Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

Indane Gas Agency — Cylinder not being delivered

my customer no 11312,i booked for cylinder 45days before on 22 sept 2007 . our agency is C A agency ponnani ,malappuram dt ,kerala. I enquired to day the reason of delay of delivery then they told me to wait for 3 more days .i came to know that the same
agency is selling cooking gas cylinder for vehicle
purpose . that is why happening the delay . so, please enquire about it and take necessary action to consider the customers like us

thanking you
sujatha
Complaint comments  10 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

My consumer No. 12233 , our gas agencu is Raj Gas Service at C-Block, Sector-16, Shastri Nagar, Ghaziabad, U.P. i book a cylinder for domestic purpose after 40day of the receving of the previous cylinder. in spite of many call no body is responding so i have to go in his office for book the cylinder on 19.12.07,but till mornning i have not received the cylinder. when i goes to his office for collect the cylinder myself. they use very rough langguage with me.
so i request you please take necessary action against him
I am having a Consumer No. di-01376 with the m/s dev indras Indane Gas Agency, 15,housing board complex,opp.new bus standdurg 491001.C.g.. I booked for Gas cylinder on 14/12/2007 with an assurance that the cylinder will be delivered within 3 working days. But the same has not been delivered till date(27/12/2007). I have personally seen the delivery OF THE CYLINDER GOES ON REGULARLY .

I have to borrow cylinder from my neighbor for use due to such delay. They also harass me and ask to come time and again. They also do not respond positively.

The Popular Gas Service-Durg (C.G.) — Non- Delivery of Cylinder in due time

I had booked my cylinder on[protected],however till date cyclinder was not delivered to me.[protected]

Popular Gas Service Durg (c.g.) — Non Dilivery of Gas Cylender

Dear Sir
We have book the H.P. Gas cylender on 07/01/2008 and booking No is 1749 but till now they have not diliver the Gas Cylender. The Polular Gas Service is very Very much Poor Services and The staff of the Copmany not recived any telephone calls. Pl thake the necessary Action in this matter.
sir

My consumer number 09442. Name the Dealer: Ghandhari Gas Agency / Plot no 2 Pocket A -00 Sector 2 Rohini Delhi 85
TP[protected],65155303
There i am facing a lot of problem for booking the Cylinder for refilling. I have to amke more than 100 of calls...either phone is engaged tone or keep on ringing ... no one attend the call. I booked the gas about one mounth ago, till now no gas.
Please kindly confirm the delay supply of cylinder and remedial action.
Regards

AK Verma
I, costumer ID no. di01376, Durg, CG; am compaining about the delay.
Inspite of having a two cylinder connection at home, we never had both cylinders filled.
Two three weeks we go on kerosene stove's when LPG is out. The costumer care of DURG (ph no[protected], 2312460) always says book it now we will get it after 5-6 days and it extends to 2-3 weeks. Even when we ask for getting it by coming on the spot they deny and say it won't be available. Several times we have to go to godown for refilling and now they are even not giving me there's no.

Its exam time and its very hard for student's and parents to cope up with these kind of domestic difficulties.

They have traced our no. and trying to avoid to pick up...Hope u will cooperate and take action.

Waiting for ur response.
delivery of gas is delayed and no response the our phone calls or complaints given to them by personally visiting the dealer
My consumer no.2742. I had booked the Indane Gas Cylinder on 14.10.2008 through 1260 and my booking no. is 23. Till date I have not received the gas cylinder. I am trying since 21.10.2008 to contact them on phone but no one is responding.
We have book the H.P. Gas cylender on 31/10/08 and booking No is 20659 but till now they have not diliver the Gas Cylender. staff of the Copmany not recived any telephone calls. Pl thake the necessary Action in this matter.

popular gas services, durg — non delivery of gas

M THE CONSUMER OF H.P GAS. I HAD GOT THE LAST CYLINDER ON 28/11/08. AND AFTER 1 MONTH THERE WAS NO DELIVERY OF GAS AS I HAD GIVEN A COMLAIN ALSO ON 27/12/08. THE COMPLAIN NO. IS 8671. STILL NO GAS CYLINDER HAS BEEN DELIVERED... SO I REQUEST U TO PLZ SEE ON TO THIS MATTER...

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    8%
    Complaints
    10169
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    839
    phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    location
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003