[Resolved] Homeshop18 — Homeshop18 Stealing Money from Customers

 
17 Reviews
India
 Hariraj Ramakrishnan
Hello,

This is with regard to the Order Number[protected] that I placed with Homeshop18 online. I had ordered for Roses With Teddy to gift to my Wife during Valentines Day. Asusual the product was not delivered ( Seeing the number of complaints that I see on this website I can understand they keep proving their calibre often). I had made enormous number of calls explaining them that the product was not delivered and I would require a refund. They kept messaging me back that they would require to confirm this with their Vendor. Can you imagine a company which does not belive what his customer says. So I waited for almost 30 days for their Vendor to revert. Nothing has happened till. Now when I call them again, the accounts manager stated they will have to launch a new enquiry on this case, meaning I will have to wait for some more days to get this resolved (if at all they have the intention to resolve). I would advice all customer to keep an eye on this company and be cautious while ordering any product. I do not have the patience to deal with this problem any more. To me Homeshop18 is nothing but a company which tries innovative ways to steal money from us.

[removed]
[removed]
Complaint marked as Resolved Jul 11, 2017
Complaint comments  16 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Hello,

This is with regard to the Order Number[protected] that I placed with Homeshop18 online. I had ordered for Roses With Teddy to gift to my Wife during Valentines Day. Asusual the product was not delivered ( Seeing the number of complaints that I see on this website I can understand they keep proving their calibre often). I had made enormous number of calls explaining them that the product was not delivered and I would require a refund. They kept messaging me back that they would require to confirm this with their Vendor. Can you imagine a company which does not belive what his customer says. So I waited for almost 30 days for their Vendor to revert. Nothing has happened till. Now when I call them again, the accounts manager stated they will have to launch a new enquiry on this case, meaning I will have to wait for some more days to get this resolved (if at all they have the intention to resolve). I would advice all customer to keep an eye on this company and be cautious while ordering any product. I do not have the patience to deal with this problem any more. To me Homeshop18 is nothing but a company which tries innovative ways to steal money from us.

Hariraj R
[protected]
Hi there,
I have ordered from Homeshop several times & had a fantastic experience. eeverything was prompt and efficient. maybe urs was a one time issue.
dear sir,

myu order number is this[protected] i want changing the size of my order . so please contect me [protected].
This is with regard to the Order Number[protected] that I placed with Homeshop18 online. I have puchased a ORION mobile ( Code no.- 372-15) dated 25.06.09. this mobile has already repaired one times by company in august, 09 only hearing the songs.
Second time, this mobile has been sent to company on dated 28.08.09 and have talked to Mr. Umesh about repaired of the mobile and send it to me immediately but it is not sent to me yet now. I want to get my get my money back of the mobile which i have sent to you for repair. This 'Orion' Company is not better for selling the product on the site. this company tries innovative ways to steal money from us.
THIS COMPANY HAS NOT REPAIRED MY MOBILE YET NOW AFTER ONE MONTH ALSO. PLEASE SEND THE MONEY OF THE MOBILE OR NEW OHTER GOOD MOBILE.

SURESH CHAND SHARMA
[protected]
This is with regard to the Order Number[protected] that I placed with Homeshop18 online. I have puchased a ORION mobile ( Code no.- 372-15) dated 25.06.09. this mobile has already repaired one times by company in august, 09 only hearing the songs.
Second time, this mobile has been sent to company on dated 28.08.09 and have talked to Mr. Umesh about repaired of the mobile and send it to me immediately but it is not sent to me yet now. I want to get my get my money back of the mobile which i have sent to you for repair. This 'Orion' Company is not better for selling the product on the site. this company tries innovative ways to steal money from us.
THIS COMPANY HAS NOT REPAIRED MY MOBILE YET NOW AFTER ONE MONTH ALSO. PLEASE SEND THE MONEY OF THE MOBILE OR NEW OHTER GOOD MOBILE.

SURESH CHAND SHARMA
[protected]

Orion 372-15 — Orion Mobile should replaced by the Company

Sir,
I purchased (ORDER NO.[protected]an Orion 372-15 mobile and was delivered the same on my home address. I purchsed the mobile on dated 25.06.09 and it is repaired by the company after 1 week. Now, this is second time when it is send to service station (JOBCARD NO.[protected] Name - Mr. Abhishek, Ganga Plaza) for repair on dated 28.08.09 but it is not given back to me yet now after one month. Now, Please send me another phone in place of this useless mobile. Otherwise, over being helpless, i have to go to consumer court for complaining you.
My address on which the phone was delivered is:
SURESH CHAND SHARMA
215, KRISHANPURI DELHI GATE MEERUT (U.P.)
PHONE NO. -[protected]
I'd purchased Onida mobile G500 from homeshop 18 three months back, the display of phone on TV was look awsum and i want to gift my wife mobile phone so I make deal with homeshop18 through my ICICI card. The payment was deducted from my credit card instant, but phone was delivered to me after 21 days. I make so many calls to customer care regarding non receipt of item, they always redirect me here and there not taking my calls serious. But now its hight of neonsance is the phone is not working properly, its display and call sound is also not coming through the speaker is working fine, but ring neither calling nor receving is been able to hear. I'm staying in ghaziabad, no repair outlet is available nearby, I find homeshop18 is the worst place to purchase anything, since there after sale service is very poor.
My experiance about this company is worst and I would like to inform people don't purchase any product from this fake company.They are cheating people.
i had orderd an inalsa juicer MRP=Rs 815. i sended a dd of Rs 815 to home shop 18 as per insturction given on site via registred post on 21/09/2010. My order no. is[protected], dated 16/09/2010. i has not recievied my product till date.HS18, i has some very good experience with u but this time..., tell me that to which company my corier is given?my courier no. is 30781787.


THANK YOU,
YOURS
P.K. SINHA
PATNA
Hi All

Wespro users

I have purchased a DV528 5.0 MP Video Camera ... on the occassion of my son's 1st birthday and after receiving it on 27th October i was not able to use it till 3rd on my son's birthday it started getting fumes from the battery holder and also the smoke... however i have tried all ur given number's on the brochure but none of them are working numbers lastly i have taken out the no. from net and i was able to speak to HS18 representative ... but it was already a month now... But the representative told me to keep trying on that no...lastly i one the gentleman from HS18 gave me the address to send back the product for replacement... and now i have send my product back to u guys but till now there is no response its been a week now...

Therefor i request u to have a look into the matter MR.Sourabh s. and take some stern steps so that i will get the replacement of the product ... As this kind of service is not acceptable from HS18... My order no. is[protected] and my email id is [email protected] give me the replacement of my product so that i can use it on new year please... my complaint ID is 61509087...
DEAR SIR
I HAVE PURCHED ONE SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA/MODEL-ES10.
BEFORE THE 2YEAR/WARRANTY, THE LCD IS OUT OF ORDER WORKING.
PL.ADVISE ME, WHERE I SHOULD CONTACT FOR REPAIR.
IT WAS PURCHASED THROUGH HOMESHOP18.
THANKS
MS. SHAMA SHARMA
(M)O[protected]
AMRITSAR
Very bad shopping experience. Ordered two products of which one was faulty. The other one was not what I ordered for. Now they are asking me to courier the products to Bangalore and Chennai. They say they will refund the courier money if I fax the courier receipt. Honestly, I do not trust them. They will never refund the money. Instead they will give me a useless voucher to do more shopping on their useless website.

EXTREMELY BAD SHOPPING EXPERIENCE. PLEASE DO NOT BUY FROM THIS WEBSITE.
Their customer Care service never confirm on anything just say out backend team is looking into it. They are big fruad. Please dont buy any products from them.

shoe

plz cancel my order[protected] sub order 72835975

To get information

can i get the details of service provider in Mandi Himachal Pradesh

Cancellation order no - 952724179

I have order the book and my order no is[protected], I am calling to your call center everyday to know the status, but no proper reply. Please cancel my order. I will not receive particular consignment from now onwards.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    40%
    Complaints
    2730
    Pending
    1126
    Resolved
    792
    location
    7th floor, FC-24, Sector-16A, Filmcity, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    Homeshop18 - Homeshop18 Stealing Money from Customers