[Resolved]  Http: / / Wap. Indiatimes.com / Folloprx / FolloBSNLdea. Aspx — Un subscribing

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

My BSNL mobile no. is [protected], my email id. is mohannmr.[protected]@gmail.com,
kindly unsubscribe for the unauthorized deductions and SMS services provided, from
http://wap.indiatimes.com/folloprx/follobsnldea.aspx

The unsubscribe option has been sent to my mobile, asking me to click the above
mentioned link, which I couldn't made from my mobile.

Kindly send the unsubscribe option to my above mentioned email id. to click the
same to unsubscribe.

Once again I am requesting you to do the needful, to unsubscribe, and stop deducting
the charges for the service, which I have not opted.

Kindly do the needful.

With thanks and regards/N Mohana Rangan

My Mobile no is [protected].I am recieving the message from BT-ITIMES and unauthorised deduction.
Kindly unsubscribe the follo and stop deduction immediatly and send message to my mobile no..
unsubscribe the services, sms on my bsnl mobile No.[protected] and unauthorised deduction of Rs.5/7 days. SMS services provided http://wap.indiatimes.com/folloprx/follobsnldea.aspx[protected]
my number is [protected].kindly unsubscribe http://wap.indiatimes.com/folloprx/follobsnldea.aspx

email id is [protected]@yahoo.com
kindly unsubscribe the service on my bsnl mobile no. [protected] stop deduction of rs.5/7days immediately and unsubscribe the follo service titled BP-ITIMES
my mobile number is BSNL [protected], please unsub the BT-ITIMES, messages
Kindly unsubscribe Follo service & stop deducting any amount from my BSNL mobile no.[protected].This is very bad manner that you have stsrted deducting without subscribing.Infact I wanted to make complain to Bsnl that inspite of requesting to apply DND services, how they have allowed you
Pl. Stop immediately n return my money sofar deducted.
Thank you...Navin C.Sinha8995

Please unsubscribe me from the follo service of http://wap.indiatimes.com//folloprx/follobsnldea.aspx, my no. is[protected] n my mail id is satyendra.[protected]@gmail.com
Kindly unsubscribe the Follo service and all such future services from my BSNL mobile [protected]. I do not encourage this unsolicited offer from Indiatimes.
unsubscribe follo services on my mobile no. [protected]
unsubscribr follo services on mobile no. [protected]
Please unsubscribe the service that has been started on my number. I was not able to unsubscribe from my mobile. My mobile number is [protected] and email id is [protected]@yahoo.com.
My BSNL mobile no. is [protected], my email id. is [protected]@yahoo.com,
kindly unsubscribe for the unauthorized deductions and SMS services provided, from

mentioned link, which I couldn't made from my mobile.

same to unsubscribe.

Once again I am requesting you to do the needful, to unsubscribe, and stop deducting

Kindly do the needful.
my number is [protected] kindly unsubscribe for the unauthorized deductions and SMS services providedhttp://wap.indiatimes.com/folloprx/follobsnldea.aspx
My BSNL mobile no. is [protected], my email id. is mandeep.[protected]@gmail.com

kindly stop charging rs5 for follo..to which i didnot subscribed.
plaese have a look on this matter. i be charged continuously from 3 weeks

mentioned link, but it is not possible to go through link through mobile..

same to unsubscribe.

Kindly do the needful.

regards mandeep
My BSNL mobile no. is [protected], my email id. [protected]@rediffmail.com,
http://wap.indiatimes.com/folloprx/follobsnldea.aspx.STOP this UNAUTHORIZED BP-ITIMES
My BSNL mobile no. is [protected] my email id. is [protected]@gmail.com,
unsubscribe the services on my bsnl mobile no-[protected] and stop un authorise dedutions immediately, unsubscribe follo service and reverse
my charges also.
my name Ravneek Singh
mobile [protected]
email id [protected]@gmail.com
please unsuscribe me from follo
BP-ITIMES
It is very bad from the side of bsnl to do all these unnecessary advertisment and un wanted things with out the knowledge of the customer.
just cutting money from the custmers account. for follo, m. greet and so on. kindly unsubscribe the follo subscribation in my phone number.[protected].
My Mobile no is[protected].I am receiving the message from BT-ITIMES and unauthorised deduction of Rs 5/7days. Request you to kindly deactivate the same and send a confirmation message on the above number.

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information