[Resolved]  Ignou — Why most of students of IGNOU leave their course before completion.

I Manish Srivastava want to know the fact that why most of students of IGNOU leave their course before completion, mainly IGNOU MCA and BCA.

According to my survey a IGNOU study center start BCA course with 400 students. But in the fourth semester of BCA only 30% students continue with their course. Why ?
No (1)
Yes (11)

To:
Hello sir i m student of the IGNOU BPP course still did't got me hall ticket so pleas reply me when it will gett sir
thank you sir. My Enrollment No:[protected].
Mohinkhan N Pathan
IGNOU is a "worthless", "future less" University and i can prove it with 100 % Confidence.
I have given my five assignments with viva and surely i am having its details signed by that teacher and my torn assignments also :o but in my grade there is no result of assignments... so now you can believe or even not then contact me... i will tell you the history ...
respected sir,
i am a student of ignou BCA 5th semester. my enrollment no is[protected], my name is nawal kishor paswan. i fill up course code BCS-061 in exam form and also sent payement draft but BCS-061 paper does not show in hall ticket. please check it for this problem. i don't remember that what happen with this paper that does not appear in my hall ticket.
thanks.
I have downloaded and got the hall ticket though internet dated 07.12.09 . I have seen the list of examination there is not mentioned my name Kamaljit Kaur, Enrolment No.[protected] in the list of Exam. My examination will be started on 08.12.09. I therefore, request you to kindlu include our name in the Examination list and confirm over return mail and also please send the same to Exam. Centre 0503, Dhanbad.

Kamaljit Kaur
Dhanbad
I have downloaded and got the hall ticket though internet dated 07.12.09 . I have seen the list of examination there is not mentioned my name Amarjjit Kour, Enrolment No.[protected] in the list of Exam. My examination will be started on 08.12.09. I therefore, request you to kindlu include our name in the Examination list and confirm over return mail and also please send the same to Exam. Centre 0503, Dhanbad.

Amarjit Kour
Dhanbad

I am Ashima, pursuing MEG from IGNOU. I want to bring your attention about my assignments marks for subjects MEG05, MEG07, MEG10 and MEG11 which I submitted at IGNOU Study Centre(In SWAMI SHRADHANAND COLLEGE, Code - 0729) in March 2009. I have got all my theory papers marks in the Grade Card, but assignments marks are still pending. Could you please help me in this regard and do the needful asap.

Thanks and Kind regards,
Ashima
Enrolment Number:[protected]
Course Name: MEG
Email Id- [protected]@yahoo.co.in

This is Gayatri Devarakonda. Presently am in last sem of my MCA and i have not written two exams in last sem. Till now i didnot get my hall ticket and am from hyderabad. As you know the position in hyderabad even the regional center is also closed.

Please let me know wht i need to do in this case. Please help me ASAP.

Gayatri Devarakonda
Enrolment Number:[protected]
I lost my BCA degree certificates last month,
my register number is[protected],
2002 to 2004 batch
please guide me
I am R.kanniDevi,
I lost my BCA degree certificates last month,
my enrolment number is[protected],
2002 to 2004 batch
kinly issue the duplicate certificate
please guide me
This is the No.1 University in India for following items-
If you want any details, you will not get.
all employees are very lazy and irresponsible staffs.
They will give some phone no to contact, but nobody will pick.
Some time office boy will pick that phone, he will keep that phone as it is.
You will not see any where in India like this staff. Very Particularly in Chennai, tharamani office.
No wards is available in the dictionary to explain.
IF ANY BODY WANT TO CHECK, PLEASE JOIN ONE SIMPLE COURSE, YOU WILL FEEL.
i am student of BSW in V.V.Nagar branch & hear noone are give us a proper guideline we are go their but no faculty their for bsw.so how can we cumplete our study give me reply imidgetly
i have completed my MBA but one pending for updation for grade mark in MS-43. i dial this no of RC delhi 26990082/83. but nobody pick the phone.so how can update the grade mark, as per my study center i have got the grade mark in MS-43 "B". so if possiable please update the grade mark. then i can apologize to you.
hello every body,
can u help me. actually my RC is Delhi nr batra hospital. now i am transfred to orissa . so i have some issue in updation in grade mark. please contact me for help or missed a call then i can tell you my problem.
santanu kumar sahu
hello sir,
I m completed my BDP(BA)programe on 2006.but sir i m yet to be not received my degree certificate.
my enrolment is[protected]
study centre is Women collage Tinsukia Assam.(0304)
Regional Centre is Guwahati (04)
pls.sent my result as soon as early.
thanking you.
i have completed my all subjects but the result is yet not be declared and not added some subject to my gradecard
my enrolement no is:[protected]
programme:B.D.P/B.A

I am a BCA Student. My enrollment no is[protected]. I have send one courier through

Over nite Express Consignment no is.[protected] dt:24.11.09 due to Reevaluation (Form & DD).

But still now we didn't receive the Reevaluation reuslt or Not returning my DD. Pls Kindly help me

in the situation. kindly arrange to resend the DD or Reevalute .

Yours Faithfully

Muthulakshmi

Bts 2year Books t-s,t-5 — not received complete material

I have not received complete material from ignou. My roll no is[protected].
Please send me hindi medium assignments & projects IInd year BTS.

Who enter the Lanka he is known who is real RAVANA.Who is enrollment in IGNOU he is known what problems in IGNOU.I do not tell more plz.searche real education from other UNIVERSITY.I d'nt advice for IGNOU.

IGNOU — non delivery of study material

sir/madam,
i wish to bring in ur notice that i m sonal sharma,a doctor by proffession, had applied for course M.sc in dietetics &food service management,july 2009 session but till now study material is not being delivered.kindly look into the matter.
thankyou
I am a student of ignou bca 6th semester. But there is spelling mistake in my name, so i want to change spelling of my name. roll[protected], name- BRMANI BIR, bca. The correct name is "BIRMANI BIR". So please correct my name.

Indira Gandhi National Open University
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    23%
    Indira Gandhi National Open University Phone
    +91 80 2665 4747
    Indira Gandhi National Open University Address
    8th Block, 39th Cross Rd, Jayanagar, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560070
    View all Indira Gandhi National Open University contact information