ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Indane Gas Ahmedabad — Cancel Home Shifting !!

(1) I had to shift home from Naranpura - Sarthi Gas Agency to Satellite - Sahil Gas Agency. (2) Before some years my wife found complaint with then working regulator. (3) At that time the cylinder boy got it exchanged with good working condition regulator at Rs.150/-, and till date there was no problem. (4) Now while shifting to another agency (dealer) they insist to check the regulator in use, and its serial number does not tally with their records. (5) At any cost they do not permit to change my home location !!. (6) Even the Indane Regional Office in the City confirmed they querry raised by agency. If any answer available to this problem, I am prepared to pay Rs.501/-.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  17 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Omkar Indane, Ahmedabad — not receiving cylender at time

I have booked my cylender on 12th Feb. 2008 but after 40 days are past I have not recieved the cylender till today.
Sir,
I am live in Ahmedabad. My Customer no. 017084.
I have Indane Gas connection with 1 refill. I transferred from Idar to Ahmedabad to 1 and 1/2 years ago.
My gas bottle dealer is Gauri Gas Agency, Paldi., Ahmedabad. I talk to Manager ot Gauri Gas Agency, Paldi, Ahmedabad for 2nd Bottle (Dual Bottle Connection) oftenly. But I don't get Second Bottle till date.

Pl. consider my mail and do further process.

Thanks.
Digant Mehta
Sir,
My customer number is 12738 and it is in the name of my father in law -P Keshavan Unni. We get our yougas cylinder from Shubhlaxmi Indane, 4, Himavan Appr. Opp. Industotherm, Nandan Park, Bhopal, Ahmedabad and this agency unvariably causes delay in supplying the cylinder ( Booked on 27/1/2009 and the cylinder delivered on 5/2/2009) this means that for the period of the delaly our next cylinder has to be used. However as per the Indane guidelines, the next booking cannot be made by us before 21 days of the date of the date of previous cylinder delivery. The result being we need to run the cylinder for over a month (21 days and the no. of days of delay ie. 10 to 12 days). For a family of 5 people this is not very practical. Requesting to look inot the matter and help us in solving the problem. We also need any other Indane gas near to Thaltej as we are not satisfied with the current agency.
thanking
ADVERTISEMENT
dear sir
i am residing in bavla and i am coustmor of inadan gas . in bavla we have many problems of suppling in gas cylinderl of indian gas .our dealer is a real blackmailer . he is selling gas cylynder in over price in market .i was booking cilynder at 20th aug, but we have not recived till date.
thanks pramodbhai patel
shivanand bunglows
bavla
[protected]
date:10/02/2010
stn, no.3368
no:-[protected]
code:112147
nots:-302/4/5khodal krupa app.nirman nagar, nr.vithalvadi, bhavnagar.(m)[protected]
NOT .conformeshan letar

Indane Gas — Gas Leakage from bottle

I am the costumer of Rajen Gas agency Anand (Gujarat) My Customer No.is 11589. In my house the Gas bottle is leaking since last four days I have talked with the owner of the agency.They are not ready to listen.
Dear Sir,

Still i have not get cylinder, i am suffering without gas,
i am live in Ahmadabad, i am your customer, my customer no. is 11734,
i have booked bottle many days ago, but still i have not receive, my both bottle are empty, my mother is aged, i am passing very trouble without gas cylinder, i went your Agency, Gouri gas, at paldi, Ahmadabad but did not give bottle and reply you will get bottle after 8 days, so kindly consider problem and request you please give bottle as early as possible.

Thanks
vasant
[protected]
Dear Sir
I am residing in bavla and i am coustmor of inadan gas. we have many problems of suppling in gas cylinderl of indian gas .I have booked cilynder at 8th Sep 2010, but we have not recived till date.

Please do the needful.

thanks
Mehta Pinakin
[protected]
Bavla
Sir,
My customer number is 10305 and it is in the name of Vedprakash Mishra. We get our yougas cylinder from Prangel gas services, Sabarmati, Ahmedabad and this agency unvariably causes delay in supplying the cylinder.I had not use it since last six months and nowi had requested for cylinder and do the other require formality but even he not provideing the same. However as per the Indane guidelines, the next booking cannot be made by us before 21 days of the date of the date of previous cylinder delivery. The result being we need to run the cylinder for over a month (21 days and the no. of days of delay ie. 10 to 12 days). For a family of 4 people this is not very practical. Requesting to look inot the matter and help us in solving the problem. We also need any other Indane gas near to Chandkheda as we are not satisfied with the current agency.
thanking.

Vedprakash Mishra
Sir,
Re. :- Service No. 2790 – Book No. 15104490
Name : Febiben J. Christian
Non receipt of Gas Cylinder

I am customer of your dealer M/s. A.K.Gas Service of Tej Chhaya Building, Krishnabag, Maninagar, Ahmedabad, Phone No.[protected], 25469991, I have registered my requirement of Gas Cylinder on 07/02/2011 and inspite of my repeated request in person, I am not received the Gas Cylinder after 15 day and the representative of dealer denise to give me complain book for complaining the irregularity. You are therefore requested to kindly look in to the matter and inform me on Mobile No. [protected] the approximate date when I am expecting to receive the Gas Cylinder.

Hoping for positive response from your end.
Thanks

Indane Gas — for changing leakage cylinder bottle

I am Taher Virpurwala and presently my new cylinder bottle has arrived on 5/10/2011 and it has a problem of leakage.
We have put a complaint to change the bottle in the office on the same day. They had send the technician to visit our place and check the bottle and he has told us the bottle will be changed by tomorrow but still no one has arrived to change it and we are facing a huge problem as we are staying in flats and neighbours are complaing about this leakage problem and by this problem we are very afraid to on the stoves as they may even catch fire. We tried alot many times to call on this number[protected]/[protected] on 7/10/2011 from morning 9.00am but nobody is picking up the call or it remains engaged. We have the same problem of busy phones or phone in disorder while booking the refill of gas cylinder.

We want you to take necessary and strict action as soon as possible.

Our Gas Agent is Narayan Krupa
Hariom Agency, Nizampura

Our Indane customer no. is 9774
Dear Sir,

I am Vishwamitra Singh I am a consumer of Bavla Indane Gas Service. They are providing very poor services as I filed a complaint for gas leaking before Dipawali. The problem of gas leaking has not fixed yet. They are not answering properly and the problem has still continuing. The service supervisor has not come yet.

Please do needful. The customers of Bavla extermely suffering with poor services of the Bavla Indane Gas Agency.

Thanking you.
Dear sir,
my indane gas connection no. is 14493. connected from omkar indane gas. sardarnagar, ahmedabad. for booking at least we are trying 2-3 day on phone it always busy .today from morning i am trying to contact but always busy, there is a serious problem of gas leaking from cylinder. please note and quick action . i have stopped total kitchen work.
om prakash
dept. of nuclear medicine.
civil ahmedabad.

residence:B-60, ALOK TEN. NR. NANDIGRAM, NANA CHILODA AHMEDABAD
sir,
My consumer no. is 25639, had complained regarding the leakage of gas to rajmin agency, giridharnagar. received an immediate response, but person who had come to attend the complaint asked Rs 800 as repair charge as the leakage was from the stove knobs. Since the amount seem to be very high, we approached the Glen company and as per them there was no problem in the stove. We request you to look into the matter for overcharging or charging un- necessarily by the gas distributors. Anticipating the early reply
I have gas connection in my wife's name from HP gas Ahmedabad.. I am interested to have my connection transferred to Indane at Bopal Ahmedabad. Request advice action/ procedure for the same.
Dear Sirs,
I had booked 1 Indane Cylinder with Udaya Gas Agency, 1136, PO Krishnanagar, Saijpur, Ahmedabad Phone No.22821344/22811124/22818525 through IVR 1260 dated 17/03/2012 wait listed 1. But now till date I have not received delivery.

There is corrupt practice that the Agency has isssuing the same to delivery man in time. But they balack market
the cylinder and last movement I am getting the delivery.

Now I have contacted Udaya Gas Agency, they are telling that Electronic booking made by me on 17/03/2012 wait listed 1 is not received. Please note that my 2nd Cylinder is also empty within a day or two.

Please use your good office and arrange to get delivery of Cylinder today without fail.

Thanks & Regards
K.Vijayan
B-9 Karnavati Nagar, Post Krishnagar
New Naroda, AHMEDABAD-382346
Phone:[protected]/[protected]
Booked one gas cylinder on line on automated system 04.10.2012 but till today not received the delivery of the captioned cyliner. I have done many calls & complaint & my last complaint number is : 692997. Complaint cell [protected] says that you are not doing regular booking. Complaint cell simply cut the call & no response even from there.

Want to know is the whole system is curruped or there is a single chennal who is honest in System. I have done online booking & still no delivery has been done.

My distributer is Rajmin Gas Service.

Is Entire system just for harssing customer & making them fool not for listening & resolving their problem.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    42%
    Complaints
    12246
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5101
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT