[Resolved]  Idea Cellular Ltd. — mobile message

My name is abhisek thakur n my no. is [protected] i got a message that congratulation your mobile no. have won 1 million pounds in the coca cola award mobile draw 2009.contract Mr. roland for claim brown.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk.what can i do?

106 Comments

failed Net work

We have Idea Broadband which connectivity failed lot of time in a day

my outgoing calls has stopped...

yesterday in afternoon i have deposited 450rs ...nd from todat my all outgoing calls has stopped working...plz resolve as soon as poosible...my cell no is[protected]

SPEED OF INTERENET

SPEED OF INTERNET ON NO [protected] IS SO SLOW THAT IT IS HARD TO DOWLOAD EVEN A SMALL FILE OF ITR 1 FROM INCOME TAX SITE PL DO THE NEEDFUL URGENT CA ASHOK

Number to be blocked as soon as possible

Phone number: [protected] Phone is stolen

issu call detail

i using idea sim card no [protected] plz i want incoming & outgoning call detil in my this email id [protected]@yahoo.com

53111per jo inami chalenj ofer

Q.panjab kI Rajdhani kyahai A.chNdigadh B.chin humne answer diya A. Answet sahI deNe peR hamen sms rwong answer ka mila hamE point bhi nahi mila plees.helpme sir

Idea Cellular
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    Idea Cellular Address
    Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382011
    View all Idea Cellular contact information