[Resolved]  Indane Gas Connection — Reactivation and Transfer of Gas Connection to Pondicherry

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I am the customer of Indane Gas. My Consumer number is 62001.
My Indane gas distributor Agency: Shree Chella Gas Agency Selaiyur.
Last year on April month, when my wife went back to my home town for delivery, I was staying alone in my home and thus my gas consumption was
comparatively very low.I am not using gas connection for past 7 months
I got changed to new job at Puducherry on August month.
Last month, when I contacted Gas dealer (Shree Chella Gas Agencies, Selaiyur) for transfer of gas connection
they told me my connection was deactivated.
I enquired at gas agency to reactivate and transfer my gas connection.

They asked me to bring voucher, application form and photo copy of voucher to activate my connection.
Next day when I went up there with voucher.
But, they told to come after 15 days to reactivate and transfer the connection.
Can you please guide me how I should approach the dealer
to re-activate my gas connection and transfer to Puducherry?.

Awaiting for your favourable action from your end.

Muralipriyan

Indane Gas — Regarding Transfer & Delivery

My connection no 8611 is registered under CACTUS LILY has transfered my connection to SEHRAWAT GAS AGENCY but he has not accepeted my connection & told us not to delever my connection at my home place. and i am working in a pvt firm from where i can not go to take my gas every month.
I have also vissited 02 other agencies in my area ie 01 Maheshwari Gas Agency 02 Jagan Enterprises. They had also ignored my request.

Kindly take the appropriate action in my case as soon as possible.

Prem Hans
Esteemed Sir,

I have double cylinder but one useless due to late delivery.
Last month, I had booked a cylinder with M/S MAA DURGA AGENCY, MURGASOL ASANSOL BURDWAN. My consumer number is 13714. Till date, the same is not delivered to me.They do this every month when we call to agency they said that they had shortage of delivery boy nor their delivey boys on holiday and its not possible for me to go and take the cylender every month.When I went to the agency to enquire about it, the staff had used filthy language against me. I request you to please do the need ful as soon as possible. my contact numer is [protected] (SUNNY).

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information