I am not receiving my credit card statement nor any message for the amount 7 due date.
Kindly look in to the matter & do the needful.
I am a lady senior citizen & find it difficult to visit your branches.
MY earlier mail to you was not responded by you.
Please let me know the situation.
thanks.
ANUPAMA WAKKAR
[protected]@rediffmail.com
I am not receiving my credit card statement nor any message for the amount 7 due date.
thanks.
ANUPAMA WAKKAR
thanks.
ANUPAMA WAKKAR
thanks.
ANUPAMA WAKKAR
i am a icici credit card holder my card number [protected] please arrange statement dt26/9/2014 to2/12/2014 send my email [protected]@gmail.com ohone number [protected]
i am not getting statements
ICICI Bank suddenly removed the website giving e-statement of Credit cards. Simultaneously they have stopped sending hard copies of credit cards in time. I feel this is a new business trick such that card holders are forced to pay late fines. My credit card no. is [protected]. Earlier I used to get statement in my mail id [protected]@rediffmail.com. The January 2015 statement has not been sent.
Please arrange to issue the statement at the earliest.
KK Raychaudhuri
Please arrange to issue the statement at the earliest.
KK Raychaudhuri
Deer sir,
please my Credit card statement not received my email id my email id [protected]@gmail.com credit card number [protected] please se
I m a credit card holder. pl.send the statement so I can pay the dues.My email ID t, [protected]@ymail.com and Mobile No. [protected]
WITHOUT INFORMATION ICICI BANK HAS DELIMITED THE CREDIT CARD STATEMENT TO VIEW ONLINE...THIS IS SUCH A BAD PRACTICE FROM ICICI BANK THEY HASVE DISCONTINUED THE CREDIT CARD STATEMENT..KINDLY DELINK AGAIN TO VIEW CREDIT CARD STATEMENT...
FROM
PANKAJ VERMA
FROM
PANKAJ VERMA
My Credit Card No.[protected]. Am not getting any SMS alert, if any amount got credited in my C C a.c. like irctc ticket cancellation. Do the needful.
S.V. SUNDAR.
i am a icici card holder card no [protected] pl send statement my home addras becas no come statement lot of monts also send come my mail [protected]@yahoo.com my mob no [protected]
I have not yet received the credit card statement for NOV 2015 yet ( ICICI Credit card no [protected]). kindly arrange to send it at the earliest at my email id [protected]@yahoo.co.in as the due date for payment is approaching. Now onwards You may start sending the hard copy of the same at my residential address : C-100, SECTOR -52 NOIDA U.P. 201301.
Ashok Kumar Sharma
cell: [protected]
Ashok Kumar Sharma
cell: [protected]
my icici card no. is [protected]. can i pl get my statement on my email [protected]@gmail.com or balance alert on my mobile [protected]. your site is not working.
lasst date to pay etc,
Rakesh Phull
lasst date to pay etc,
Rakesh Phull
ICICI Bank — my credit card aplication status
ICICI credit card application No: N[protected] Name: MOHIT BISWAL Mob: [protected] What is the status? Please take necessary action asap. The document collected from me on dated 13/05/2015.ICICI Bank — TO UNBLOCK CARD
MY CARD NO.[protected] IS BLOCKED. I REQUEST TO UNBLOCK MY CARD TO DO THE TRANSACTIONS. I HAVE TRIED TO CONTACT THE CUSTOMER CARE BUT I AM UNABLE TO GET IN TOUCH WITH THEM. KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL.loan
loan nhi milaregarding NOC from Bank
I taken loan for two wheeler TVS GX100 bike with registration number KA05- EX953. Already I paid the all the installment. I don't know my loan account number. How to get NOC from Bank Dear sir my credit card no [protected] valid up to 05 2020 you are requested to send statement on following mail my mail .⛔[protected]@gmail.com. thank you
My ICICI Card No is [protected] and I want my credit card statement through my registered email only. Please do the needful in the matter.
Rajesh Singh Bora
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
65%
+91 22 2653 1414
ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
Avijit Chattopadhyay