[Resolved]  ICICI Bank Limited — Regarding increase of EMI on home loan without prior intimation

I, arvind kumar mishra, have taken home loan from ICICI BANK LTD, for which I was paying EMI of Rs. 4055/- till the month of July 07. When my ECS for Aug 07 came, the clearing got reversed due to EMI increase Rs. 4501/- with retrospective effect from May 07 onwards. These details I got to know when I called up customer care. I had to pay penalty of Rs. 225/- due to no fault of mine with increase EMI.

Kindly credit my saving a/c with ICICI bank No.[protected] with the same as the default was from ICICI bank LTD.

Banking — regarding monthly EMI

I am Mr G.C. Bhatt and this is regarding my monthly EMIs of loan Ac.No [protected] which I have taken from fullerton India credit company Branch Code No:1068.My monthly EMIs is Rs.2440.I have already deposited 9 post dated cheques ,cheque no:[protected] of ICICI Bank Ac No:[protected] from 8.09.10 to 8.05.11.I have the reciept for the same but they are refusing that they do not have the cheques and forcing to pay the cash amount.Kindly find the details of my cheques .Before also they had troubled me saying the same thing and this the next time.I am very much disturbed due to this.Kindly do the needful .Waiting for an early response or else I have to take some other action.

Home Loan — without information Increase of EMI

emi bearing to lic housing loan account no.[protected] since December 2010 has been Rs.6251 but suprisesingly the ecs emi deduction in May 2012 has been Rs.7128. need to know the reason of increase with prior intimation or explanation. kindly send details on my mailing address ([protected]@yahoo.co.in)

ICICI Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    65%
    ICICI Bank Phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    ICICI Bank Address
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View all ICICI Bank contact information