Yes (2)
Aug 27, 2016
May 19, 2012
Idea Cellular Customer Care's response

We wish to inform you that the services for your Idea number has already been barred under Sim Loss suspension. For further assistance, kindly contact to our Idea customer care helpline.

Ideacellular

My name is udit khandelwal. I have lost My sim card on 01/02/2010 please suspand service Temp, my Idea No. is [protected]
MY NAME IS UDIT KHANDELWAL . I HAVE LOST MY SIM. PLS SUSPEND SERVICE,
MY NO. IS [protected].
My name is GERIN PALAKKAD. I have lost My sim card, pl. suspand service Temp, my Idea No. is [protected]
My name is gerin . I have lost My sim card, pl. suspand service Temp, my Idea No. is [protected]
am ramaswamy am lot my sim yesterday can you please block my sim my no.[protected]
My name is ramaswamy.I have lost my sim card along with my cell. pls try to trace the sim as soon possible and inform. I want to deactivate the sim. So, I request you to deactivate the sim as fast as soon possible you can so that it may not cause any problem.

my number was [protected]
HI SIR I LOST MY IDEA SIM CARD I NEED SAME NUMBER AGAIN PLS SOLVE IT
My name is Praveen Ankil .I have lost my sim card along with my cell. pls blocked my sim card as soon as possible my number [protected] and i also try police complain but he said sorry this proccess are finished so pls inform me this number [protected], [protected]. I want to same number sim . So, I request you pls provide me same number sim as soon possible you can so that it may not cause any problem.
MY NAME IS LEONARD TIRKEY, MY MOBILE NO. IS [protected]. MY SIM CARD IS MISPLACED IN SOMEWHERE. IT IS REQUESTED THAT KINDLY BLOCK THIS SIM, IMMEDIATELY.
Hiiiiii

I lost ma idea no. in my car accident around 5 - 6 months back
and the no is [protected]...

What is the procedure to get this no. back...

i hava loos my sim card lost three months my contact number missing plz send the my prepaid card statement my number is [protected]

. I HAVE LOST MY SIM, PLEASE SUSPEND SERVICE.
mo. [protected]
I HAVE LOST MY PREPAID SIM OF VODAPHONE HAVING NUMBER [protected] . I WANT TO CANCEL THE REGISTRATION OF THE SIM ...HOW CAN I DO IT
My name is Aditya. i have lost my idea sim card. please trace it or diconnect it.
My no.-[protected]
i lost my sim card yesterday

kindly do the needful.

no. [protected]
My name is Cleatus James, I lost my Nokia phone along with IDEA simcard bearing number [protected] yesterday 2nd of April 2010 between 10:30 & 11:30 am. Please block the card and issue the same to me ASAP. Now I am in Dubai, kindly advice me how to collect it from you.
I would request you to block my sim card# [protected].
please Do it as soon as possible.
Thankingyou
Sunil
My name is santosh vishnu bhadale.I have lost my sim card along with my cell. pls try to trace the sim as soon possible and inform. I want to deactivate the sim. So, I request you to deactivate the sim as fast as soon possible you can so that it may not cause any problem.

my number was [protected]
MY MOBILE IS LOST I REQUEST PLEASE BLOCK MY SIM CARD
NO. [protected] immediately . Mobile is lost on 18/04/2010

Idea — i have lost my Mobile please Block My Idea Sim (9705116993)

My name is M.B.Vijrumbhan and i have lost my Idea Prepaid Sim Card.
so, i want to block my sim card immediately, so that anyone cannot miss use it.

Please acknowledge me ASAP on my airtel number [protected].
i shall be highly obliged to you for this kind work.

My Idea number which i lost is [protected].this number is being used by my father Mr M.Buchi Babu ...

Our Address is
H.no: 25-61/7/1,A.N.Rao Nagar Cross Road-1,Thallabasti,East Anandbagh,Malkajgiri , Hyderabad - 47

Idea Cellular
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    Idea Cellular Address
    Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382011
    View all Idea Cellular contact information