Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  ICICI Bank Bonds 2005 Tax Saver — DETAILS OF MY ACCOUNT & MATURITY DATE & AMOUNT

PLEASE SEND ME THE DETAILS OF MY ACCOUNT & MATURITY OF MY ACCOUNT WITH AMOUNT
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  41 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

change of address & a/c number.
Dear sir,
I am holder (No. 6401108) of ICICI Bank Tax Saving Bonds Option I (Feb. 2005). I am having 6 bonds of total amount of Rs. 30000/-. I received Interest warrant of Rs. 1800, but I could not deposit it because my SB A/c No. 73165 with Union bank of India is not in operation now. I sent a request (through speed post) by enclosing the Interest warrant to change my bank details and send me a fresh Interest warrant. i also requested to note my new bank details for payment at the time of redemption also. But response is still awaited.
Kindly expedite the action and oblige.
Thanks.
Dr. Swami Prasad Saxena
from Bondholder 6208983 I am to invite your kind attention to my letter dated 28th May, 2009 in response to your letter dated 19th May, 2009 sending therewith the details of change of address C-223 KENDRIYA VIHAR SECTOR 56, GURGAON HARYANA-122001 and also proof of residence for the purpose of release of interest amounting to Rs 1800 due for payment during march, 2009. I regret to inform you that the same has not been received by me till today i.e.16.6.2009. you are requested to look into the matter and send me the interest warrent at the earliest.HARJEET BHATIA
ADVERTISEMENT
My TAX SAVING BOND-022005-TSB-TWO details given below, please give status of the bond, recently i changed my address, give status.
Bondholder No:[protected] ;
Certificate No:25034
Name of Holder: M SIVAKUMAR
I have purchased ICICI TAX SAVING BONDS-122001-TSB-TWO IN 2002, My maturity date was in 2005, but I have not received my maturity. Plz. do the need full.
Sub:Change of Bank Details

I want tyo get my bank details at your end against my icici bonds -feb2005.
Kindly let me know if there is any online procedure for it, or do i have to send it in written at your end.
thanx,
Reeti
I would like to know status of my Tax Saving Bond(bond holder no[protected], certificate no-46836) pls update the same as soon as possible.

Regards
Kishan Lal Rastgi
My tax saving bonds nos.[protected] of Rs.30000.00 is going to be matured on 11/03/2010. My personel account no. of income tax is ABVPJ99664K. My bank A/C no. is[protected] in ICICI bank Dhanbad.Pl pay me as per details on the address as given in application form. Thank You--- Ajay Kumar Jha
Dear Sir
I am a tax saver bond holder of your bank. My bond holder no is 6560979.I have purchased two nos bond of Rs 10000 in 2005 but till date I have not got any account details from your end.Also send the full details of interest paid to me since 2005 with cheque/DD details.
Please change my postal correspondance address.
The new postal correspondance address is as under
G D Yadav
AEN/II/WP
Office of the CAO/Workshop Projects/ECR
Chamber Bhawan, J.C Road Patna. Bihar 800001
Dear Sir,
My tax saving bonds nos.[protected] and certificate no. 44490 of Rs.30000.00 is going to be matured on 11/03/2010.You are requested to please change my bank details and address:-

BANK DETAILS : S. B. A/cNo.[protected]
ICICI BANK LTD.
HAZRATGANJ, LUCKNOW-226001.

ADDRESS: 16/609, "GYANBHAWAN" INDIRA NAGAR, LUCKNOW-226016.

Kindly inform me on above e-mail ID.
THANKING YOU.
Dear Sir,
My tax saving bonds nos.[protected] and certificate no. 44490 of Rs.30000.00 is going to be matured on 11/03/2010.You are requested to please change my bank details and address:-

BANK DETAILS : S. B. A/cNo.[protected]
ICICI BANK LTD.
HAZRATGANJ, LUCKNOW-226001.

ADDRESS: 16/609, "GYANBHAWAN" INDIRA NAGAR, LUCKNOW-226016.

Kindly inform me on above e-mail ID.
THANKING YOU. Gyanwati- Lucknow
My tax saving bonds nos.[protected] of Rs.30000.00 is going to be matured on 11/03/2010. How to get the matured amount please let me know. Thank You--- Rasika Singh, Bilaspur
Please send my maturity of Bond holder No.[protected] certificate No.12972 to my SB Account No. [protected] SBI Yelahanka New Town Bangalore.

With an intimation to my above mentined emailid.

(Bond is in the name of Geeta Sadasivan)


Regards

Venkat

ICICI TAX SAVINGS BOND-2005 — CHANGE OF BANK ACCOUNT &A/C NUMBER

BOND HOLDER NUMBER[protected]
CERTIFICATE NUMBER-23384
NEW BANK DETAILS
NAME OF BANK---PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK COURT ROAD NARNAUL
TYPE OF ACCOUNT------SAVINGS BANK ACCOUNT
A/C NUMBER--[protected]
Dear Lalit,

We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.

Regards,
ICICI Customer Service Team.
change of address & a/c number. my bondholder no. 6606982. my new add. is 11, BANK COLONY MAHASHWETA NAGAR DEWAS ROAD UJJAIN (M.P.) 456001.
MY NEW BANK ACOUNT NO. IS [protected]-2 IN STATE BANK OF INDIA
MADHAV NAGAR UJJAIN.
Dear sir

Please send details of my Bonds, Folio no. 6490170 certificate no. 38864
Dear Sir,
My tax saving bonds nos.[protected] and certificate no. 101824 of Rs.20000.00 is going to be matured on 08.04.2010.You are requested to please change my bank details and address:-

BANK DETAILS : S. B. A/cNo. [protected]
CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA.
CBD BELAPUR, NAVI MUMBAI.

ADDRESS: CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA, AML DEPTT, CA&ID, IV TH FLOOR, PLOT NO. 26, SECTOR 11, OPPOSITE RAILWAY STATION, CBD BELAPUR - 400 614.
Kindly inform me having noted the details on above e-mail ID.
THANKING YOU.
Dear Sir,
My tax saving bonds nos.[protected] and certificate no. 101824 of Rs.20000.00 is going to be matured on 08.04.2010.You are requested to please change my bank details and address:-

BANK DETAILS : S. B. A/cNo. [protected]
CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA.
CBD BELAPUR, NAVI MUMBAI.
email id : [protected]@yahoo.com

ADDRESS: CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA, AML DEPTT, CA&ID, IV TH FLOOR, PLOT NO. 26, SECTOR 11, OPPOSITE RAILWAY STATION, CBD BELAPUR - 400 614.
Kindly inform me having noted the details on above e-mail ID.
THANKING YOU.
I have taken ICICI TAX SAVING BOND in March 2005.It is getting matured by March 2010.My Bond holder number is 6076631.and the distinctive numbers are from 124299 to 124304.Please do the clearance to the account number given earlier and also please inform me by email.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ICICI Bank
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    63%
    Complaints
    16703
    Pending
    1234
    Resolved
    9672
    ICICI Bank Phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    ICICI Bank Address
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT