[Resolved]  Hp Gas — New Connection

Address:Chandigarh, Chandigarh

Dear Concern,
I Had Applying the new connection on dated[protected].
That i have submit my all documents to the Distributor Of HP GAS (SABHARWAL GAS SERVICE[protected] sector 47 C, Chandigarh.)
& i have already send 4 e mail to distributor to give me any feedback or reply. but still he never issue me my Gas Connection or send me any feed back. i had already visit HP Gas contributor office Sevres times but they never forward or process this matter.
so i request you please look after my this issue on urgent basics.
I will be very thankful to you.
Vishav Bharti

As i shifted to Pune recently. I went to KIRAN GAS AGENCY, LULLANAGAR, PUNE for the request of new gas connection.

On the first meeting they told that it is a 6 months booking period and the connection charges is 3500. They gave me the booking number. Beheviour of the agency was also very rough.

On the second meeting when i enquired about my booking status. They made me to wait for 15 min outside the agency and then told there is a shortage in of HP Gas, either pay[protected] + 500 ) connection charges or wait for 4 month.

I enquired in another companies agencies the are giving immediated delivery of connection and taking 3500 Rs.

I really want an answer from HP Gas company that, really there is a shortage or the agency is creating an artificial shortage.

i want to again point out that the way of handling customer of that agency was really very bad.
Ur services r too bad, issuing new connections is stoped

I work in projects, thats why i get transferrd from one cit5y to the other. very often i face the problem of gas connection transfer and new connections as well.

Presently, i am in Bhubaneswar and it is learnt that no fresh connections are given as informed by the dealer, Rajdhani Gas. No where hav i come aqcross regarding the non provision of fresh connections.

Therefore, pl intervene and arrange for the fresh connection.

Bhaskar

I work in projects, thats why i get transferrd from one cit5y to the other. very often i face the problem of gas connection transfer and new connections as well.

Presently, i am in Bhubaneswar and it is learnt that no fresh connections are given as informed by the dealer, Rajdhani Gas. No where hav i come aqcross regarding the non provision of fresh connections.

Therefore, pl intervene and arrange for the fresh connection.

Bhaskar
Delay in giving the new connetion, request number is 5245.

My rationcard number is 253630. I am living in Viman Nagar, Pune. I requested for new connection throw Jai Gas agency. But they told me it will take 1 to 1 1/2 years.

Jai Gas agency
S. NO.41-5-1/2, WADGAON SHERI, DIT PUNE
PUNE, Dist. PUNE, MAHARASHTRA - 411014
Email : jaigas.[protected]@hpgas.hpcl.co.in
Phone :[protected]

Please investigate.

My new connection request number is 5245.

-Irfan
I AM CHANCHAL KUMAR R/O HOUSE NO 1657 SEC-8 FARIDABAD
I VISITED HP GAS AGENCY AT SEC-8 FBD M/S SUMIT ENTERPRISES
I HAVE NO RATION CARD BUT I PRODUCE HIM AFFIDAVIT, DRIVING LICENCE, BANK ACCOUNT, PAN CARD, EMPLOYER CERTIFICATE, BUT PROPERITOR OF THE SAME AGENCY USE VOLUGAR LANGUAGE & FORCLY OUT ME FROM GAS AGENCY & SAID YOU DO WHAT YOU WANT WE WILL NOT ISSUE YOU CONNECTION, KINDLY HELP ME.

CHANCHAL
Recently, I visited HP Gas Agency located in Palam Vihar, Gurgaon ( Haryana) for new connection. I was told that I need to take LPG Gas Stove and lighter along with the LPG connection. When I questioned as to why I need to take the Gas stove when I already have, they told me that company (HP) forces them to do so. Please suggest me as to what can be done against the agency or whom should I contact to resolve this issue?
I want new connection of HP gas, how to apply the online, which certificates need for submission. i am waiting for your reply. please kindly do the needful
We have booked a new connection at one of the HP gas agency at Kerala on December 2006.Now we are in a waiting list of around 4000 people(as per dealer).So who is responsible to give a feedback about the status the particular connection.

Aneesh
i am Student live in nagpur i going to Gandhi gas agency nagpur get new connection but not issued me new connection why ? say me the u are student therefore not issued new connection.
Pls tell me what's the process of hp gas and tell me how much money requirment to take the new gas connection becouse your distributor charged lot of money. i have traying to take a new connection from last 2 year's but your distributor not give me any connection but if i pay more money he will give me a new connection. pls help me
Ashish kumar
Meerut city
respected sir/madam,
I am s.saravanan doing my engineering, i located in acharapakkam, kancheepuram district(603301).In my area there are more than 2000 house were located, but ther is no hp gas agency is located and people were suffered for getting gas, its very big problem in our area.
so please under take my request and give new hp gas agency in my area, if you are willing to give agency i am ready to take the agency.
mobile no:[protected]
yours faithfully,
s.saravanan

Neelam Gupta — Problem in new gas connection

We have booked for new gas connection fron Gemini Enterprises (indian lpg distributor), Next -2 Tehsil, Najafgarh, New Delhi on 18th Nov.2008. We requested him many times for gas but on every visit he just told us to delivered the gas very soon but he didn't delivered till now.
Iam Apply new connection for H.P. Gas, Dated on 12/05/09, Iam not received any massege than Iam visit for 5 times to H.P agency, But H.O.D (Ms. Neelam) of Agency is not meet any time & other members not give the new connection, he told meet HOD & received connection, But HOD is not sitting any time, So, please shortout My problem, Iam taken 5 Leave for our office regarding a HP connection, But My connection is not received for delay by HOD.
sir, parnaam, with respectfully that we apply for new connection but we have not received our gas connection. three days ago we went there but not response. we have gone three or four times but all is waste. sir, nobody have full time for wasting time. please tell us sir, when we can take our new connection. please sir don't run by run.

I have booked the new HP Gas connection through Internet & later i have submitted the doucments.
now i tried to check online & its showing cancelled.i have contacted the HP gas delear in Kukatpally, Hyderabad. he told me to check the online only. he is ready to give new gas connection if i will pay Rs.6000 for single cylinder

Please advise

BAbchand

I want to apply for new hp gas connection could you let me know the procedure for applying for a new gas connection with the amount details and the requirements. kindly issue me a new gas connection as same as possible.

confirmation please repply

K.Ravi Kishore
i want to take new connection for HP gas for domestic purpose. Kindly tell us the procedure
This is to inform and notice you that I applied for the Double Cylinder in Bharat GAS - Rashmi Gas Agency, No. 3 2nd Cross, Transport Street, Opp. K.R.Purum Railway Stn., B Narayanapura, Bangalore-560016, Ph no.[protected] /[protected], Appication Receipt no. 180461 dated 01-08-09.
I was informed that I could come and get the double cylinder connection.
The actual cost of 2nd Cylinder is Rs. 1200/- but agency people demanding for 3200/- Rs. Hence the addition Rs. 2000/- they will offer something like (e.g., Pressure Cooker or based on the item available) .
To be frank, is it possible to give them additional Rs. 2000/- in present recession time or are they taking undue advantages?
I request you for your kind attention on this regard.

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    41%
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2286 3900
    +91 14 1274 0087
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Address
    Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020
    View all Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] contact information