[Resolved]  Http: / / Wap. Indiatimes.com / Folloprx / FolloBSNLdea. Aspx — Un subscribing

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

My BSNL mobile no. is [protected], my email id. is mohannmr.[protected]@gmail.com,
kindly unsubscribe for the unauthorized deductions and SMS services provided, from
http://wap.indiatimes.com/folloprx/follobsnldea.aspx

The unsubscribe option has been sent to my mobile, asking me to click the above
mentioned link, which I couldn't made from my mobile.

Kindly send the unsubscribe option to my above mentioned email id. to click the
same to unsubscribe.

Once again I am requesting you to do the needful, to unsubscribe, and stop deducting
the charges for the service, which I have not opted.

Kindly do the needful.

With thanks and regards/N Mohana Rangan

My BSNL mobile no. is [protected], my email id. is, [protected]@yahoo.com
kindly unsubscribe for the unauthorized deductions and SMS services provided, from

same to unsubscribe.

Once again I am requesting you to do the needful, to unsubscribe, and stop deducting

Kindly do the needful.

With thanks and regards
My BSNL mobile no. is [protected], my email id. is [protected]@yahoo.com,

same to unsubscribe.

Kindly do the needful.

With thanks and regards
Kindly unsubscribe the services, on my bsnl mobile no.[protected] stop deduction of rs. 5 immediately and unsubscribe the follo
My BSNL mobile no. is [protected], my email id. is vicky.[protected]@gmail.com

same to unsubscribe.

Kindly do the needful.
kindly unsubscribe Follo subscription of my mobile no. [protected]...my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
i have got a message from BP-ITIMES that i am a Follo subscriber!!! how it is possible? the message also say that my subscription will be renewed within two days i.e. before 6 june 2013 and weekly charge will be deducted from my account balance...should i go to consumer forum or police station...plz advise me.
unsubscribe the services, sms on my bsnl mobile No.[protected], and unauthorised deduction of Rs.5/10/7 days. SMS services provided http://wap.indiatimes.com/folloprx/follobsnldea.aspx with immediate effect.
Kindly unsubscribe the services, on my bsnl mobile no.[protected] stop deduction of rs. 10/- immediately and unsubscribe the follo puneeth service titled BP-ITIMES
Kindly unsubscribe the follo services from my bsnl mobile no. [protected] & stop deduction of Rs. 5/ 7days immediately. Please! deactivate this service.
please un suscribe this service for my mobile no [protected]
My BSNL mobile no. is [protected], my email id. is gagamdhillon.[protected]@gmail.com

same to unsubscribe.

Kindly do the needful.
kindly unsubscribe FOLLO services from my bnsl mobile no. [protected] and plz stop deduction of Rs 5/7 immediately. Plz deactivate the service immediately.
my no is [protected].kindly unsubscribe.
My Mobile no is [protected]. I am receiving the message from BT-ITIMES and unauthorised deduction of Rs 5/7days. Request you to kindly
deactivate the same and send a confirmation message on the above number.
My BSNL mobile no. is [protected], my email id. is [protected]@gmail.com,
My Mobile no is [protected].I am recieving the message from BT-ITIMES and unauthorised deduction of Rs5/7days . Kindly unsubscribe the follo Dhoni and stop deduction immediatly and send message to my mobile no.My Email ID - [protected]@yahoo.com
My BSNL mobile no. is [protected], my email id. is [protected]@rediffmail.com,

same to unsubscribe.

Kindly do the needful.

With thanks and regards/Daljeet Singh
My BSNL mobile no is [protected], my email id is opsingh.[protected]@gmail.com
kindly un-subscribe for the unauthorized deduction of Rs 5/7days &sms service provided from http://wap.indiatimes.com/folloprx/follobsnldea.aspx

The un subscribe option has been send to my mobile, asking me to click the above link, which I couldn't made from my mobile sucessfully.

Once again I am requesting you to do necessary action to un-subscribe and stop deducting the charges for the service, which I have not opted

With thanks and regards/ Om Prakash Singh
My BSNL mobile no is [protected]

kindly un-subscribe for the unauthorized deduction of Rs 5/7days &sms service msg. (Internet downloading) provided from

http://wap.gbent.in/gobindas/sexyfeel.3gp or http://wap.gbent.in/gobindas/np.jsp

The un-subscribe option has been send to my mobile, asking me to click the above link, which I couldn't made from my mobile sucessfully.

Once again I am requesting you to do necessary action to un-subscribe and stop deducting the charges for the service, which I have not opted

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information