[Resolved]  Hindustan Petroleum Gas — Distributor's mistakes

Consumer No. 609044. On 21st September, 2007 I already booked the gas to my nearest dealer M/s. Laxmi Gas Agency, Sakchi, Jamshedpur., but as on date i have not received the gas cylinder.
Please do the needful action and kindly arrange to send the gas immediatly.

S.S. Nair

I am residing at Nainital. Here Kaler Gas Service has agency of HP Gas.
I have a lot of problem with our Kaler Gas Service dealer , they always give us excuses for late delivery so we are totally fed up with them and every day they assure for the delivery of service. We wait for whole day that we will get our cooking gas but it like a dream.
Fact is that I have booked my gas on 03.12.2007 with the booking no.237, now today is 15th I have not received my gas cylinder even after reminding them everyday. Matter is not that there are deficiency of cooking gas cylinders every day when I go my office at 10:00am a loaded truck with gas cylinders stands there. Where the cylinders have been supplied by your authorized agent (Kaler Gas Service)? This problem is not at first time. Every occasion I have faced this.
Whether I have only remedy to take legal action against them.
Please advise what we should do ?

With this expectation my grievance will be redressed soon.

Sincerely

Tribhuwan Chandra Pandey
Suite No.7, Jai Bhawal
Old Empire Hotel, Tallital
Nainital, Uttarakhand
Mobile No. [protected]

Hindustan Petroleum Gas — Distributor's mistakes!

I am residing at Rammoorthy Nagar My L P G Door delivery is
getting delaid always. What shoud i do?
GEORGE MUNDACKAL
60/24,10th Cross,
St;Antony School Road,
Rammoorthy Nagar.
Bangalore-560016
I am residing at Nainital Uttarakhand. Here at Nainital the Kaler Gas Service has HP Cooking Gas agency. I have a lot of problem with our dealer The HP Kaler Gas Service , they always give us excuses for late delivery so we are totally fed up with them and no one is responding properly at their office. This is not at first time. Every occasion I have faced this problem. This
Fact is that I have booked my cooking gas on 03.12.2007 with the booking no.237, now today is 15th I have not received my gas even after reminding them everyday. There is no crisis of gas cylinders when I go my office at 10 a.m. I find a loaded truck with gas cylinders stands there everyday. Where they are supplying these cylinders.
Whether I have only remedy to take legal action against them. Please advise what should we do ?
I have a lot of problem with our dealer , they always give us excuses for late delivery so we are totally fed up with them and no one is responding properly at their office. Please advise what we should do ??

I have booked my gas on [protected],now today is[protected].after reminding on[protected] still not received.
I, Sudip Das Adhikary is a Consumer of your product since last 9 years. I residing at Jhalda, P.O.- Jhalda, Dist.- Purulia, West Bengal and already booked the gas to my nearest dealer M/s. Griha Laxmi Gas Agency, Jhalda on 25th Jan'2008 but as on date i have not received the gas cylinder.
They always give us excuses for late delivery so i am totally fed up with them and every day they assure for the delivery of service but they are continuous supply to local hotels & 4 wheeler cars in black.
Please do the needful action and kindly arrange to send the gas immediatly.

Sincerely.

Sudip Das Adhikary
P.O.- Jhalda,
Dist.- Purulia (W.B.)
RIM - [protected]
i need one new connection of HP gas, pls send the details what is online booking procedure, i want connection in nasik district Ozar area.
I Laxminarayan Sunthwal S/o Sriniwas R/o 5-1-234/14, Sunder Bhavan, Jambagh, Hyderabad, 500095(AP), Had HP gas connaaction vide Consumer No.502650.of M/S RAMTULSI AGENCIES, 4-1-881/7, REDDY HOSTEL BUILDING, TILAK ROAD, HYDERABAD.I have recd last gas supply on 01.02.2005, vide cash memo no 3343 of m/s RAMTULSI, there after they stoped suppling the gas cylinders to me, (i was out of country from april 2005 to december 2007)whenever my family member go for booking, M/S RAMTULI WAS INSTING TO BRING THE ORIGINAL PAPERS OF GAS BOOKING, OUR PEOPLE HAVE SHOWN THE RATION CARD WHICH IS HAVING THERE RUBBER STAMP WITH CONSUMER NUMBER & ALSO VARIOUS SUPPLY OF CYLINDERS CASH MEMEO, INSPITE OF THAT THEY REFUSED & THEY DID NOT SUPPLYED ANY GAS CYLINDER TO US FROM 2005, I DO NOT KNOW FOR WHAT RESONS HE STOPED THE SUPPLY OF GAS TO US.
request you to kindly look in the matter & please help, await for your favrable reply & earli supply of gas cylinder to me
not giving cylinder in right time and response from office side
pls tale me what is the prceasure to take the new dealership.
please reffer my earlier e mail, no reply from your side

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    41%
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2286 3900
    +91 14 1274 0087
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Address
    Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020
    View all Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] contact information