Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Hyderabad Passport Office — Delay in getting police clearance certificate from hyderabad passport office

Dear Sir,

My name is divakar . I applied police clearence certificate for my son of 5 years old kid along with the passport on 11/04/2008 with file no M[protected] .But till now we are not recieved the police clearence certificate even after completion of police varification .Police varification completed on 05/05/2008 and ref no is 126/ip/vc/sb/cyp/2008, sl no 44.

Please let me know the status of issue and please try to issue as early possiable .

Regards,
divakar
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 00:09:55
Complaint comments  13 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

iam rakesh kancharla.

i was applied for pcc dated on 11th july'08 by the name rakesh kancharla, file no: m018230.

plzsend me present status...

thanking u
rakesh.
sir iam musku ravi i had applied for my passport on 1-7-2008 in the begumpet post office and it was before one month but till now i did not get any police for enquiry to my given addres so sir please solve my problem sir
dear sir
iam musku ravi sir i have applied for passport at the begumpet post office and my i got the resipt no EN[protected]IN and till now i did not get any enquiry officeser to given adress and i applied at the date of 1july 2008 so sir please send an enqury officer to my adress
dear sir, i am amarendar.i applied for pcc in the last month (4 jul 2008 )and still i have not got that and the enquiry is also done and one more thing is because of not getting pcc i have not applied for higher studies.and that to i waisted 1 semister for that .i dont knmow it is delaying sir psl send me as much as possible .
sir,

This is my 4th mail till now I have not got any responce.The thing is i have applied for PCC for south africa police enqury also completed on 7th Nov till now no updation in status i am not getting what is the problem with my pcc .Due to that i am not able to apply for visa even my medical test also complted.Please see at this issue and let me know my PCC status.Please send me my PCC ASAP.

Thanking you
Ramyarevuri.
Passport No.F[protected]
File No.M029029

Delay in getting PCC

Sir,

Our medicals are finished and just looking for my pcc to migrate to aussie. I have enquired DCP office-North zone, YMCA, sec'bad and other Police depts. they say my ppf form has not come to their PS for verification call. Passport office PRO says it might have gone to them.

I just want to know the cause for the delay. Same day, i have applied for my wife's pcc also, she received within 8 days of submission (i.e. 19th nov. submission dt) at hyd. passport office. in person.

pls. do the needful by tracing the passport first and then forwarding the concerned papers for verification. I have infact submitted 2nd time PPF form also upon the demand of one of the enquiry officers... pls. try to find out where my ppf forms lying??

thanks n regards,
ravi kumar s.
[protected]
Hi,

I've applied for the renewal of the passport and when I reached the counter, the person responsible said that my police verification shows adverse but when I applied for a fresh passport amny years ago the police had verified everything and that's how I received the passport and have been to U.S and now they say its adverse and will not receive the passport unless police has veriifed and would take a month for me to receive it. I wanted some clarity about this verification as to how would it show adverse if the police has already verified everything couple of years ago and why would it take a month.
Thank you.

Regards,
Archana
police clearence certificate
Delay in geeting police clearence certificate from hyderabad passport office
Dear Sir,
Reminder several times, please action
My name is KOWSARJAN, I applied for police clearence certificate dt:25th june2009 under PASSPORT# G4099954 WITH RESPECT TO FILE # M012485 @HYDERABAD PASSPORT OFFFICE .So I am kindly requesting to you issue my PCC as early as posssible because of my son admission will start before june2009 in Kuwait.Really i appereciated you to take early action before the end of july 2009.Please do favour on us.

Thanks and regards
Kowsar jan
mob# [protected]
ph:[protected]
Email:[protected]@yahoo.com
HYDERABAD
police clearence certificate
Delay in geeting police clearence certificate from hyderabad passport office
Dear Sir,

My name is KOWSARJAN, I applied for police clearence certificate dt:25th june2009 under PASSPORT# G4099954 WITH RESPECT TO FILE # M012485 @HYDERABAD PASSPORT OFFFICE .So I am kindly requesting to you issue my PCC as early as posssible because of my son admission will start before june2009 in Kuwait.Really i appereciated you to take early action before the end of july 2009.Please do favour on us.

Thanks and regards
Kowsar jan
mob# [protected]
ph:[protected]
Email:[protected]@yahoo.com
HYDERABAD
Dear Sir,

I applied for passport in the month of January 2009. Due to my training I was not at my home when the verification officers came for verification. After six months that means in the month of June I went to contact the officer at my Town. But he told me to reapply for passport. So I applied the same copy again on July 23, 2009.

Name: REDDISEKHAR VANTERU,
Date of Birth:[protected]
File No: A350955.

I didn't get any information to attend for verification from verification officers. I request you please what can I do now to get passport soon? Please reply me as soon as possible. To get in touch with me please mail to the below mail ID's [protected]@infosys.com and [protected]@yahoo.com

Regards,
Reddisekhar
Dear sir, i applied for pcc for going to kuwait on 7-9-2009 my file number is= M018146 Hyderabad. till now no police man came for enquiry and my medical and visa is expiring on[protected]. i renewed passport at libya last month in Libya Indian embassy told after verification report from India receives then only we will issue the new book let and i receive it. and i am staying out side of India since 10 years. please do need full to get my police clearance report. before my visa and medical expires.
waiting for yr vauable response
police clearence certificate
Delay in geeting police clearence certificate from hyderabad passport office
Dear Sir,

My name is VENU GANDE, I applied for police clearence certificate on dt:24th SEP 2009 .So I am kindly requesting to you issue my PCC as early as posssible because of my admission will start before NOV2009 in GERMANYt.Really i appereciated you to take early action before the end of octobar 2009.Please do favour on us.

Thanks and regardVENU GANDE
mob# [protected]
ph:[protected]
Email:[protected]@gmail.com
HYDERABAD

passport — delay in getting PCC

Dear Sir,
I have applied for PCC for USA on[protected] file no. HYDM03872011. It was told I will receive PCC in 30 days but till now no police verification is done and I have not received PCC. Its almost 2 months now since I applied and I kindly request the concerned authorities to look into the matter as I have the urgency to go abroad. I cannot move forward with my immigration processing for USA unless I get my pcc as I have to join my spouse in USA I kindly request the authorities to do my pcc processing as soon as possible
Mohammed Obaidullah
Mobile NO. [protected]
[protected]@yahoo.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    75%
    Complaints
    304
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    228
    Passport Office Hyderabad Phone
    +91 40 2771 5333
    +91 40 2771 6149
    Passport Office Hyderabad Address
    D.No.8-2-215 to 219, Kummarguda, Secunderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500003