Hyundai i10 — Unfair trade policy

Address:Samara Hyundai, East Delhi, Delhi

Dear Hyundai owners
I wud like to share my bad n humiliating experiance at the Samara Hyundai Patparganj service center

I hav a hyunndai I10.. suddenly one of my plug cable developed fault. so i went to Samara Hyundai n requested to purchase a cable. I went to spare department but he refused to issue me a cable without job card being opened. He said we dont sell parts on counter. We only provide parts wid our service n not for outside our service center

Opening a job card wud require 30 minutes.

I felt very upset as i had short time. I was in hurry for some urgent work n my car was'nt running fine. So i went to the superviser first..i tried to convince him..n then threatned him wid legal action. But he was careless of every action n said JO HOTA HAI KARLO..

I was shocked to see such arrogance n attitude behaviour from hyundai.

I think its a kind o[censored]NFAIR TRADE POLICY and should be regulated/Banned from the concerned authority. Hyundai shud also lookafter this matter as its denting company image.

And friends i suggest u guys not to deal wid the Samara Hyundai.

Rajat kumar gupta

Hyundai — Policy is not correct

Tata Aig Genral Insurance Company Ltd.

Yesterday i recived pdf file of Genral Insurance against of my Car Insurance(i10 1.2 Kappa) but this file is not open due to incorrect passoword & today i also recived hard copy of car insurance but there is litlte bit mistake in this policy there is mention wrong Car model(Hyundai i10 Magna) & CU Capacity (1086cc) kindly change in this policy as soon as possible.

Kindly find the attachment of Registration Copy of my Car

Correct Model: (i10 1.2 Kappa Magna)
CU Capacity : (1197cc)
Color : Sleek Silver

Certificate & Ploicy No.[protected]
Registration No. DL-8CS3008

Kindly Contect

Puneet Jain
Ph. [protected]

Hyundai Motor India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    15%
    Hyundai Motor India Phone
    +91 98 7356 4645
    Hyundai Motor India Address
    5th & 6th Floor, Coporate One (Baani Building), Plot No.5, Commercial Centre, Jasola, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110025
    View all Hyundai Motor India contact information