ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
They have not been in touch, i have had to go through a lot to be able to get a meeting with Mr. Tadikonda and no action has been taken. Some random mail has been sent by Ms Diana and thats it.
Please note anyone else who is facing issues with ICICI, when you do go for the meeting, please take an unbiased third party with you and insist on minutes of the meeting - no matter at what level you approach, but if possible hire someone to take the minutes of the meeting real time. Right up to the nodal officer Mr. Tadikonda, Regional Person Mr. Anand Wasker, say something during the meeting and then outright deny that they said that during the meeting. This is the classic scene with all ICICI people that i have come across during my interactions pertaining to the concerns and issues raise by me. The minutes of the meeting are sent heavily edited and by thier person who will not include all points discussed, but only what works in thier favour. Mr. Wasker speaks on behalf of Mr. Tadikonda, and outright denies saying things which he was very vocal about during the meeting, including informing me that someone similar had come from Delhi with some housing loan issue and "He (Mr. Tadikonda) told him to take a walk." I dont know if he meant to say the same to me in a round about manner, but if so then i would like it on mail, which i have repeatedly and consisitently told them, via email and in person, but on some level i dont think they process this information. There is no revert of any kind from Mr. Tadikonda at all. The officials at ICICI are very fond of saying äap ke paas proof kya hai ke hamne yeh bola tha, at least the ones i have had the misfortune to come across, and at the managerial level i have come across 6 such persons. Have everything on mail, thats the only proof. Even the nodal officer Mr. Tadikonda goes back on what he says and has Mr. Wasker speak and mail on his behalf. I will be filing the complaint with the Ombudsman as well and i INSIST that the records of Mr. Anand Ganediwals call to me be procured along with the transcripts and heard. It will show them exactly what the calibre of the person is and how they speak with the client. Apparently on asking the Mr. Tadikonda to get the same and listen to it, Mr. Wasker who "speaks"on Mr. Tadikonda's behalf says they made it clear that they will take my word for it, BUT on things they said during the meeting, now they turn around and say they have not said it.
ICICI Bank customer service team, please excuse from giving some mundane run of the mill revert. Are you capable of proving a resolution? Then do so.
Same Happening in my case I have transferred some money from Switzerland to India and it is stuck without no reason. and they dont seem to be refunding my money back.. they give me new ticket numbers everytime I call up. They dont seem to understand. Refunding the money back to a customer should not be such a big issues. what are these guys doing. Ms. Preshetha Unmesh is the customer support agent who contacted my after one month to be patient.. tell me wht to do.. I feel like abusing these people, , coz my hard earned money which i needed to transfered for urgent purpose is stuck without any clarity
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
65%
+91 22 2653 1414
ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
We understand that our officials are already in touch with you regarding this matter.
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.