[Resolved]  Idea Cellular Ltd — Mental harrasment to put down my papers

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Dear,Sir

I work for company called idea cellular ltd, i am been mentally harassed by my managers to put down my papers. I work on roles of this company and have been completed my confirmation & good appraisal process 2 months back, i personally do not want to leave now, i have still not spoken to Hr team as i feel that they would only go on the words come from the top hierarchy, can you guide me in this situation what is the procedure to log a complaint.

Idea Cellular Ltd. — Mental Harrasment

With due respect, I want to state that, I was idea postpaid cellular customer mob no: [protected]. On 21st of Aug, they disconnected the outgoing service without prior information (No Bill, No SMS, No Call) while my wife was travelling and the very next day, there was a girl called “Bhavya” from idea, called me up from cell no [protected] and asked for the payment. I said, how can you disconnect cell services like this, so I am not going to make a payment without giving a satisfactory reply. Then she took the relative numbers from database and started calling to them and talk like, “who is mahendra..he is fraud..bla bla bla..”, which made me mentally disturbed after receiving calls from my relative. As such, using customer’s database and calling the relatives numbers are illegal and she has misused the LAW just for the sake of payment of nearly Rs.1850/= .

I complained about the same with some IDEA officers and they accepted that its their fault and they assured me that they will take some action and update me accordingly but I didn’t get any such call.

After few days (nearly one week), again Bhawya called up to my mother-in-law and misbehaved with her.
On 22nd of Sept, I got a call from landline number and he introduced me as a police officer and calling regarding payment. He said that you have to come court tomorrow for a legal action against non-payment of idea bill. He also gave me a no:[protected] (S K RANA) and talk to him to make settlement.
I immediately called up to Mr.Rana and he told me that i[censored] don’t make a payment today by 4 pm then toorrow, you have to come to Court to make a payment of nearly Rs.48, 000. As, I was unaware of legal proceedings, I made the payment immediately as Mr. Rana assured me that, within 2 hrs after making the payment, Bhawya will call all my relatives for asking apology regarding the calls which was made by her earlier, which made a bad impression in fronts of my relatives.
Till now, no action has been taken up. I made more than 100 calls to Mr. Rana but he never responded properly. Most of the time, he didn’t received a call or some one else received and give false information. Till now he didn’t make even a single call to me, which make me really frustrated and mentally harassed.

Please look into the matter and do the needful, so that in future, no customer should be miss guided by such people and not be in a situation like me. I expect, a thorough investigation in this matter. I hope, that you will take necessary action to book the culprit within the purview of the LAW of land.

Thanks a lot. I am looking for a prompt action.
Sincerely,
Mahendra Kr Tiwari
MENTALLY HARRASEMENT

Dear Sir/ Ma'am,

This is regarding my late payment for idea connection which I am using for more than 2 years. I understand and I know that you are not the concerened person for this, but I am sure that you will help me out. My name is Azmi Firoz and I am residing in east delhi. From last few months I was passing through a bad time with my family and job as well. As I am now working in a good company. My issue is that from last one week a third party from idea side is troubling my family and me. As I asked them to give me three days still I recieved a call from court which states that I have to do the payments by tommorow unless you have to face the circumstances. as well as your third party still buzzing my friends and my relatives and asking them for my number which I have already told the operater. Yesterday your third party threaten my family saying that if i didnt pay the bill, they will take some stuff from my place. Now you tell me this is the way yo understand my situation? I didnt told them that I will not make the payments still they are on with their threats. You can also see my previous bills which were 10k, 5k, 3k, but i always made the payments on time. Can you please forward me the concerned person's number so that I can have a word with him please. Please dont ignore this mail. My family cant take it anymore so please help me. and Its a limit of something that your guys have crossed. They have called on my relatives number and told them tha I am fraud and burggler. Please insure that I AZMI Firoz will not make the payments as I was calm to every of your caller. But now you have crossed the limits. I am recieving calls from my relatives stating that they are recieving the threat calls from your side. I have the numbers and I am sending you the numbers also I have the records of the calls.

You can see my previous records earlier that I have made the payments whatever it is. But This time your people have crossed the limits. Due to which my mom and dad who came from Saudi Arabia getting so tensed coz of this reason. These guys have made this thing such a big issue that all of my relatives are pointing finger on my character. I am not a FRAUD, I am not a THEIF iam not BURGLER. Just see what kind of language you guys have spoken to my sister, my aunt, my cusins... I will make the payments but for sure i will change the network after this. Including five five numbers of my cusins. I am so upset with the service. I am really upset. Thank you so much. But I will not leave those guys who abused my sister, my bother and other relatives about me as i have the recording of the conversation. I will not let them go. As I have already made the complaint of these numbers in the police and I want you guys to take some action on this. I will not let them go so easily.

These numbers belongs to your third party members and will not let them go easily.
=========================
Azmi Firoz

Please call If you want to get in touch [protected].

Idea Cellular — harrasment of disconnection of outgoing

this is with a deep sense of regret i write to protest how idea-changed my life to hell with misery and distress triggering blood pressure when stranded in faroff arunachal with no connectivity..

1. after facing huge billing misappropriation with AIRTEL,I Have taken the idea connection [protected] 2 years back albiet on prepaid basis.it was good though i had problems of getting recharged in karnataka.then i opted for post paid when one your agent Ms.Sandhya,[protected],was after my life with 18 calls in a day to make me give application,documentation and 300 rs deposit;the verification man came to my office got my signature and vanished.10 months later after innumerable chargeable calls.providing fresh documentation as she said signature did not tally i got the post paid connection.a/c no 1.10938329;
2. my first bill was promp and i paid in time.during second cycle,i had to go to arunachal and karnataka when i had to use roaming and the due was well within the credit limit.every two days i recieved a sms threatening to ct outgoings.i tried to pay in bangalore in rtnagar,banglore one where they declined because no bill is there.went to idea cellular office in rtnagar police station lane where the guy very rashly declined andhra pradesh connection payments.mind you all this on SMS no bill was despatched by idea.
3. meanwhile my out going is barred,and no number is recognised by the service provider.
4. soon after reaching hyderabad i have sent the due amount to e-seva where they have declined to take all amount and took amount matching previousbill.this was acknowkedged in sms dt 13 dec.
5. however the outgoing stands disconnected,the sms threatening to cut outgoing come daily
6. and atlast an sms comes today saying bill is despatched;when i see website and talk to a so called collection agent he asks me to visit headoffice or drop box shop.so much so for customer care..

Airtel was much better,they threatened to cut only when i was in bedridden condition in a hospital after surgery unlike idea who cutme off when in arunachal or banglore,travelling..would like to sue abhishek bachan whose nice ads prompted me for change.
kindly restore my outgoing forthwith,failing which i would proceed to complain in consumer court.
chitti balasubrahmanyam
block d2,flat 62 santhisikhara complex
rajbhavan road,somajiguda
hyderabad 500082
phone:[protected]

Idea Cellular
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    Idea Cellular Address
    Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382011
    View all Idea Cellular contact information