Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I am from Kothrud, PUNE. I have applied for MNP to IDEA prepaid of my
Reliance CDMA No [protected]. I have submitted the forms with photo,
ID proof etc at your Store 'Capital Services' on Karve Road, near Maruti
Mandir, KOTHRUD, PUNE.
I have also paid Rs19/- and got a MNP kit from the store. All
this was done on[protected], that is ~22 days back. The MNP
time is 7 days and the UNP validity is 15 days.
I have not yet got the conversion of my no.

I have visited the store three/four times asking for progress, all I am
getting is vague answers. Yesterday I found that my forms are still
lying in the store.

Are you not interested in transferring in my cellphone to Idea?
What should i do with the MNP kit sold to me?
Will you take it back and refund my money?

I am your customer since last many years for my other phone.
Do you think I should swith over to may be VODAFONE or
BSNL or some other provider?

Please do the needful. If necessary pull-up the concerned Idea Store for poor service.

I have written a fairly detailed complaint above.

Idea Cellular
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    Idea Cellular Address
    Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382011
    View all Idea Cellular contact information