[Resolved]  HDFC Bank — not given my gpf

dear sir /madam
i had service the hdfc bank for eleven month from the date of 25th march 2008 to feburary 2009
during this period my pay is rs. 7000. in which company cut the maount rs.560 from my pay on behalf of
gpf amount . after releving the job i applied for my gpf in june 2009 for my gpf amount but till now company not given my gpf . please help me giving my gpf

my name is - Raj kumar
my company office is - cd blok pitampura delhi-110034 near power house
my service id is -CR11363
my account is [protected]

thanks for receiving fof compaint

shubham srivastava to aditya.puri, Saneka.Nair, settlement.CSE., Sandeep.Rathod, support, pkp.shreykar, rti, laborweb, hrd.ministry, tanushree.agni., india.sales, bpo.imo, rahul.singh, ramanand.k
show details Feb 9 (1 day ago)

I would like to inform you that I Shubham Kumar Srivastava Employee
Code-CS18861 have worked in HDFC BANK Ghaziabad branch as A Contract
Sales Executive (CSE) from 16th June 2008 to 20th December 2008.I have
resigned dully on 20th of December 2008 and submitted my resignation
to The Sales Manager Mr.Rakesh Bhatnagar which was duly ACCEPTED on
the same day.ie-20 DEC-2008.
But due to NON FORWARDING OF RESIGNATION by Mr. Rakesh at that time I
was finally releived with the effective date of 12-march 2009 after a
long follow up last month on10th dec 2009 (which is still not confirmed by HDFC BANK )DUE TO EFFORTS OF Mr.Sandeep Rathod.
The amount of Rs-26352 and Rs-6000 respectively was credited in my
salary account on 17-MARCH 2009.When I received the amount I assumed
it to be my full and final amount and fund amount.For the amount of Rs
6000-the source of amount written in the bank statement is NOTICE PAY
REIMBURSEMENT which confirms my status of leaving the company on
20-dec 2008.I think it is FULL AND FINAL AMOUNT and is given only to
those employees who have duly resigned from the organisation.

Due to this irresponsible and unethical behaviour I HAVE BEEN TERMINATED IN MY NEW JOB IN TCS R SERVE-INDIA.GURGAON.

I GOT TO KNOW ALL THIS WHEN TCS MADE A VERIFICATION CHECK FROM HDFC BANK.

I have been informed by my new company that HDFC CONFIRMS the BANK STATEMENT which I produced was wrong.

Why was my resignation which was duly accepted by the sales manager was not forwarded to hr dept in the first place.

TCS CLAIMED THAT I RECEIVED THE UNPAID AMOUNT FROM (DEC-MARCH)

They think it is regular salary but it is not.

I received a consolidated amount, it was credited due to absconding status.

Why I received that amount when i have given my resignation .

IN ADDITION WHY I RECEIVED THE NOTICE PAY REIMBURSEMENT AMOUNT WHICH IS WRITTEN IN THE BANK STATEMENT SENT BY HDFC BANK.

WHY BOTH AMOUNT WERE GIVEN TO ME AT THE SAME TIME.

BUT WHY I WAS ABSCONDED WHEN I HAVE ALREADY LEFT THE CO. ON 20-DEC 2008.

Why no body is accepting the fault made by HDFC BANK.

WHO IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL THIS ISSUE.

WHAT WAS MY FAULT IN THIS WHOLE MISHAPPENING.

MY CAREER HAS BEEN RUINED.

HRD AND RTI DEPT- please advise what are legal options available for me.

Is accepted copy of resignation is a proof of evidence in the court.

Please advise-HRD MINISTRY AND RTI DEPT.

Sir Aditya I am attaching the following enclosures for your reference-:

1-ACCEPTED COPY OF RESIGNATION

2-BANK STATEMENT WHICH I RECEIVED FROM HDFC BANK THROUGH MAIL.(PASWORD FOR OPENING BANK STATEMENT[protected]

3-RELEIVING LETTER ISSUED.

PLEASE INVESTIGATE AND ADVISE ASAP.

Shubham Srivastava

3 attachments — Download all attachments View all images
H- 12099.jpg
180K View Download

RELEIVING LETTER.jpg
226K View Download

MR[1][1][1]. SHUBHAM KUMAR SRIVASTAVA[protected].pdf
37K View as HTML Download

Sir Aditya,

Please look into the matter urgently.

Tcs e serve intl ltd has given me 3 last days to solve it out.

Please make a way out for releiving me from 20th december 2008 as I have given my resignation in the branch to Mr. Rakesh Bhatnagar on 20th Dec
2008 and Rakesh accepted the resignation on the same day and gave me the resignation acceptance copy to me which I have attached in my previous
mail.

Have somebody asked Rakesh about it.Is he denying the fact that he accepted it on the same day and gave me a copy of the same.

Mr. Mohit (team leader) at that time was present there at the time of my resign on 20th dec 2008.

Please ask Mr.Sandeep Rathod Hr mumbai. Is he denying the fact that all this mistake happened due to non forwarding of resignation by Mr. Rakesh.

Please ask Mohit Sir ([protected]).He also gave me a zerox of resignation copy from the hdfc branch in september last-2009 which I submitted to the new hr in tcs gurgaon.

THE MAIN COPY OF RESIGNATION IS STILL PRESENT IN HDFC BANK GHAZIABAD AS Mr. Mohit gave me the zerox copy of the same in sep-2009.

How can an individual be terminated when already he has given his resignation.

I did my duties but forwarding of resignation was not under my control.

Please tell me what is my fault in all???????????

Why I am being punished???????????????

Have I done something wrong or a crime as such by working in hdfc bank for 6 months.

I have got only last 3 days after that I have no other option but to search for some legal solutions.

HRD, LABOUR & RTI DEPT PLEASE ADVISE AND HELP.

Please Investigate ASAP

Shubham

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
Date: Feb 9, 2010 7:29 PM
Subject: Knowing why i was terminated in the first place
To: aditya.[protected]@hdfcbank.com, Saneka.[protected]@hdfcbank.com, settlement.[protected]@hdfcbank.com, Sandeep.[protected]@hdfcbank.com, [protected]@hdfc.com, shubham.[protected]@gmail.com
Cc: pkp.[protected]@nic.in, [protected]@india.gov.in, [protected]@nic.in, hrd.[protected]@india.com, "garima.[protected]@tcs.com" <tanushree.[protected]@citi.com>, india.[protected]@tcs.com, bpo.[protected]@tcs.com, rahul.[protected]@citi.com, ramanand.[protected]@citi.com

- Show quoted text -

I would like to inform you that I Shubham Kumar Srivastava Employee
Code-CS18861 have worked in HDFC BANK Ghaziabad branch as A Contract
Sales Executive (CSE) from 16th June 2008 to 20th December 2008.I have
resigned dully on 20th of December 2008 and submitted my resignation
to The Sales Manager Mr.Rakesh Bhatnagar which was duly ACCEPTED on
the same day.ie-20 DEC-2008.
But due to NON FORWARDING OF RESIGNATION by Mr. Rakesh at that time I
was finally releived with the effective date of 12-march 2009 after a
long follow up last month on10th dec 2009 (which is still not confirmed by HDFC BANK )DUE TO EFFORTS OF Mr.Sandeep Rathod.
The amount of Rs-26352 and Rs-6000 respectively was credited in my
salary account on 17-MARCH 2009.When I received the amount I assumed
it to be my full and final amount and fund amount.For the amount of Rs
6000-the source of amount written in the bank statement is NOTICE PAY
REIMBURSEMENT which confirms my status of leaving the company on
20-dec 2008.I think it is FULL AND FINAL AMOUNT and is given only to
those employees who have duly resigned from the organisation.

Due to this irresponsible and unethical behaviour I HAVE BEEN TERMINATED IN MY NEW JOB IN TCS R SERVE-INDIA.GURGAON.

I GOT TO KNOW ALL THIS WHEN TCS MADE A VERIFICATION CHECK FROM HDFC BANK.

I have been informed by my new company that HDFC CONFIRMS the BANK STATEMENT which I produced was wrong.

Why was my resignation which was duly accepted by the sales manager was not forwarded to hr dept in the first place.

TCS CLAIMED THAT I RECEIVED THE UNPAID AMOUNT FROM (DEC-MARCH)

They think it is regular salary but it is not.

I received a consolidated amount, it was credited due to absconding status.

Why I received that amount when i have given my resignation .

IN ADDITION WHY I RECEIVED THE NOTICE PAY REIMBURSEMENT AMOUNT WHICH IS WRITTEN IN THE BANK STATEMENT SENT BY HDFC BANK.

WHY BOTH AMOUNT WERE GIVEN TO ME AT THE SAME TIME.

BUT WHY I WAS ABSCONDED WHEN I HAVE ALREADY LEFT THE CO. ON 20-DEC 2008.

Why no body is accepting the fault made by HDFC BANK.

WHO IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL THIS ISSUE.

WHAT WAS MY FAULT IN THIS WHOLE MISHAPPENING.

MY CAREER HAS BEEN RUINED.

HRD AND RTI DEPT- please advise what are legal options available for me.

Is accepted copy of resignation is a proof of evidence in the court.

Please advise-HRD MINISTRY AND RTI DEPT.

Sir Aditya I am attaching the following enclosures for your reference-:

1-ACCEPTED COPY OF RESIGNATION

2-BANK STATEMENT WHICH I RECEIVED FROM HDFC BANK THROUGH MAIL.(PASWORD FOR OPENING BANK STATEMENT[protected]

3-RELEIVING LETTER ISSUED.

PLEASE INVESTIGATE AND ADVISE ASAP.

Shubham Srivastava
Sir, my name rajneesh kumar srivastava hai maine relieving latter ke liye aur f&f pf satalement ke liye request bheja hai .mere Sm Vishal mishra parashar ne bhi wahi request kiya but abhi tak koi respance nahi aaya hai .please Releiving later aur f&f pf clear karne ki kripa kare. Releiving later mere e-mail par bhejene ki kripa kare .Mera emp id-Cr14237 old salry ac[protected] New ac [protected] pod n. J64137642

HDFC Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    58%
    HDFC Bank Phone
    +91 22 6160 6161
    +91 22 2498 8484
    HDFC Bank Address
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all HDFC Bank contact information