[Resolved]  ICICI Lombard Health Policy — Big Cheater...Give Fraud offer to sell policy

I'll reaceve a call from No[protected]Executive Name - Rajesh ) on 29/04/2008, saying that they are calling from ICICI Bank Channai, And on the occassion of Tamil Day they selected 10 new credit cards (One Of them is me) and give them a scheme
that if I will take ICICI lombard Health Policy, In addition of that normal policy there bank will give me extra features i.e :
1. No claim Bonas (Rs 20, 000/-)
2. OPD Facility
And i'll get all the related document from ICICI Lombard and Their Bank with in 21 days.
I agreey and buy the same policy and the amount will deducted form my cradit card [protected] on 30-04-08.

I'll receive all the document from ICICI lombard on time, but did not recieve any document ( Related to extra facility given by their bank ) .
So for that i call back on the same number after 1 month and the executive ( Rajesh) Said that you will recieve the related papers within a month.
But still i am not getting any document related to that extra feature given by bank ( Not by ICICIC Lombard)
I 'll get revert back on the same number many times but get the sme responce every time that you will get the papers soon.
And today after 5 month when i call on the same number another executive said the fault information given to you and this is not a ICICI bank, this is ICICI Subsidary company selling Policy for Lombard.

My Policy No : 4034/FPP/03545410/00/000
Credit Card no : [protected]

So plz tell me that whos number is this who are selling policy for ICICI Lombard by offering Fraud offers.
And plz ansure me that you will rectify the same or i'll go to Consumer Court for justice.

My Mobile : [protected]

ICICI Lombard Health policy — Policy credited without concent

This is with reference to the complain registered with ICICI Lombard for crediting a health policy to my account without my consent. The complain request number for the same is [protected].

I received a call for the first time when I was introduced about the new health policy in detail and have booked one. After few days, I got a call from ICICI Lombard that the policy that I have booked has been canceled and a new policy has been issued to me as the premium has been lowered during the period. At that point of time, I confirmed from the representative that only one policy should be dispatched as I need only one. The same shall be present in your records.

To my surprise when I visited the ICICI Lombard Ahmedabad office, I was told that there were 3 policies issued on my credit card, out of which one has been canceled in the month of December.
Your record shows that I hold 2 policies whereas I have only booked one with policy number 4034/FPT/03089779/00/000 for which I have received the documents. I never received any document or confirmation for the second policy.

As soon as I got my credit card statement, I contacted the customer care and informed them about the 2nd policy. The customer care representative told me that the 2nd policy has been credited to my account by mistake and the same shall be cancelled and the amount would be credited to my account. Also I was told not to make payment till the issue gets resolved. But till date, no updates have been given to me from your side. I consider this as a case of forgery and am compelled to bring it to your notice for further action.

I have no option now as the bank is demanding an immediate payment and the issue is still unresolved. In that case, I will have to file my complain to the national media as well as local authority and will have to take help from consumer court, if required.

Nirav Shah

ICICI Lombard Health policy — PREMIUM REPAYMENT BY CREDIT CARD

As discused on phone the I had taken 2 policies through my credit card no. [protected] for my self and my wife and taken 24 EMI option (Policy no. 4034/CHC/04047552/00/000 AND 4034/CHC/04047541/00/000 but some mistake in EMI, i.e. I want to pay premium amount in 24 installment EMI, but by mistake you are create my payment in 12 installment instead of 24 months installment. So I can not capable repayment in 12 months. This mistake done by you so rectified also you. I will not approach to the bank for this mistake. Please give me a explanation about this mistake immediately on my phone no. [protected] otherwise I will go in Consumer against you and another taken action. Not a single customer care executive given me proper answer or guidelines. I taken this policy by Mr. Samir Patil of your executive, but now he is not response me about this problem. Please do the needful.

ICICI Lombard Health policy — non-receiving of policy and health card after renewal

during March 2008 I took ICICI Lombard health policy and the policy number is4034/BPP/03394695. Again on 07-march-09 I paid premium of Rs 12570/- through my Axis Bank Credit Card. But so far I have not received my Policy and the health card. The same was informed over phone. I was told that the soft copy of the policy will be sent through e-mail. The same was receieved but the whole document is in machine language and nothing can be read. Hence I request you to send the hard copy of the policy and the Health cards to the below mentioned address at the earliest.
G.Prakash
#4, KSRTC Officer's Quarters
22nd main, 36th Cross
4th "T" block, Jayanagar
Bangalore-560041
Karnataka

ICICI Lombard
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    73%
    ICICI Lombard Phone
    1-800-209-8888
    1-800-2666
    ICICI Lombard Address
    ICICI Lombard House, Old Tata Press Building, Near Siddhivinayak Temple, 414, Veer Savarkar Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View all ICICI Lombard contact information