Idea Prepaid — Pathetic customer care service

Address:Gujarat

On 8 may 2013 I called customer care executive at 16:27 and asked for full talktime recharges available on my no . They told there is one recharge available i.e of Rs 119 .Then i asked is there any ifs and buts. he said that 119 will be added in main balance .

But when i recharged with 119 .what i got was a full balance that has to consumed in 10 days and that too can't be clubbed up with any call rate reducing schemes.

What i want is either full payment back or tranferring of 119 rs in main balance.

Idea Prepaid — very poor service

I have got prepaid mobile connection of idea from Spencer Mall.Gurgaon on dated[protected] .With submission of all documents, my connection was through.I got no.[protected]. I enjoyed the service one month. On dated[protected] my outing service is discontinued by company saying that I have not submitted the documents. If i had not submitted any document, how can they give me mob. no.and connection for one month? I have spend a lot of time in the follow up, I again submitted all document.Yet I am deprived from the service.
idea service verry[protected]verry-------verry-------verry-------- BAD

Idea — pathetic service

BY MISSTAKE I AM BOUGHT IDEA CONECTION BEFORE 10 DAYS BACK AND WITHOUT ANY NOTICE THEY DISCONET MY NUMBER AND RESION IS THAT I AM NOT SUBMITED MY DOCUMENT BUT I AM SUBMITED.EVEN THEY NOT PICK MY PHONE AND I AM NOT ABILE TO CALL ANYWEAR.
PLEASE HELP ME
MY NUM, [protected]

Prepaid — pathetic services

I am quite surprised to see the type of customer services provided by yu, its quite pathatic. i am about 8 year long customer of airtel but the kind of services we are geetin now a days is quite surprising. its feel sad . i am quite shatter today.
my number is [protected].

Idea Prepaid — IDEA CUSTOME CARE SERVICE VERY BAD.

Sir, mera idea prepaid n. is [protected] jo ki last week gum ho gya tha, mai use band karvana chahta hun. maine F.I.R. bhi darz karva di hai, lakin jab us report ko lekar Karnal /haryana. sec. 12 me Idea office me gya to unhone kaha ki jisne F.I.R. likkhi hai wahi N. bhi band karenge. sir plz help me mai kya karun. thanx.
Brother ye idea wale aise hi hain, aap n. dusra purchage kar le, airtel ya vodafone ka.
Mobile no. [protected]
I losse my prepaid sim card before 2 months ago, so i want to need other sim of same no.
What is ther prossiger to get this no.?
Which document required for it?
Where is the ideamobile gallare near from mumbai central.
Please give me all information imegeatly.

Idea Prepaid — very poor service

my cellno. is [protected].not getting range.

I am Your customer since 1995, Previously I was working at Nasik and then at Ahmednagar.

Recently I am retired and shifted to my my native place in Ahmednagar District, . My address is

as below:

At P O :: Lonimavala
Taluka parner
Dist Ahmednagar
PIN 414305.

My Mobile No. is [protected] & 99.

I am glad to inform you that at my village i.e Lonimavala where idea Tower is

installed and in operation. At my village road direction is EAST- WEST there fore tower may be set in that way . Due to present setting consumers those who are residing South side just 2 KM from toer ( like Me ) are not getting contineous good connectivity.and I am not able to use Internet, therefore you are requested to look into the matter and arrange to inhance/ readjest the settings as may be required.

Tukaram Lalge
my Idea phone no is [protected] they disconnected my phone no without asking or they have not sent any messages which is very bad service. customer will switch over another service provider if they are not connected immieditely.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. May we request you to reply to us with your complete account details such as Full name, mobile no. and alternate contact number.

Idea Cellular

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    Idea Cellular Address
    Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382011
    View all Idea Cellular contact information