[Resolved]  ICICI Personal Loan Emi — Consequesnces of EMI Bounce

Hi.

I have taken ICICI Personal Loan and was paying my EMIs regularly. But, I am sure I cannot pay the EMIs for this month and next month (July & August 2009) as I have taken Salary advance last month (June 2009) for some important commitments and 50% the same has been deducted from my June 2009 salary and another 50% will be deducted from my July 2009 salary. But, once I start getting my regular salary from August 2009, I can pay the outstanding EMIs.

Will this create any problem? Pls. suggest.

Sevar K

Kindly write to us at [protected]@icicibank.com, with the subject line as ‘Customer Service – Personal Loan’. Request you to provide the relevant details of the loan, along with your full name and contact details.

We will be glad to assist you.

Nazia Sayeed
Office of the Nodal Officer
ICICI Bank

ICICI Personal Loan — EMI Bounce

I have opted a Pl of 4 lakh . & my EMI is around Rs. 12000/- . I m in CA final Yr.
and I have decided to Pass CA final exam so that I could not repay my last 6 EMI
and Further I cant Repay next 9 EMI, since I have to make full fledge study without
dooing Job. But recovery officer is not considering my problem and threatening me .
Anybody suggest me If it is possible to stop paying EMI for such 18 months, if
yas tell me the procedure. Because recovey people are harrasing me.
Dear Mr. Sagar,

Kindly write to us at [protected]@icicibank.com, with the subject line as ‘Customer Service - Personal Loan'. Request you to provide the relevant details of your loan, along with your full name and contact details.

We will be glad to assist you.

Nazia Sayeed
Office of the Nodal Officer
ICICI Bank
dear sir mera icici bank me personal loan a/c numbur lpkis[protected] he jiska mujhe please emi stetment meri email id ; [protected]@yahoo.co.in pe send kar de to maharbani hogi

ICICI Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    65%
    ICICI Bank Phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    ICICI Bank Address
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View all ICICI Bank contact information