[Resolved]  ICICI Lombard Motor Insurance — INSURANCE CLAIM NOT RECEIVED

WE HAVE MADE THE COMPLAINT FOR OUR CAR WHICH HAS BEEN STOLEN, DATED 13/11/2008, AND FOR THIS CASE WE HAVE CLAIMED AND SUBMITTED ALL THE THE RELATED DOCUMENTS WITH THE INSURANCE CO.

FINAL REPORT RECEIVED FROM S.P. OFFICE ON 28/01/2009 HAVING SERIAL NO.539/08 HAS ALSO BEEN SUBMITTED BY US, BUT WE HAVE NOT YET RECIEVED CLAIM AFTER 7 MONTHS FROM THE INSURANCE CO..
CLAIM NO. MOT00943612
"WE ARE MAKING THE COMPLAINT FOR SECOND TIME AND SO TAKE SOME SERIOUS ACTION AS SOON AS POSSIBLE."
PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL.

WE HAVE MADE THE COMPLAINT FOR OUR CAR WHICH HAS BEEN STOLEN, DATED 13/11/2008, AND FOR THIS REPORT WE HAVE SUBMITTED THE RELATED DOCUMENTS MENTIONED.

FINAL REPORT RECEIVED FROM S.P. OFFICE ON 28/01/2009 HAVING SERIAL NO.539/08 HAS ALSO BEEN SUBMITTED BY US BUT WE HAVE NOT YET RECIEVED CLAIM AFTER 7 MONTHS FROM THE INSURANCE CO..
CLAIM NO. MOT00943612
PLEASE TAKE SOME SERIOUS ACTION AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
i have insured my two wheeler HONDA ETERNO in the name of NATIONAL ENGG. WORKS.on 18/04/09.i was given policy no.3005/56261430/00/000 endorsement no.3005/56261430/00/001.The number printed on policy is DL-8-SA-9664, which is wrong.The actual no.is DL-8S-AJ-9664.Kindly issue me a certificate with right no.Thanks.

ICICI Lombard(Motor Insurance) — Claim not received after a very long time

Its very disapoointing that after writing more than 20 mails and 20 calls to Customer center as well as to NRI number of ICICI Lombard, no action has been taken by ICICI team.I put the file under claim no.MOT00961705 in Dec.2008.After waiting for 3 months I am countinously following with ICICI team and not even able to know the status of my claim.Its a very long time of 9 months after my vehicle theft, and still I am awaiting of response from ICICI.I have submitted all required documents.We are from a lower middle class family and we have invested all our saving in that Motor and now suffering a lot for getting our claim.So you are requested to please help us.My whole family is along with ICIC from a long time and now very disappointing after having such experience.We are having along with ICICI in such accounts like ssalary account[protected], NRE & NRO account, Medical claim policy by the name of Pardeep Sindhu.Now ICICI Lombard is going to change image of ICICI in our mind.So in awaiting of your prompt rsponse.
Pardeep Sindhu
Krishan Malik
my commercial vehicle which is insured by your organisation. on 6th of july my vehicle accident. after comlition of my vehicle work i submitted bill. please settle the matter as soon as possible.my complaint no. is MOTO1182447.
vehicle no is BRIPA 0957

I Pravinbhai P Patel.my car insurance policy icicilombard genaral Insurance company.
My vehicle Accident 20/11/2010 2:30am. cliam No-MOTO 1822149 Policy No-3001/54598431/02/001
I intemation and cliam form fill up( RC, DL, Spot photograph etc) 26/11/2010 but at time cliam resulte settal or no cliam many long time not answer. this is bed insurance service and not resposibal person.Kindly need ful and not a Complaint maand positive answer.

Sachin Patel
my claim No. mot01933269

ICICI Lombard
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    73%
    ICICI Lombard Phone
    1-800-209-8888
    1-800-2666
    ICICI Lombard Address
    ICICI Lombard House, Old Tata Press Building, Near Siddhivinayak Temple, 414, Veer Savarkar Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View all ICICI Lombard contact information