[Resolved]  ICICI Bank Tax Saving Bond — interest warrant not received

intrest warrant not recived because of change of my residence address kindly send intrest to the below said
address

R.kamesh, 191/25 Malligere nilaya, Mariyappa building, Azad nagar 6th cross Chamaraj pet Bangalore-18
BOND HOLDER NO:[protected]
CERTIFICATE NO:38062
NO BOND:6 FACE VALUE/BOND:5000

Hi Srinivasan,

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Please write to us at [protected]@icicibank.com with your contact details so that we can get in touch with you in order to address your concern.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.
As i mentioned in my message i'm not in India right now. I'm in USA. Last week i called the mumbai number again. This time, the representative promised me that he will release the payment immediately and update me if i can give him a India phone number. I gave one of my friend's mobile number and nothing happened till now. I have given all the bond details in my previous message itself. And I have beend sending emails to [protected]@icicibank.com for the past 2 months. Do you want me start the process again from the scratch by calling you? Please release the payment immediately.

Srinivasan M

ICICI TAX SAVING BONDS 2005 — Interest not paid

I have not been paid interest amount on ICICI tax saving bonds 2005 for the period 1-May-06 to 31-Apr-07, 1-May-07 to 31-Apr-08 and 1-May-08 to 31-Apr-09. I brought the facts into bank's notice on 12th May 2010 and requested to pay the interest amount. No response I have received yet.
Ref-
Unit : ICICI Bank Bonds-February 2005
Bondholder No.[protected]
Ironically I received a call from the telephone no. [protected]. The caller claimed to be a manager in ICICI. He told me that the bank would like to offer me an ICICI prudential insurence policy in lieu of the unpaid interest and requested to take. I don't understand how a bank can offer a new product in stead of paying the legitimate interest amount. I doubt someone talking so for some vested interest without caring the reputation of the bank.
I request to pay the above mentioned interest amounts and take proper action to check unscupulous activities as mentioned above.
Globegate Group will prove worst company. so dont go with globegategroup.com or thehunterspark.com both web site doing forgery works
Dear Ashok,

We are sorry to hear about your problem. Please write to us with your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com so that we can get in touch with you in order to address your concern. Please refer "498885" in the subject line.

From,
Mr.S.Sukumar,
10-A, Janakiram Reddy Colony,
1st Main Road,
Villivakkam,
Chennai- 600 049.
Ph: +91 [protected].
E mail ID: [protected]@gmail.com

Customer Care Manager,
ICICI BANK LTD,
Mumbai.

Sub:Non-receipt of redemption amount - Reg

Ref:TAX SAVING BOND-012005-TSB-ONE
BOND HOLDER NO.[protected], CERTIFICATE NO. 29862 Dt 02.04.2005

I was holding ICICI Bank Tax Saving Bond under above sited reference with redemption date 11.03.2010. Eventhough i have adviced about the change of address along with the non-receipt of maturity amount along with interest on 29.03.2010 to the ICICI Bank Limited, Anna Nagar Branch, Chennai- 600102 till date i have not received the maturity amount. I have called on to customer care to Mr. Mahendra at[protected] and also to Banking Operations Manager, ICICI Bank, Anna Nagar, Chennai on 17.05.2010.And also subsequently six times.
I have received communication dated 12.04.2010 with ref no. O[protected] from 3i Infotech Limited, Vashi, Navi Mumbai 400703, Maharashtra, India on 12.05.2010 stating that they have taken note of change of address and having updated my bank details in their records. Regarding the subject matter of redemption they have stated " We shall write to you shortly in respect of your above query. In the meantime, kindly bear with us, till date no response from them."
I therefore request your goodselves to prevail upon them to despatch the redemption amount along with the interest amount till date, as I have been subjected to severe mental agony running after ICICI Bank to get back my legitimate dues.

yours truly,
S.Sukumar.
Customer Care Manager,
ICICI BANK LTD,
Mumbai.

Sub:Non-receipt of redemption amount - Reg

Ref:TAX SAVING BOND-032005-TSB-TWO
BOND HOLDER NO.[protected], CERTIFICATE NO. 25100 Dt 24.05.2005

I am holding ICICI Bank Tax Saving Bond under above sited reference with redemption date 30.04.2010. I have intimated regarding the non receipt of maturity amount and the change of my address vide letter dated 18.06.2010 at 31, Infotech Ltd, International infotech Parks Tower No 5, 3rd Floor, Vashi Station Complex, Navi Mumbai-400073, till date I have not received the maturity amount and response from them."
I therefore request your goodselves to prevail upon them to despatch the redemption amount along with the interest amount till date.

yours truly,

(CA Rajesh Gupta)
32, Shivalik City, Sector 127,
Kharar-Landran Road, Mohali-140307(Punjab)
Mobile [protected], E mail :[protected]@gmail.com

ICICI Bank Tax Saving Bond — Not received certificate and dividend

I Mr. Shankar Bhimaji Ghodekar bond holder of the application no. B9660647 bears two public issue in the nature o[censored]nsecured Redeemable Debentures feb. 2000 Allotment adive for tax saving bonds with section 88 benefits. My bond nos. are 75386 and 75387.Dated 24th March 2000.
I have not yet received the bond certificate till date.Please let me know from where it should be to collected.And for futher communication my email address is [protected]@reddif.com.
Hi Mr.Shankar,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.We have made a note of your email address and will contact you soon to address your concern.

sara infotech.andheri,mumbai — about saving account

yesterday show my saving account balance was 16391.but today i check my saving account it was show 2391
It is indeed sad that a name like the ICICI is so indifferent towards the problems of its clients. After reminders, I'm still waiting for your response about non-payment of my ICICI Tax Saving Bond-012005-TSB-Two. Following are relevant details for a quick follow up at your end.
Registration No. 278927
Option : II
Face value : 6700/-
Issue Price : 5000/-
Date of allotment : 11.03.2005
Redemption date :11.03.2010
Bond holder no.[protected]
Certificate no. 91009
No of bonds : One
Distinctive Nos.[protected]
Date of issue 2.4.2005

Hope you appreciate the genuineness of my problem and respond via return mail.

Since I have been transferred from Renusagar, my new address & contact number follow as:

Address
SBI Saving A/c No. : [protected]

Note : Pls. note that I inquired people from my previous address & they too have no communication from you about it.

Bushra Rani

ICICI Bank Limited — interest on delay receipt of redemption warrant

I have lodged my two complaints ref no.: 45900 Type-04 Cat-B dated Nov. 25, 2010 and 9371 Type-04 Cat-K dated February 10, 2011, about bond no.[protected] and send so many mail also but concerning give confusing answer while we want evidence and they don't give reply of my enclosing letter.
So please look into the matter as following copy of my letter.

Mr. R.D.Souza,
Sr. Manager & Compliance Officer,
3i Infotech Ltd., Mumbai.

Unit : ICICI Bank Ltd.
Security : Bond March 2005
Folio No. : 6727299 and 6726923
Subject : Interest on delayed receipt of redemption
Warrant.
SEBI complaint Ref No. 50018 Type04 Cat-IC dated Dec 13, 2010 and
Ref No 45900 Type04 Cat-B dated NOv. 25, 2010

With reference to the above matter I have received your letter No. [protected] dated 27.12.2010 & [protected] dated 12.01.2011.
Matter is very regratt that which ground mentioned by you in letter I am not satisfied with your reply and want clarification on some following points:

- Send copy of letter {regd. No. 26042 & 86589}.
- Send copy o[censored]ndelivered envolope.
- Cheque copy of dated 30,04,2010
- Cheque copy of dated 27.7.2010

Hence there was lapse on your side because from date of issue the bond our address same not any change.

THANKS.

Yours truly,
Praveen Khandelwal

Praveen Khandelwal,
Gwalior (MP)
Cell : [protected]
mail : [protected]@yahoo.in

We are sorry to hear about your experience.We have made a note of your mobile number.We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.

Sir my bond no is B/H ;2260406 Reg;073858 ref;x03010841 NAME OF THE BOND HOLDER ;M, ANIRUDH ADDRESS IS NO 8 PILLAYAR KOIL ST NEW TOWN VANIYAMBADI 635752 WARRANT NUMBER 123858 I wish to know the current status of my bond since my address has been changed i havenot received any information from your side kindly send the clear de tails about my bond and my current address is K.MURALI NO.13/F2 KRISHNA TULASI APTS RAJACHAR ST TNAGAR CHENNAI 600017 AND MY EMAIL ID IS [protected]@gmail.com kindly send the neccessary information soon awaiting for your reply

ICICI Credit Card - CREDIT CARD UPGRADATION

1. Reference my email message dated Dec 7, 2013 at 5:58 PM to [protected]@gmail.com 2. I have sent my id and address proof documents. 3. I haven't received any response so far. Please resolve

CIBIL not updated showing dues

i have settled the dues in my credit card fully. but the CIBIL score not updated and i have applied a load from SBI branch, Puducherry. They say that the amount due is still there. And they ask me to get clearance.

ICICI Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    65%
    ICICI Bank Phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    ICICI Bank Address
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View all ICICI Bank contact information