[Resolved]  IDFC Mutual Fund — not received redumption amount

I have invested 25000 before 3 years back on 9/06/2006 in standard chartered Enterprise Close ended fund and it was merged with IDFC mf.i have given request on 6/06/2009 for redumption eventhough not received my money back andl also given bank details updatation for redumption.i have contact to Ahmedabad branch on 15th June, 09 and Ms.Bhairavi reply me that we have send the chq to your respective address through courier.i have taken no of courier due to emergency but courier reply we have not received any courier from IDFC then after i have contact again to branch now they reply that we are checking and we will revert back because our head office bomabay not give any reply for teh same.then after they told me that we have send through ECS on 12/06/2009 i have told him that it was written because this account on husband account no..bu i have given request for bank details then you should change my bank details and give reply for the same.afer one day 16/06/2009 they told me that if your husband is second holder then i will again process your request and it will be credited to your account through ECS till 17/06/2009 4 o'clock.then after 5 o'clock i called them for the same and they told me that you have to given again one application and request for bank details change wea re not able to transfer to second holder account..i told them Ms. bhairavi told that it will be credited do not worry..now they reply that she was new and not having knowledge so you have to send request again..and one more thing is that i have also update complaint though their site and send mail to respective email id eventhough not received and reply from IDFC Head office..they are not taking complaint seriously...kindly suggest what should i do.??????

Amita J Valand
No (1)

I HAVE 1000(ONE THOUSAND) UNITS OF IDFC SMALL & MIDCAP(SME) FUND - GROWTH
NFO PURCHASE DATE 07/03/2008.FOLIO NO.865590/ 17 I WANT EARLY REDEMPTION OF ABOVE 1000 UNITS SO KINDLY PROVIDE ME DETAILS ON MY E- MAIL ADDRESS,
SO KINDLY GIVE ME ABOVE DETAILS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.

REGARDS,

JAVERCHAND KHIMJI SAVLA
I have 2000 units of G207 SCEEF-Gwroth. Just I came to know that it has been renamed but I do not know the details and not received anything. Please let me know the new fund name and send me a fresh account statement in my new address:-

970/5 MAP SMQ (Near Viman Nagar Mess)
Viman Nagar, Air Force
Pune- 411 014 (Maharashtra)
Mobile-[protected]
I also have 1000 units of G207 - SCEEF - Growth. I have not received any communication from Standard Chartered Bank except one statement dated 31 Mar 2008.

While searching on net, I came to this page where I found some person complaining about its operation. I am now really worried about my money too.

This bank is supposed to inform all investors about any action taken in this case.

Please note my address and phone no
5, Mugdha Appt.,
Bhusari Colony Right, Opp Kothrud Bus Depot, Paud Road, Pune 411038.
I have 2500 units of G207 - SCEEF - Growth. I want to encash the same. Please let me know the current NAV and the formalities to do the same ASAP.

Bipin Singh
I have G207 SCEEF Growth 1000 units. I want to encash the same . Please let me know the current NAV and the formalities to be done to encash
L, Sridevi

On 5th of July, 2010 I had purchased IDFC Small & Midcap Equity Fund (G) worth Rs. 5000.00 (Rupees Five Thousand only).

The entire transaction was conducted over the internet. However, even after effecting successful payment, the final report was not generated. Nor was ever a mention from your customer support desk that such a payment had been transacted.

In fine, there is absolutely no trace of the transaction available, save and except for the following records which refer to this transaction as hereunder:

Folio Number: 1069280/47
Bank ref no : FN/BillDesk/IDFCMF/MFBK[protected]
IDFC Ref No : 661255

I tried to reason with your customer care department on this issue. I tried impressing upon them the fact that it is not only most imperative for me to have a receipt of this transaction from your company, but a reasonable request, too.

Unfortunately, however, it appears that my pleas have fallen to deaf ears. Hence, I am left with no other option than to write to you seeking urgent remedial steps to be taken in this respect.

Should you require any further clarifications on this issue, please do not hesitate to get in touch with me over phone or by email - the particulars of which have been provided below.

Sandip Bhattacharjee
i started sip of rs 2000, on sep 2009 in your idfc premier equity- growth fund,
the application no of the same is 7388410, and due to some reason
the sip did not initialized, but after that i dint got any confirmation about the same, and the amount has not . been redeemed to me.so i request you to look into the matter.

my details are:
name: santosh kashinath mane
e mail: [protected]@gmail.com
mb no: [protected]
application no: 7388410
bank: sbi INS shivaji
amount: rs 2000
mode of submission: dd
i have 500 units of G207 SCEEF Growth.let me give the new fund name pleas.my e mail add ([protected]@yahoo.com) mob no -[protected]

I have done my summer training from IDFC mutual funds branch Bhopal under the guidance of Mr . Ankit Samriya branch manager, but i am really very disappointed by his attitude towards me, as from past 6months he is not providing me my training certificate, and every time he is making excuses, and now he is not repling to my mails and even not recieving my calls.
it is the question of your company's goodwill and commitment .
if this is the attitude of your branch managers, so i am really sorry to say i am going to lodge a police complaint against your company under the fraud and cheating case.
Dear Sir.
I also have 1000 units of G207 - SCEEF - Growth. I have not received any communication from Standard Chartered Bank except one statement dated 31 Mar 2012
Folio No. : 687969/59

While searching on net, I came to this page where I found some person complaining about its operation. I am now really worried about my money too.

This bank is supposed to inform all investors about any action taken in this case.

Please note my address and phone no

Rani Rathore
Swapnlok, Maruti Nagar, Garoth
Distt. -Mandsaur (M.P.)- 458880
Mobile No. [protected]

Infrastructure Development Finance Company [IDFC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    Infrastructure Development Finance Company [IDFC] Phone
    +91 44 4564 4000 (Regd. Office)
    +91 11 4331 1000 (New Delhi)
    +91 80 4344 8000 (Bengaluru)
    Infrastructure Development Finance Company [IDFC] Address
    KRM Tower, 8th Floor, No. 1, Harrington Road, Chetpet, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600031
    View all Infrastructure Development Finance Company [IDFC] contact information