Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  ICICI Bank Debit Card — Not yet received icici bank courier

ICICI Bank had sent a courier by you on 23/07/09 with courier airway no. [protected]. one your courier boy came at my door on 23/07/09 but I was not at my home. my brother requested him to deliver that courier on belalf of my ID card, but he didn't gave. please you are requested to find out my courier and send to me on my proper address that icici bank had given to you. My contact no. is [protected].
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  15 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

courier from bank — Not Received since last week.

ICICI bank has informed that my courier has been sent on 25/04/08 visw AWB[protected]. i HAVE NOT RECEIVED TILL TODAY.

The Address is in Mumbai itself.

Also am not able to find address/contact no. of Express IT Courier.

kindly look in to & confirm.

icici bank,document courier — courier not yet received

icici sent the courier to me thru your concern on 08-10-08 but still i"m not received the courier &airway bill number is[protected] pls take immediate action that courier is very important to my future processing with icici.

Debit card — courier not received yet

courier Not recieved Yet
Hi,
A courier was sent by icici Bank to with the name vipin kumar sharma with AWB No [protected] on 1/7/09. But it was not delivered Still.

The cover contains an debit Card which issued by the icici Banks Ltd.

Need immediate action for this.

Regards,
vipin kumar sharma
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Mr. Ahmad,

Kindly write to us at [protected]@icicibank.com with your account number and alternate contact details.

We will be glad to assist you.

Regards,

K Raghavender
Office of the Nodal Officer
ICICI Bank

icici bank/dabit card — Card not yet received

Refer to S01071397 dt 11July 09, the courier not yet received. You are requested to forward the details to my E-mail id or mobile no: [protected].
I also have similar complaint . I have applied for debit card on 31/08/2009 via request no.SR[protected]. I specially mentioned that my card and PIN should be sent by they registered post only as courier is not reachable here. They sent my card registered post which I got on 09/09/2009 but again they sent my PIN by courier, which is not reched upto me. Courier service has returned it back by mentioning that person is not available at the given address which is totally wrong I am serving here since last 10 years. I have write to costmer sevrvice of icici bank regarding this. But instead of taking action against courier service they told me to apply again for PIN. I am fed up from icici bank services. I had also faced similar problems earlier also. Why they don't send documents by registered post when courier services are not reachable at remote places.
Ramnik Aggarwal
B.A/C No.[protected]

ICICI Bank — courier not received

Hi,

I sending some imp document paper to our customer but till date not received.
AWB No 1876757 on 10/10/2009.
Dear Mr Khan,

We're sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us with your specific issues and contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com. We'll contact you and work to address your issue.

Regards,
ICICI Customer Service Team.

ICICI ATM CARD — not received yet

icici send my atm card on 27/01/10 but i have not received yet
Dear Sudhir,

We apologise for the inconvenience caused.
Please write to us with your contact details and account number at [protected]@icicibank.com (Subject line: UID 208809). We'll contact you and work to address your issue.

Regards,
ICICI Customer Service Team.

ICICI Bank Debit Card — Irresponsible Goa service- docket no 7640659305

Docket no [protected] to be delivered on 17th March,2010......but the delivery boy just called on landline ... since the landline is not working he simply return back the parcel stating that the customer not found....

As the proper address is mentioned on the docket he should have very well located my residence & would have deliver the same.... but it is due to wrong person deputed by your company in the goa resgion such careless & laziness attitude are croping at goa service station.....

Boss... the parcel contains my Bank debit card .... due to this careless attitude my fund got blocked....

I hope ICICI have paid for the delivery charges as the same has been recovered from me
Hi Sameer,

Thanks for bringing it to our attention.

Please email us with your account number and contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com (Subject line: UID 305707). We'll be glad to be of assistance.

Regards,
ICICI Customer Service Team.
dear sir
I amn't reacived my debit card or cheqe book
so pleeze sen me my debit card or cheqe book
I also have similar complaint . I have applied for debit card.I am recived Dabit Card but Dabit Card Pin Number courier is not reachable here.PIN by courier, which is not reched upto me. Courier service has returned it back by mentioning that person is not available at the given address which is totally wrong I am serving here since last 10 years. I have write to costmer sevrvice of icici bank regarding this. But instead of taking action against courier service they told me to apply again for PIN. I am fed up from icici bank services. I had also faced similar problems earlier also. Why they don't send documents by registered post when courier services are not reachable at remote places.
Sandeep Jadhav
ICICI BANK.A/C No.[protected]
Mob-[protected]
MUMBAI

Now days both Husband and Wife are working and no body is there at home to receive the courier.
It is better to send the ATM-Debit Card to the concerned branch.
The customer can go collect the Card / Cheque Book personally from the Brach.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ICICI Bank
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    58%
    Complaints
    18860
    Pending
    2786
    Resolved
    9721
    ICICI Bank Phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    ICICI Bank Address
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT