HP Domestic LPG — Delay in delivery

 
15 Reviews
West Bengal, India
 Abhijit Datta
Consumer no 612035
Gas Booking date 5.3.10
agency Quick gas services, Uttarpara, W. Bengal
Response on 25.3,10 havw to weight for another week
how long it takes to make delivery after booking?
Complaint comments  14 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

HP Domestic LPG — Non Delivery of Gas Cylender after booking

Sir,
I booked gas for home delivery on 17.01.2008 but till today on 04.02.2008 not delivered. Whenever I make phone call to their representative, he says tomorrow must be delivered. I am very sorry to say that we are facing much problem due to this type of service and now a days it is regular happening .My Consumer.No.613238, and Gas Dealer is M/s Agarwal Trading Co., M.E. School Road, Jugsalai, Jamshedpur. Please do the needful and oblige.
P.K.Mishra, Qtr. No.III/12, Swarnajyoti, Central Excise Residential Colony, New Ranikudar, Kadma, Jamshedpur 831005

HP Domestic LPG — delay in supply of refill

I am a consumer with Gemini Gas, Calicut. I had booked for a refill sometimes in February under Booking No 23175. I have not been supplied the same yet. On enquiry I was told there was no booking made at all, in the first instant. On furnishing the booking number, the staff says that the card was misplaced, etc... I also regret to say that the delivery boys DEMAND tips ranging upto Rs. 30/-

HP LPG — delay in delivery

DESR SIR;
MY SELF DEEPAK SHARMA, SANSADAK, DALAI PARA, SAMBALPUR-768001
NEAR DESAI CHUDI SHOP. HAVING CONSUMER NO-600847 UNDER TARINI GAS AGENCY G M COLLEGE ROAD, NEAR CHARCH, SAMBALPUR, ORISSA. I BOOKED FOR REFELLING ON DATED 1/10/2008.BOOKING NO :- 68. STILL I AM NOT RECEIVED IT.
SO SIR KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL.
THANK'S & REGARD'S
DEEPAK SHARMA
WAITING FOR YOUR NECESSERY STEPS.

HP Domestic connection transfer — Refuse to transfer

I was residing at Indore in 2007, I relocated at Bangalore in 2009, I took transfer voucher from HP dealer at Indore, and on 03.02.2009 I went to HP office at Old Madras Road Bangalore, they refuse for transfer.

They mentioned we have to avail transfer within one year, but due to some domestic problem I coudnt apply for transfer.

Getting new connection is imposible, we are not able to fulfil their formalities, I request you please help in this regard.

HP Domestic LPG — Refuse to register request for new connection/ DBC

Hello,

I am a resident of Delhi since 4 years. For the first three years i was staying at on rent and did not had any residence proof so could not apply for a Gas Connection .In last six months i got the Ration card created as i am putting up at my own house now. I have applied for a Gas connection now. There had been no update for last 10 days but yestarday some executive form HP reached my home and told that we cannot get a connection as we are using an Indane Cylinder. We donot have a connection but we are managing every month by taking the Cylinder from our relatives or Neighbours as and when required. I called up the area sales Manager and he also said the same that as we are using Indane cylinder so we cannot get the HP gas connection. I hope it is not mandatory to use a Kerosene stove now to get the Suppliers convinced that we need a gas connection. Please suggest help to get it resolved.
Respected Sir,

With due respect I beg to inform you that I have booked my LPG gas on 10-04-09 having booking No. 9587 under distributor name M/s. Ram Krishna Enterprise of D.B.C Road, Budge Budge, Kolkata :- 700137 Distributor Code No. 958600. But 25 days have been passed I have not yet received my LPG gas till date.

And also inform you that Shri Krishna Goswami ( nick Name Kesto ) who is the delivery man of our area, I have talked him about not delivery of LPG . He claimed extra Rs. 20 ( Twenty ) to deliver the above LPG as early. Once upon a time the abov delivery man ( Kesto ) was sold my booked LPG to another person and I verbally reported to my Distributor . But my Distributor has not been taken any action agt. delivery man.

In this circumstances, Iam requesting you to take necessary action for the above as soon as possible and oblige.

Thanking You,

Yours faithfully,
Smt. Bijoli Das
H.P. Consumer No. 603902
Distributor Name:- M/s. Ram Krishna Enterprise.
Distributor Code:- 958600.
Tele Phone No. :[protected].

HP Domestic LPG — CYLINDER NUMBERS

THE HP/LPG DISTRIBUTOR FOR OUR TOWN IS M/S SORNAM AGENCIES, GUDIYATTAM.632 602 TAMIL NADU. MY CONSUMER NO. IS 600394.
ALWAYS THE DELIVERY BOYS ARE INSISTING THE CONSUMER TO RETURN THE EMPTY CYLINDERS, ONLY WHICH THEY HAVE SUPPLIED EARLIER.(ie.the same number of cylinder they have supplied earlier)
BUT IF WE BRIBE THE DELIVERY BOYS, THEY WILL NOT INSIST THE SAME NUMBERED CYLINDER, AND THEY WILL REPLACE THE SAME WITH OTHER ONE.
PLEASE ALSO NOTE THAT OTHER DEALER IN OUR TOWN IS NOT DOING SUCH PRACTISE.
HENCE PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHETHER WE HAVE TO REPLACE THE CYLINDER WITH THE PREVIOUS ONE SUPPLIED OR ANY OTHER CYLINDER.
PLEASE LET ME KNOW, WHAT IS YOUR LAW SAYS FOR THE ABOVE INCIDENT OR LAWS VARY FROM ONE DEALER TO OTHER DEALER. REPLY EARLY

HP- LPG — Delay in delivery for every booking

I am sanjeev kumar resident of town sahnewal district Ludhiana satate Punjab. I often receive my HP gas delivery late means to say beyond their described period (fifteen days) but i am getting it after a month.
Sanjeevji,

The LPG Cylinder usually soled in black at the cost of 500 to 600. The same thing might be with you, You can do one thing

1]. Go And Meet District Supply Officer of your area, Ask him to take strict action, and if he refuses register the complan against District Supply Officer To Central Vigilance Commission, Delhi.

CENTRAL VIGILANCE COMMISSION Satarkata Bhavan, A-Block
GPO Complex, INA, New Delhi - 110 023
TEL :[protected] | FAX : 24651010

Definately Your Problem will get solved. if you face any problem mail me. i'm with you

Weakup India Awarness Program.

HP / LPG — delay in delivery of LPG

Gas was booked on 10th Feb '10.Still I haven't received a cylinder.
Consumer No. - 600677
Booking No. - 680 dt. 10/02/10.
Will I have to surrender my customership and apply elsewhere.

HP Domestic LPG — online booking

when ever i book domestic LPG gas through online booking in DANISH GAS ENTERPRISES online booking is being accecpted,but agency is not accepting.Pls rectify the problem & forward the correct online procedure
consumer no:637921
Gas booking date:23.11.2010
Booking token no: 11.
Agency name:
SRI MANJUNATHA ENTERPRISES,
J P NAGAR,
BANNERGHATTA ROAD,
BANGALORE-560076 KARNATAKA

Response on 25.3.10 no stock, will have to wait for one week.
Its almost a week is complete still gas not delivered till date ie 30.11.2010.

Consumer Mob no :26480660 bangalore
Consumer no. 610061
Gas Booking date 5.4.11
Rohini Gas Agency, Newada, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh
Response on 15.4, 11 have to wait for another week.Again on 22.04.11 i asked them they told me to wait for another week.Till today 12.05.11 npt deliver the gas cylinder.how long it takes to make delivery after booking?

Phone no.[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    2871
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    57
    phone
    +91 22 2286 3900
    +91 14 1274 0087
    location
    Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020
    HP Domestic LPG - Delay in delivery