[Resolved]  ICICI Bank Personal Loan — Delay in disbursement of Personal Loan

I am RAJA.N Applied a Personal loan on ICICI Bank (ALwarpet branch, Chennai).

I Submitted the below things.

1. ID & Current Residing Address profs.

2. Salary (Payslip).

3. Native address profs (Pondicherry).

4. Signed Checks for security purpose.

5. Co-Applicant as Mr.Sivakumar(He is not eligible as co-applicant)

6. Then another Co-Applicant as Mr.Natarajan(Address,id,Photo proff)

7. Taken my ICICI - Salary Account no[protected]

It was get approved & sanctioned before 10 Days, Still the amount is not credited to my accounts.

Personal Loan Application No : 58681239

Customer care compliant no: SR49675897

Conduct No : [protected]

Need an immediate(urgent reply),

What is happening to my Personal loan?

Why the amount is not credited?

Anything problem from my side ? OR from ICICI side??
No (1)

I have applied for personal loan
a guy come and collect the documents from my office.but still now i dont know the status of my loan.

icici bank,,personal loan — personal loan delay

Respected sir, I Puneet Goel s/o Sudhir Goel E-507 Ivory Towers Mohali had submitted my documents for personal loan in ur bank on 04-jan-2008.i got a sms that ur application for personal loan has been approved vide Reference no. 58926626 on 08-jan-2008.then my sales executive called me for my axis bank cheques and i handed over him the same on 8th jan 2008. Then a boy named Sunny called me that ur office inquiry is negative and we confirmed from ur landloards and the question is that my office landloards belong to ganganagar rajasthan how could they confirm the status from them.then on 17 jan 2008 sunny and najim called me on my cell at 08;44 pm and said we r from R.C.U department icici bank and requested me to meet them at 09;30pm at sunny's residence in phase 11 mohali.when i met them they said we can make ur office verification positive and then u will receive ur cheque of 3 lakh and 45 thousand and demanded a sum of rupees 50000 from me and they said rs.25000 will be given to one mr vineet their head and remaining 25000 for themselves.i complained it to my sales executive and his sales manager manav but till date no action has been taken and neither my axis bank cheques has been returned nor the loan has been sanctioned to me.so i hereby complainm to u about the whole incident and i request you to take immediate action against your officials who have harrased me and given me mental agony.

i have got personal loan from icici bank.i have to pay a emi of 6458 rupees this month.

so plse collect the case

palanichamy
I have applied for personal loan
a guy come and collect the documents and 8 cheque in favor of ICICI Personal Loan at 8 jan'2008 before i submit the doucments then a lots of calls come from the bank and they assured me that it is pre-approved laon so ammount will transfer with in 7 working days but after sumitted the doucments i am unable to know the status of my Loan during this period . I have very bad experience with customer care during this situation as most of the agents could not understand the issue and asked unnecessary questions repeatedly, and above all they kept me on hold unnecessarily for quite long time and few agents transferred me to the entire department unreasonably and some agents cut the call while talking to end the call.
My loan account number is LPDEL[protected]. I met with certain adverse contitions in life which made me to seek for money to pull on my life since last Oct'07. I lost my job and trying to get some job so that I can pay the dues of ICICI bank EMI. but still i am serching for job. I changed the address and currently stays in gurgaon. I heard from the collection dept. that they will abuseme where ever they find me. I received call from[protected] and [protected] of Mr. Dutta. abusing me to get the payments due.i asked for some time so that i get my salary and pay the amount. but they told that they will get the amount now as they have to complete the target. Please help and ask them to contact gently with me next month

I want my net-banking facility to be activated. Please do the needful.

My Savings A/c no is:[protected] and my A/c is at Dhanbad.

Rgsd
Anand
This is in regards to the pre approved personal loan(Ref No.[protected] which was given to me for 1.48K and i applied for it through one of your DSA's(Manoj Kumar #[protected]) almost one n a half month back and I submitted all the required documents along with the no. of cheques required.I was informed that i would be only sanctioned Rs80000 instead 1.48K as I already had a loan with the bank.So I was asked to give them new cheques with the diiferent EMI amount and I again gave them new cheques along with a signature verification letter as requested by them.It has been more than 3 weeks that I have submitted those documents and I m still awaiting for the draft.I have got no clues that what exactly is going on at you backend and being a customer I am now scared as I have submitted all my confidential documents along with my signatures and cheques.I spoke with Mr Rai at Jhandewalan office (#[protected]and the response i got was that 4 of my cheques which I submitted lately have been lost and the remaining 4 cheques which i submitted for the first time will be returned to me by 24th Jan'08.We have reached 29th and I m still clueless about my cheques and the other documents.
So it is my humble request to you that kindly look into it at the earliest and give me a reply on this asap.

I applied and claimed Rs. 60000 as a personal loan from ICICI bank. I gave agreement for 3 years with rate of interest 10.5% per year. My sales executive calculated and gave me the following terms.
1. For three years my interest amount is Rs. 18900 and total amount to be paid is 78,900.
2. My instalment amount per month is rs. 2191.66
I agreed with this and and was approved within three days and claimed the amount within 1 week. This is great.
But last friday i received the loan statement from bank. I was shocked and unhappy about the loan statement.
In this statement it is mentioned i have to pay Rs. 2354 per month and for 36 months it is Rs. 23,844. When i calculated i came to know that they increased the rate of interest to more than 13% per year. I cannot able to pay more than what i agreed. Please revert my statement otherwise reduce 2 months due that make my interest amount equivalent to Rs. 18,900. Hope you will do me the favour. Please act soon and deliver the re-statement.

My LAP number LPPDY[protected]
I applied for persaonal Loan on 11th January 2008.
On the same day executive came and collected the documetns from me and submitted to the branch.

Now on 21 January 2008, Customer care is saying personal loan is disbured on 15th January 2008. Now its 22nd January 2008 & no amount is credited to my account.

I have a salary account in ICICI. If this is the quality of service offered to existing customer, then I am sorry to state that the Personal Loan Department is in a pathetic state. What's the use of being an ICICI Bank cutomer then?

My advice to you is that you should close this Personal Loan Division because you are in no control of it. If you want to continue properly, you should get rid of this lousy staff of yours.
Dear Personal Manager(ICICI BANK),

I, rakesh sarkar, applied for personal loan in ICICI Bank just one week before, after that i did not get any verification call from bank, today i came to know my loan has declined without any verification, seriously i got stand to know this, because i am a exiting customer of ICICI bank since three years, and i am holding one more personal loan and two wheeler loan account in ICICI bank itself, since 1.5 years both the loan is running still now, there is no let payment in my account, every thing clear in my account, and first of all i am also part ICICI group, because i am working for Icici Prudential life insurance, so what basis they have rejected the loan, when i am a genuine customer, this is the way you people are insulting with customer's, being a part of icici i am getting this much pain, then what will happen for other customer.
I am really surprised to know this, Please let me know the exact status of my loan.

Thanks & Regards.
Rakesh
please exten my loan to five years there information dateofbirth is 06.01.79 so sundarajan
Forget icici bank. pl apply in other bank that is good compar to icici.
Plz informe me how much month after the topup
Dear concern,
I am Sunit Negi, i recived a pre-approved loan invitation from icici bank and on the next day i visited ICICI Bnak Punjabi bagh branch(New Delhi) and i met with Mr. Vaibhav Malhotra (loan Manager) for the same. i am fully interested to avail the pre-approved loan of rupees 108, 000 i show him the invitation card. but he told me i am not unable to find the pre- approved loan. after that i approch many times but my issue had not resolve. after that i personally met with south-x branch (new delhi) but the manageri is busy some other work he is not present in office at last i approach customer care. they also unable to resolve the problem. i several times approach via mail (Smita Agrawal Customer Service ManagerICICI Bank ) please resolve the problem

sunit Negi
I had taken a personal loan in the last year the sum of Rs 34000/-, the monthly EMI 1725/- now i want to close the loan immediately, can u pls give me the details and procedures to close the loan.

Nethra
I HAD APPLIED FOR MY PERSONNAL LOAN STATEMENT (AS ON[protected] ON[protected] VIDE APPLICATION NO. SR[protected].
BUT TILL THE DATE I HAVE NOT RECIEVED MY LOAN STAEMENT,
SO, YOU ARE REQUESTED TO DO THE NEEDFUL AND ONLIGE
I had taken a personal loan in the last year the sum of Rs 120000
and i am paing emi of Rs 3, 641.00 this is automatic diducted from my account no[protected] for ref no - LPMUM[protected] but still i am not received any detail of emi shedule from icici bank. so kindly send me detail
last year i have taken personal loan of 1 lac, and iam paying an emi of 2990, consistently i have been paing my emi s.. with no cheque bounces.. i need one more lac urgerntly and i have applyed again( ref.number[protected] . one executive came to me and collected all the documents... 20 days pass away... no reply from the bank.. pls take care of it and sanction my loan immediately
What are the procedures or the requirements to close the loan in ICICI Bank?

icicibank two wheelers loan — extra loan disbursement

i have taking a two wheeler loan from icici bank Rs.36000(thausand only) and my Loan Tener 36 months
but icici bank dishburshment my loan Amount Rs.44546/ ans tener 44 months My loan Accounts no is LTDEL[protected] plece soleved my problems.

Roop Chand

ICICI Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    65%
    ICICI Bank Phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    ICICI Bank Address
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View all ICICI Bank contact information