Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Indane Gas — late delivery of cylinders

I am a consumer of Sukhdham Gas Agency Keshavpuram Delhi-35 having Registration no. A10996. Every month I face a lot of problem at the time of booking for cylinder because agency employees never attend/ pick the phone, an another computerised facility for booking is also available but booking on this facility is also never attended, If I book cylinder personaly then delivery of cylinder becomes possible after 10-12 days and always a defected cylinder has been supplied by the agency. Despite repeated complaints cylinder does not be replaced. therefore process/cycle of receiving a cylinder becomes atleast two month longer. I really become fedup by the agency because I made so many comlaints to area inspector also but result is nill. It seems that agency has no fear of action/ rules & regulations
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  11 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I would like to inform you that we never recieve the cylinder on time from the date of booking. Every time we are receiving the cylinder after 10 to 15 days of booking. The cylinder is on my mother's name 'Sau. Ramagauri Kantilal Kotak' Residencial Address is '17, Mathura Nagari behind Ekvira Hotel Darwha Road Yavatmal 445001' Customer No. 4235
The Cylinder is delivered from
'M/s Rajani Gas and Appliances New Z P Building Arni Road Yavatmal 445001 Contact No[protected], 309505' and My Cell No. is '[protected]' The Above person never delivers the cylinder at the given time they are never providing the good service nor they are maintainig the inventory these not only my complain but all the customer are compalining about his services but no one knows where to complain about his services.
Not only i but all the customer who are registered there will be heartly thank full to you. If you don't believe you can visit the above shop and see the daily customer shouting infront of Rajani Gas and Appliances
Regards
Vipul Kotak
This is regarding M/s Gayatri Gas Agency, Risali, Bhilai, Durg, Chhattisgarh. The agency is involved in black marketing of LPG cylinders, selling filled cylinders for Rs.500/- and more as per the demand. For refilling taking 15 days and more also not delivering to home, asking to come to agency and collect filled cylinders. Kindly look into the matter at the earliest.
Late delivery of LPG filled Cylinder
Dear Sir,

we wish to inform you that we are resident of House no, C-1/320 G.L.16, harsh Vihar Delhi - 93, and user of Indian gas . In our Area Raghav Gas services is authorized for indian Gas (LPG -domestic uses) Distribution.

our consumer no.34145
booking date is 16.2.2009
Expected delivery was 16.02.2009

but regret to inform that till today (16.02.2009) we have not received .
we request you to kindly look into the matter and do the needful if possible.

Best Regards

shyam kishor
mob:- [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT

Indane Gas — late deliveary

consumer no.16539 late deliveary waker slip recived not abilable refile
Dear sir,

I Like to inform you that since 15 days are over I have booked a Indian cylinder.
but I am not delivered the cylinder till now. I have also tried the phon no
given in the customer card[protected], 22473374. always going busy.
my customer no is M22091. agency code is 9107326
Add Verma gas agency, F-6 Pal Market, Mandawali Unchaper. Delhi-110092.
Kindly Inform the costomer to deliver the cylinder ASAP.

vijaya indane gas agency — selling cylinders in black for hotels but not delivering to customers

hello sir
this is consumer no3311
the above mentioned gas agency can not delivering cyclinder to customers they always selling throug black for hotels and others etc
actually i had booked this month[protected]
first they told that they will send with in ten days
after they told they will send with in 15 days
now they are telling that they will send in 20 days
from 7 days in my house gas is over
dear sir

we have booked 7th jan 2011 but still my cylinder not deliver yet.
we are facing regularly it.please resollve it sincerely

thanking you

yors truly

sunil kumar
connection no:10578
agency name: captain gas ageny, ghaziabad
my add:h.n:152, gali no:05
shivpuri n.vijay nagar, ghaziabad
mobile no:[protected]

Indane Gas — Late Delivery

Dear Sir

I am poonam W/o Anil Pratihast Consumer of Indane Gas is Booked My LPG as on Dated 1 march 2011 Today Is 12 march 2011 Still I am Waiting For Deliver My Consumer No 29490 After 13 days I am not received My Lpg .This Is painful Condition For Me.This Problem Is Continually happen to me & My Family Please Solved The My Problem

Indane Gas — LATE DELIVERY OF GAS

MY GAS A/C NO IS NGL7083. THE MINIMUM PERIOD FOR BOOKING THE GAS IS 15 DAYS AFTER PREVIOUS DELIEVERY, THE COMPANY IS TAKING A MINIMUM OF10 TO 15 DAYS FOR HOME DELIEVERY AFTER BOOKING. IT MEANS THAT WE ARE GETTING A GAS CYLINDER AFTER ONE MONTH FROM THE PREVIOUS GAS HOME DELIEVERY. MY SUGGESTION IS THAT THE LOCAL GAS AGENCY MAY EITHER BE INSTRUCTED TO MAKE DELIEVERY IMMEDIATELY AFTER THE GAS IS BOOKED BY THE CUNSUMER OR THE BOOKING PERIOD OF 15 DAYS BE REDUSED WHICH IS CREATING GREAT INCONVINIENCE TO THE CONSUMERS.
I go with Sangita's complaint. Iam S.NarayanaPillai customer of JAY GAS AGENCIES, Marthandom, KanyaKumari districtPin.629165. Customer No.030440. I got my last LPG cylinder on21.11.2011 and had booked for the next on12.12.2011. Till date(11.1.2012) Ihave not received refill and my repeated reminders fetch noattention of the Agency. Further for the last year I got only 8 cylinders. I humbly request the Authorities to take necessary action. As I am having 2 cylinders, I have no Kerosine in Ration card.
To whom it may concern
Respected Sir/ Madam,

I, Prem Piyusha Rani, having connection number 19719 with "NANGLOI GAS AGENCY". I have problem with late delievery of cylinders. Cylinders often get delivered at about after 1 month from the date of booking. The delivery boy did not carry weighing instrument and pay-in-slip with him.

Kindly consider my problem and give a solution on the given e-mail id.

Thank you,

With Regards,
PREM PIYUSHA RANI

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    50%
    Complaints
    10175
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5081
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT