANK SINCE 2008, BUT FOR THE FIRST TIME ITS HAPPENING SO. I VE A SALARY ACCOUNT
PLZ SEE INTO THE MATTER AND ADD THE DEDUCTED AMOUNT AT UR EARLIEST.

THANKING YOU.


YOURS
B KRISHNA

HDFC — aqb charges

12/04/10 AQB SER CHGS INC ST & CESS JAN-MAR2010 12/04/10 45.91
& 21/04/10 AQB SER CHGS INC ST & CESS JAN-MAR2010 21/04/10 781.34

the are the amounts that have been charged from my HDFC a/c... may i know why???


a/c no. : [protected]
email: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
I do agree with all complainants, i am also victim of this unfair practice of HDFC Bank, my a/c was also debited for Rs. 827-25 Rs. on the pretext of charges of non maintaining AQB, whereas at the time when i opened my a/c AQB was Rs. 5000/-, i donot know when bank increase this AQB amount, Bank never intimate me, all of a sudden i found through netbanking that bank has deducted above stated amount allegally, my SB A/C no. is [protected].I have served notice to Bank and going to file consumer complaint on the ground o[censored]nfair practice and breach of terms of policy on the part of Bank.Jind (Haryana)branch has lost its credibility in the eyes of customers, Yesterday, i came to know through news paper that HDFC Bank Jind converted a FD of customer into Insurance policy without his consent and later on bank have to refund his amount, in a one another case, an amount of Rs. 14000/-was withdrawn from the ATM of HDFC Bank by some one unknown without using ATM, customer is wondering post to piller but Bank is not cooperating him, though its bank fault.I have also served a legal notice on behalf of this customer being his lawyer. Vinod Bansal Advocate Jind
my name is nikunj m patel.i am talking about my account is debit by 827.25 for aqb service charge. i dont "no what kind charge this is .i am very shoked and surprised.this is frist time happending in my account.so pleae see into matter and add the deduced amout at earliest.thank you


your fatihfully
nikunj patel
my name is Chetan Patil i am talking about my account is debit by 827.25 for aqb service charge. i dont "no what kind charge this is .i am very shoked and surprised.this is frist time happending in my account.so please see into matter and add the deduced amout at earliest. From last 03 month my account balance never goes below 5000 Rupees. I[censored] r limit is increases Then Why Bank are not informing us thank you


your fatihfully
CHETAN PATIL.
KUO REKHAAGRAVAL
PRADEEP KUMAR GOYAL
ACCOUNT NO [protected]

SIR, I M DEEPLY SHOCKED AND SURPRISED U VE DEDUCTED RS 807.00 FROM MY Account TAKING PLEE OF AQB, THIS IS DISGUSTING. I M A CUSTOMER O[censored]R BANK SINCE 2007, BUT FOR THE FIRST TIME ITS HAPPENING SO. I VE A SALARY ACCOUNT
PLZ SEE INTO THE MATTER AND ADD THE DEDUCTED AMOUNT AT UR EARLIEST.

THANKING YOU.


YOURS
KUO REKHAAGRAVAL
PRADEEP KUMAR GOYAL
PAVAN KUMAR GVV
ACCOUNT NO [protected], VISAKHAPATNAM

SIR, I M DEEPLY SHOCKED AND SURPRISED U VE DEDUCTED RS 827.25 FROM MY Account TAKING PLEE OF AQB, THIS IS DISGUSTING. I M A CUSTOMER O[censored]R BANK SINCE 2008, BUT FOR THE FIRST TIME ITS HAPPENING SO. I VE A SALARY ACCOUNT
PLZ SEE INTO THE MATTER AND ADD THE DEDUCTED AMOUNT AT UR EARLIEST.

THANKING YOU.


YOURS
PAVAN KUMAR GVV
ARUN KUMAR T
ACCOUNT NO [protected], BANGALORE
SIR, I M DEEPLY SHOCKED AND SURPRISED U VE DEDUCTED RS 827.25 FROM MY Account TAKING PLEE OF AQB, THIS IS DISGUSTING. I M A CUSTOMER O[censored]R BANK SINCE 2005, BUT FOR THE FIRST TIME ITS HAPPENING SO. I VE A SALARY ACCOUNT
PLZ SEE INTO THE MATTER AND ADD THE DEDUCTED AMOUNT AT UR EARLIEST.

THANKING YOU.


YOURS
ARUN KUMAR T
I also have a similar problem. I am a using this account "Savings Account No.: [protected], KORAMANGLA, BANGALORE" since 2001 and now I see a eduction of 1103 under "GROUP AQB CHGS FOR JUL-SEP2010". Request you to revert this ASAP.

Regards

Anoop
AQB SERVICE CHARGE(827.25)
DEAR SIR/ MADAM,

MY DETAILS:

NAME Amardeep Sharma
CUST ID 23871357
ACCOUNT NO[protected]
Chennai Ashok Nagar
MOB: [protected]
ADDRESS: 665, GST ROAD
KADAPERI MEPZ TAMBARAM
CHENNAI-600045

SIR, I M DEEPLY SHOCKED AND SURPRISED U VE DEDUCTED RS 827.25 FROM MY SALARY TAKING PLEE OF AQB, THIS IS DISGUSTING. I M A CUSTOMER O[censored]R BANK SINCE 2008, BUT FOR THE FIRST TIME ITS HAPPENING SO. I VE A SALARY ACCOUNT, WORKING AS PSR IN DENT AIDS.
PLZ SEE INTO THE MATTER AND ADD THE DEDUCTED AMOUNT AT UR EARLIEST.

THANKING YOU.
Amardeep Sharma
[protected]
The HDFC Bank Service is worst service, they never intimate to their customer abt any short deduction. i am also a victim of AQB chgs deduction. shame on HDFC service. please stop this.
ARAVIND GOKUL B
ACCOUNT NO [protected], HYDERABAD

SIR, I M DEEPLY SHOCKED AND SURPRISED U VE DEDUCTED RS 827.25 FROM MY ACCOUNT TAKING PLEE OF AQB, THIS IS DISGUSTING. I M A CUSTOMER O[censored]R BANK SINCE 2008, BUT FOR THE FIRST TIME ITS HAPPENING TO ME WITH THE BANK. IF YOUR LIMIT INCREASES OR ANY RULES CHANGE, YOU ARE EXPECTED TO INFORM ALL YOUR CLIENTALE ABOUT THE SAME BEFORE IMPOSING SUCH RECOVERIES.

PLZ SEE INTO THE MATTER AND ADD THE DEDUCTED AMOUNT AT UR EARLIEST.

THANKING YOU.


SINCERELY YOURS
ARAVIND GOKUL B
I have an NRE account with HDFC Bank. I have also been assessed these AQB charges of 827.25 twice in last 4 months. I have not even received any communication from the bank of an increase in Min Qtrly balance.

Neeraj Kakkar
e-mail: [protected]@gmail.com
Address: 19A Fairview Ave, Norwalk, CT 06850, USA

HDFC — AQB SER CHARGES

My A/C [protected] i have been charged with AQB SER CHGS INC ST & CESS from Jul to Sep 2010 an amount of 827.25, without any prior notice. Upon asking the bank they say that these are the new rules from April 2010 onwards and any account below 10000 will be charged this fee. This is totally unfair on the part of the bank. Instead of their stupid promotional offers which are totally useless I would have preferred if they had to at least send me an intimation email. 827.25 is not a small amount and i would prefer if the bank had to refund me back this amount. If not am closing my account and would advise anybody and everybody who is thinking of opening an account in HDFC to please think again, it would be the biggest mistake of your life.

Ravi kumar sharma
55 West Model Town
Ghaziabad
Mob: [protected]
Sir, my accont no. is [protected] & i am the customer of HDFC Bank since 2007.first time i am deeply shocked and surprised today. when i checked my account there was deduction of Rs.827.25 towards AQB CHGS for JUL-SEP 2010 & there was again deduction of Rs.827.25 towards AQB CHGS for OCT-DEC 2010. Before deduction why bank is not informing me.So please see into matter and add the deduced amount earliest.Thanks
I am also victim of this AQB deduction in the month of April 2011. I wonder why they didnt inform me in proper way. They should intimate me through e mail having subject of increse in AQB balance. By mere intimating in e mail statement in the middle does not become HDFC bank. Most of the us give only cursory look at the e mail statement. If HDFC bank were fair enough it shold inform us by separate e mail having the AQB increase subject so that we could give proper attention towards it. It is like unjust people do this.

ROOPESH SRIVASTAVA
Dear Sir,

Name: Manju
My HDFC a/c No: [protected]

As soon as I came to know regarding the deduction I approached to the
BANK & reported this. The Banker replied that "AQB SER CHGS INC ST &
CESS" deduction is due to not maintaining 10, 000 quarterly of which I
was not informed by any means. This has happened three times as per my
knowledge by now. Details for which are: 25/04/11 AQB SER CHGS INC ST
& CESS JAN-MAR2011; AQB SER CHGS INC ST & CESS OCT-DEC2010; before
this I am not aware as not able to see in Netbanking but for sure can
say that it might have happened earlier also. My account was opened as
a corporate account but when did it moved to normal account I don't
know, also I never have any kind of intimation for the same. The bank
thinks we have the money at free of cost but they don't know how much
we have to struggle to earn money and they rob it directly. I’m deeply
shocked and surprised of rupees 827.25 deduction several times from my
account taking PLEE of AQB, this is disgusting. I’m a customer of your
bank since 2008. I’ve a salary account
Please see into the matter and add the deducted amount at the
earliest. Waiting for the Needful to be done.
Regards

Manju
Customer HDFC BANK

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    HDFC Bank
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    58%
    Complaints
    28030
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    15409
    HDFC Bank Phone
    +91 22 6160 6161
    +91 22 2498 8484
    HDFC Bank Address
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT