Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Indane Gas Cylinder — Late Gas Refill Delivery

Dear Sir,

My Consumer No.is 31863 at Uday Gas Agency, Naroda Patia, Ahmedabad. Evetytime, Morethan 45 days, they will deliver the Gas refill to me. They has delivered me the Gas refill on 22.01.2008 & thenafter I have booked refill around 04.03.2008 but till today (i.e.on 14.03.2008) nothing has been done from their side. I am tired with this Agency. Kindly advise where to complaint for this?

Thanking you,
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  23 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Indane Gas — To Refilling the GAS CYLINDER

Sir,
I am VIVEK RAJPUT. Consumer No.-29195 M/S Sunder Shyam Enterprises, Janakpuri, IOC Code No. 9107308 .


I have book my cylinder on 31/03/08 but I am not received cylinder till now. Three times I have gone to booking office to refill my cylinder every time they told me that today it will be delivered. Till now I con not get solution of my problem. Last time I received my cylinder after 28 days. Now I am suffering for refill my cylinder.

Please consider my case and provide me solution of my problem.
Vivek Rajput
Phone no.--[protected]

Indane Gas Cylinder — Delayed delivery

I booked my gas cylinder on 11.11.2008 but till date have not got the delievery of the same from Secular Gas Service, Sector 11, Panchkula. I have been informed today that it will take another two to three days to get the cylinder.

I am fed up with their service, first to book and then to get it. Can you kindly inform why is there such a delay and poor service.

Please note that the excuse for delayed delievery always that they give is that no body was at home when the delievery man visited, which is not a fact.

Indane Gas — Late delivery of refill cylinder

Dear Sir,

I am consumer of Indane gas in Ghazianbad since 2004. The name of gas agency is RAJ GAS Service, Shatrinagar, Ghaziabad-201002. Since last one year I am not getting refil on time. I get cylinder after 15 days from date of Booking.This is regular practice of onwer of gas agncy. Recently, I hav booked for gas on 29th Nov.2008. Today 6th of Decmber, I did not received gas. When I called to the agency, the resonse was the cylider will be delivered after 15 days. Onwer of gas agency selling the cylinder Rs.600 in black for vehivl purpose. Is any authority to check the distribution system of this agency please ?
Arvind Gas Agency, Sec 10 Bhilai is our indane agency. The problem with me is every time after booking it takes 10-15 days for delivery. Once delivered I can book only after 21 days. Therefore practically I get a gas refil after app. 35 days, whereas govt. rule is 21 days. Why the gap.
In the instant case I have booked on 2nd March and today it is 14th Mar and I have still to wait for three more days they say. Can I get justice? My consumer No. is 10942

indane GAS CYL. — late delievery of gas

DEAR SIR/MADAM

I HAVE GAS CONNECTION FROM RAGHU GAS AGENCY, KHANDSA ROAD, GURGAON.
THEY DELIEVERED CYLINDER AFTER 1.5 TO 2 MONTHS EVERY MONTH FROM LAST 3 YEARS.
AFTER 20 DAYS BOOKING HE DO NOT SEND CYL. AFTER 1.5 TO 2 MONTHS. AFTER CONTINOUS CALL. THEY ALSO DID NOT ATTEND PHONE .I ALWAYS PURCHASE CYL. IN RS. 600 FROM UN AUTHORISED SHOP TO FULFILL MY NEED BECAUSE MY CYL. GET EMPTY AFTER ONE MONTH .THEY SELL CYL.TO UNAUTHORISED SHOPKEEPER. IN BLACK THE COST OF CYL. IS 500 TO 600.
Kindly do the necessary action at the earliest and I want the acknowledgement to my mail id

THANKS WITH REGARDS
TANUJA

Indane Gas — Late delivery of refilled cylinder

November 26, 2009

Dear Sir/Madam


I am writing this to bring to your kind notice that the Vandana Enterprises, A-46,Ring Road Market,Rajouri Garden New Delhi, distributor of Indane Gas Refill Cylinder is not fulfilling the requirements of the consumers well in time and creating the bad image of the company. We are facing problems for the last six months when we refused to pay extra money demanded by the delivery boy and getting our refilled cylinders after so many reminders.

Last month, I made an LPG booking on 12th October 2009 for refilling cylinder and assured that the delivery will reach us within two three day. But after repeated phone calls, we got the delivery after twelve days i.e. on 24 October 2009 without any receipt. When we complained to the Agency that their delivery boy has not given us any receipt, the booking clerk rudely replied, “Aapko Parchi ka kya karna hai, cylinder to pahunch gaya na”. This month also I made the booking on 17th Novermber’09 (Booking No. 4281) and told that within 3-4 days the cylinder will reach us but till date we didn’t get the same. Let me mention that initially we opted for delivery of Cylinder on Saturdays and Sundays. But Sunday being holiday of the Agency, we requested them to change our preference to any day delivery. But till date neither they have considered our request for any day delivery nor they deliver the cylinder on Saturdays. From Monday I am regularly phoning to the agency, but booking clerk Mr. Juneja reply rudely and not giving any satisfactory answer when we will receive the cylinder. The general behaviour of the staff of the agency is very rude to the consumers.

I may mention here that, they have been distributing cylinders to the caterers, hotels etc. on high charges on regular basis causing shortage to the domestic consumers of the area.

No doubt, IOC is a World Class Energy Company known for caring and delighting the customers with innovative services across domestic and international markets. But due to the some greedy distributors like the above, ruining the brand image of the company in this globally competitive environment.

I need immediate positive action in this matter to resolve the gas shortage issue.

Regards,

Ms Bharti Sethi w/o Dr. Harish Sethi,
Consumer No.18018

4/217, 2nd Floor
Subhash Nagar
New Delhi

Mobile - [protected]

Indane Gas Cylinder — late delivery

the refill cylinder was booked on 12th jan 2010 with Golden Gas Service, shop no.233, Palam Vyapar Kendra, Palam Vihar, Gurgaon 122017 (haryana) but inspite of constant follow up, refill cylinder was delivered to us on 20th Jan 2010.

The other problem with this dealer of Indane is that their phones are always unaccissable.

shujaat ullah khan
C - 1719 Palam Vihar
Gurgaon 122017

Gas Conn. no. 7906

Indane Gas — Refill of cylinder

Sir,

I have booked a cylinder on 13.01.2010 on Jamuna Gas service. Till today i have not recd the cylinder. My customer no is 1470, order no 6058. Pl look the matter.


CA R S Vyas
101, Khatriyana,
Infront Mr Pradeep Jain
State Rural development minister-CG
Jhansi

Indane Gas — Delivery of gas cylinder

I have Indane cooking gas connection with consumer no 50167 dated 12 01 2010. The cooking gas is being supplied by Sri Saila Gas Service, Miyapur, Hyderabad 500049. The customer code is 125496. It is extending good service like providing SMS for booking the gas.But the gas company is not supplying the gas cylinder to my residence. I have to go the establishment with my pass book and take a delivery voucher from the gas service and from there I have to go to the go-down of the gas service (distance approximately 2km) to take delivery of my gas cylinder.All this time I have to carry empty cylinder with me. I have to pay Rs100/- for the auto for all the exercise. This is an additional burden to me. On the other hand it is dangerous to carry the filled cylinder in the auto.Auto drivers do not agree to carry filled gas cylinders unless I pay extra bucks to them. Please instruct the gas company to supply the cylinder to my residence.

Hum ko black me cylinder chaiye.
bhaiya dilli me kise blackiye ka no de do!
hum ko urgentle chahe.
patel nagar ma
konho bhaiya hamri madad karo
tum logo ko to roz koi blackiya cylonder deta hai
madad karo

Indane Gas — Late Delivery of Refilled Cylinder

Dear Sir,

I am a consumer of Indian Gas and i am a client of its authorized distributor namely Lipi Gas Service which is located in Sambalpur Orissa. I have an double cylinder connection for the last 17 years. Sir although i have double cylinder connection it is very hard on my part to get one refilled cylinder per month. The dealer is playing games not only with me but also with other customers by stating new rules each time we visit the shop. Kindly state me In which of the company it directed the customer that we can go for booking for refilled cylinder after 15 Days of previous refilled cylinder delivery? Then after another 15 days of booking date delivery will be given, all this accumulate to 30 days then what is the meaning of having double cylinder?. I have booked for refilled cylinder on 02.10.10 but till today (i.e. 24.02.10) i am yet to receive the refilled one and it is getting very difficult on my part to manage family. In my town illegal Cylinder of Indian Gas is freely available in market for Rs.550/- and how this is available in black market but not for authentic customer? there is a nexus of black marketers and dealers which has to be dealt with seriously as 99 out 100 black cylinder is of Indian Gas company. so i request you to kindly look into the matter and take appropriate action which will help the innocent, law biding citizen get harassed.

with regards

S.K.Sahu
Sambalpur
Orissa-768001

Indane Gas — delivery of refill gas cylinder

Whenever I book the gas the Gas Agency JBR at located at Trichy Main road Salem delivering it after 10days time.

Every time they are taking 10-15days time to deliver the gas.

Is there any demand in supplying gas all over india.

Is I need to put it to Court.

Indane Gas — Cylinder Refill Issue

Almost all the residents of Sec28 facing issue to book cylinder from their Indane Dealer(Rainbow)while booking on their contact numbers as either they keep them buzy or switched-off .In addition they had also confessed to refuse booking rediredted to them from 24 hour booking/helpline no.

I hereby express my grievance to solved this immediately and implement some arrangement to get the gas booking done. As the agency is not giving any heed to this & just behaving scapegoat by giving laming excuses.

Indane Gas Cylinder — late delivery

Dear Sir,

I am the customer to Indane gas throug gas agency KALPANA in KPHB colony, hyderabad.

after booking the gas they are taking delivery time of 15 days , as they have huge customer base and not able to supply.

so better issue one more gas agency in that area, to meet the demand.

they are giving the time for delivery after booking like 10,12,15 ...days as they like.
please check with the agency is there any fraud is going with the cylinder sales.
Dear sir,
This is to inform you painfully that, I yet not receieve my refill cylinder, which was booked on dt 13.9.2010 by booking no. 6772 . We try to contact Vijayant
gas servies repeatedly . All the phones are anggaged & not in working, we are not able to make any contact to the Vijayant gas servies.
Kindly sujjest what we do now, dealer had always creat proble in delivery refill cylinder from last one year.

Our Connection details as under.

Coustmer name :- Atul Gupta
Connection no. :- 36843
Booking no. :- 6772
Booking dt :- 13.9.2010

Indane Gas — Delayed delivery of refill cylinder

The re-fill cyclinder of Indane LPG Gas are not been delivered even after five working days of booking.

Indane Gas Cylinder — LATE DELIVERY OF GAS CYLINDER

To,
The Manager
IOCL
New Delhi

Sub: Late Delivery of Gas Cylider

Dear Sir/Madam,
My self Mr. Asit Chatterjee. My consumer no. is 28992. At present i am staying at 21/1025, Indira Nagar, Lucknow-226016. I book my gas cylinder from People's Gas Service, Faizabad Road, Indira Nagar, Lucknow. On 29.10.2010 i went to office of People's Gas Service for booking of gas cylinder. First of all my request for booking of gas was not entertained by them. Generally one lady who books for gas was busy all time to attend the phone call. She was hardly entertaining the customer who are standing infront of her.

I was repeatedly requestng her to book gas. One time she turned back to me & harshly told that my gas has been booked & it will be delivered after 15 days. I was very much surprised to har for this late delivery. Generally i get gas within 5 days after booking of gas but i don't know why this time such late delivery is going to occur.

Sir, You are requested to look into this matter & do the needfull as i am in need of gas.


(Asit Chatterjee)
[protected]

gas cylinder — Regarding delivery of refilling gas cylinder

Dear Team,

We are facing lot of problems with our Bharat Gas Agency (Sidhivinayak Gass Agency, Hastinpur, Meerut,

U.P- 250404) it never supply the home delivery of refilling gas cylinder & we are collect the cylinder from

Godown after 20 to 30 days of booking.

If we are paying Rs.650.00 then we get imedately.

The Behaviour of your Employees with us is worst to worst.

I request you humbly that kindly look into the matter and pass necessary order to Agency.

Indane Gas — NON/LATE DELIVERY OF REFILLS

SIR,
I AM A SENIOR CITIZEN AND A CHRONIC BP PATIENT.I HAVE BEEN A CONSUMER OF INDANE GAS THROUGH PRIYA GAS AGENCIES,ETTUMANOOR, KOTTAYAM, KERALA SINCE[protected].
DURING RECENT TIMES THE AGENCY HAS CHANGED THEIR ATTITUDE AND DEALING TOWARDS CUSTOMERS.THEY NEVER INTERESTED TO DELIVER REFILLS IN TIME,AND RELUCTANT TO OUR REPLY TO OUR QUERIES.

indane gas ltd. — late delivery of gas cylinder

Dear Sir,

I am Bimla w/o Madan Lal, sir I am consumer of Indane Gas Ltd, my consumer no.is AE-13566 and my gas agency name is Angad Enterprises which situated in Adarsh Nagar, Delhi. Sir, My LPG gas cylinder is late delievered to me every month, I faced this problem from last 4 months.
Nobody hearing my complaint in agency, sir I am very upset regarding this so please sir do some strict action against agency.

my contact no. is [protected].

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    49%
    Complaints
    10280
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5077
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003